Divi - en to zh translation catalogue (4500 entries)

en: %1$s %2$s Layout
zh: %1$s %2$s 布局

en: %1$s (%2$s %3$d)
zh: %1$s（%2$s %3$d）

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s Alternating Background Color
zh: %1$s交替背景颜色

en: %1$s Archive Page
zh: %1$s 归档页

en: %1$s Attributes
zh: %1$s 属性

en: %1$s Author
zh: %1$s 作者

en: %1$s Background
zh: %1$s背景

en: %1$s Background Color
zh: %1$s 背景颜色

en: %1$s Border Color
zh: %1$s 边框颜色

en: %1$s Border Radius
zh: %1$s 边界半径

en: %1$s Border Width
zh: %1$s 边框宽度

en: %1$s Categories
zh: %1$s 分类

en: %1$s Comment Count
zh: %1$s 评论数

en: %1$s Excerpt
zh: %1$s 摘要

en: %1$s Focus Background Color
zh: %1$s焦点背景颜色

en: %1$s Focus Text Color
zh: %1$s焦点文字颜色

en: %1$s Font
zh: %1$s字体

en: %1$s Icon
zh: %1$s 图标

en: %1$s Icon Color
zh: %1$s 图标颜色

en: %1$s Icon Placement
zh: %1$s 图标放置

en: %1$s Letter Spacing
zh: %1$s字母间距

en: %1$s Line Height
zh: %1$s行高

en: %1$s Link
zh: %1$s 链接

en: %1$s Modified Date
zh: %1$s 修改日期

en: %1$s Name
zh: %1$s 名称

en: %1$s Publish Date
zh: %1$s 发布日期

en: %1$s Relationship
zh: %1$s关系

en: %1$s Tags
zh: %1$s 标签

en: %1$s Text Alignment
zh: %1$s文本对齐

en: %1$s Text Color
zh: %1$s文本颜色

en: %1$s Text Size
zh: %1$s 文字大小

en: %1$s Title
zh: %1$s 标题

en: %1$s in Specific %2$s
zh: 特定 %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
zh[0]: %2$s 的 %1$s 条评价
zh[1]: %2$s 的 %1$s 条评价

en: %1$s with Specific %2$s
zh: 包含特定 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: %1$s/Archive Title
zh: %1$s/归档标题

en: %1$s: The value may not be greater than %2$d characters.
zh: %1$s：该值不能超过 %2$d 个字符。

en: %1$s: The value must be at least %2$d characters.
zh: %1$s：该值至少需要 %2$d 个字符。

en: %1s %2s Alignment
zh: %1s %2s 对齐

en: %1s Margin
zh: %1s 外边距

en: %1s Padding
zh: %1s 内边距

en: %2$s estimated time remaining: %1$dmin
zh: %2$s 预计剩余时间：%1$d 分钟

en: %d image From Unsplash
zh: 来自 Unsplash 的 %d 张图片

en: %d selected
zh: 已选择 %d 项

en: %s Admin Label
zh: %s 管理标签

en: %s Alignment
zh: %s 对齐

en: %s Animation Delay
zh: %s 动画延迟

en: %s Animation Direction
zh: %s 动画方向

en: %s Animation Duration
zh: %s 动画持续时间

en: %s Animation Intensity
zh: %s 动画强度

en: %s Animation Repeat
zh: %s 动画重复

en: %s Animation Speed Curve
zh: %s 动画速度曲线

en: %s Animation Starting Opacity
zh: %s 动画起始不透明度

en: %s Animation Style
zh: %s 动画样式

en: %s Background
zh: %s 背景

en: %s Background Color
zh: %s 背景颜色

en: %s Background Image
zh: %s 背景图片

en: %s Background Image Blend
zh: %s 背景图片混合

en: %s Background Image Position
zh: %s 背景图片位置

en: %s Background Image Repeat
zh: %s 背景图片重复

en: %s Background Image Size
zh: %s 背景图片大小

en: %s Background Mask
zh: %s 背景蒙版

en: %s Background Pattern
zh: %s 背景图案

en: %s Background Video Height
zh: %s 背景视频高度

en: %s Background Video MP4
zh: %s 背景视频 MP4

en: %s Background Video Webm
zh: %s 背景视频 Webm

en: %s Background Video Width
zh: %s 背景视频宽度

en: %s Blend
zh: %s 混合

en: %s Blur
zh: %s 模糊

en: %s Border Color
zh: %s 边框颜色

en: %s Border Radius
zh: %s 边框圆角

en: %s Border Style
zh: %s 边框样式

en: %s Border Styles
zh: %s 边框样式

en: %s Border Weight
zh: %s 边框粗细

en: %s Border Width
zh: %s 边框宽度

en: %s Bottom Sticky Limit
zh: %s 底部吸附限制

en: %s Box Shadow
zh: %s 框阴影

en: %s Box Shadow Blur Strength
zh: %s 盒阴影模糊强度

en: %s Box Shadow Horizontal Position
zh: %s 盒阴影水平位置

en: %s Box Shadow Position
zh: %s 盒阴影位置

en: %s Box Shadow Spread Strength
zh: %s 盒阴影扩散强度

en: %s Box Shadow Vertical Position
zh: %s 盒阴影垂直位置

en: %s Breakpoint
zh: %s 断点

en: %s Brightness
zh: %s 亮度

en: %s Button
zh: %s 按钮

en: %s CSS Class
zh: %s CSS 类

en: %s Color
zh: %s 颜色

en: %s Conditions
zh: %s 条件

en: %s Contrast
zh: %s 对比度

en: %s Custom CSS
zh: %s 自定义 CSS

en: %s Default Preset
zh: %s 默认预设

en: %s Disable on
zh: %s 在以下设备上禁用

en: %s Element Label
zh: %s 元素标签

en: %s Font
zh: %s 字体

en: %s Font Size
zh: %s 字号

en: %s Font Style
zh: %s 字体样式

en: %s Font Weight
zh: %s 字体粗细

en: %s Gradient Direction
zh: %s 渐变方向

en: %s Gradient Length
zh: %s 渐变长度

en: %s Gradient Position
zh: %s 渐变位置

en: %s Gradient Stops
zh: %s 渐变色标

en: %s Gradient Type
zh: %s 渐变类型

en: %s Heading Level
zh: %s 标题级别

en: %s Height
zh: %s 高度

en: %s Horizontal Offset
zh: %s 水平偏移

en: %s Horizontal Overflow
zh: %s 水平溢出

en: %s Hue
zh: %s 色相

en: %s ID & Classes
zh: %s ID 和类

en: %s Icon
zh: %s 图标

en: %s Icon Color
zh: %s 图标颜色

en: %s Icon Placement
zh: %s 图标位置

en: %s Image Height
zh: %s 图片高度

en: %s Image Horizontal Offset
zh: %s 图片水平偏移

en: %s Image Vertical Offset
zh: %s 图片垂直偏移

en: %s Image Width
zh: %s 图片宽度

en: %s Interactions
zh: %s 交互

en: %s Invert
zh: %s 反相

en: %s Item Indent
zh: %s 项目缩进

en: %s Letter Spacing
zh: %s 字母间距

en: %s Line Color
zh: %s 线条颜色

en: %s Line Height
zh: %s 行高

en: %s Line Style
zh: %s 线条样式

en: %s Link
zh: %s 链接

en: %s Link Target
zh: %s 链接目标

en: %s Link URL
zh: %s 链接 URL

en: %s Margin
zh: %s 外边距

en: %s Mask Aspect Ratio
zh: %s 蒙版宽高比

en: %s Mask Blend Mode
zh: %s 蒙版混合模式

en: %s Mask Color
zh: %s 蒙版颜色

en: %s Mask Height
zh: %s 蒙版高度

en: %s Mask Horizontal Offset
zh: %s 蒙版水平偏移

en: %s Mask Position
zh: %s 蒙版位置

en: %s Mask Size
zh: %s 蒙版尺寸

en: %s Mask Transform
zh: %s 蒙版变换

en: %s Mask Vertical Offset
zh: %s 蒙版垂直偏移

en: %s Mask Width
zh: %s 蒙版宽度

en: %s Max Height
zh: %s 最大高度

en: %s Max Width
zh: %s 最大宽度

en: %s Min Height
zh: %s 最小高度

en: %s Module
zh: %s 模块

en: %s Motion Effect Trigger
zh: %s 动效触发器

en: %s Name
zh: %s 名称

en: %s Not Supported
zh: 不支持 %s

en: %s Offset From Surrounding Sticky Elements
zh: %s 与周围吸附元素的偏移

en: %s Offset Origin
zh: %s 偏移原点

en: %s Opacity
zh: %s 不透明度

en: %s Padding
zh: %s 内边距

en: %s Parallax Method
zh: %s 视差方法

en: %s Pattern Blend Mode
zh: %s 图案混合模式

en: %s Pattern Color
zh: %s 图案颜色

en: %s Pattern Height
zh: %s 图案高度

en: %s Pattern Horizontal Offset
zh: %s 图案水平偏移

en: %s Pattern Repeat
zh: %s 图案重复

en: %s Pattern Repeat Origin
zh: %s 图案重复原点

en: %s Pattern Size
zh: %s 图案尺寸

en: %s Pattern Transform
zh: %s 图案变换

en: %s Pattern Vertical Offset
zh: %s 图案垂直偏移

en: %s Pattern Width
zh: %s 图案宽度

en: %s Placeholder Text
zh: %s 占位符文本

en: %s Position
zh: %s 位置

en: %s Preset
zh: %s预设

en: %s Preset 1
zh: %s 预设 1

en: %s Presets
zh: %s预设

en: %s Relationship
zh: %s 关系

en: %s Repeat Gradient
zh: %s 重复渐变

en: %s Saturate
zh: %s 饱和度

en: %s Scroll Effects
zh: %s 滚动效果

en: %s Scroll Transform Effects
zh: %s 滚动变换效果

en: %s Sepia
zh: %s 深褐色

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 设置

en: %s Shadow Color
zh: %s 阴影颜色

en: %s Size
zh: %s 尺寸

en: %s State
zh: %s 状态

en: %s Sticky Bottom Offset
zh: %s 吸附底部偏移

en: %s Sticky Position
zh: %s 吸附位置

en: %s Sticky Top Offset
zh: %s 吸附顶部偏移

en: %s Style
zh: %s 样式

en: %s Style Position
zh: %s 样式位置

en: %s Style Type
zh: %s 样式类型

en: %s Text
zh: %s 文本

en: %s Text Alignment
zh: %s 文本对齐

en: %s Text Color
zh: %s 文本颜色

en: %s Text Shadow
zh: %s 文本阴影

en: %s Text Shadow Blur Strength
zh: %s 文本阴影模糊强度

en: %s Text Shadow Color
zh: %s 文本阴影颜色

en: %s Text Shadow Horizontal Length
zh: %s 文本阴影水平长度

en: %s Text Shadow Vertical Length
zh: %s 文本阴影垂直长度

en: %s Text Size
zh: %s 文本大小

en: %s Toggle Gradient
zh: %s 切换渐变

en: %s Toggle Mask
zh: %s 切换蒙版

en: %s Toggle Pattern
zh: %s 切换图案

en: %s Top Sticky Limit
zh: %s 顶部吸附限制

en: %s Transforms
zh: %s 变换

en: %s Transition
zh: %s 过渡

en: %s Transition Default and Sticky Styles
zh: %s 默认与吸附样式过渡

en: %s Transition Delay
zh: %s 过渡延迟

en: %s Transition Duration
zh: %s 过渡持续时间

en: %s Transition Speed Curve
zh: %s 过渡速度曲线

en: %s Use Parallax Effect
zh: %s 使用视差效果

en: %s Vertical Offset
zh: %s 垂直偏移

en: %s Vertical Overflow
zh: %s 垂直溢出

en: %s Visibility
zh: %s 可见性

en: %s Weight
zh: %s 字重

en: %s Width
zh: %s 宽度

en: %s Z Index
zh: %s Z 轴索引

en: %s are given a border to separate them from normal text. Pick a color to use for that border.
zh: %s 会添加边框，以便与普通文本区分。选择该边框的颜色。

en: %s are given a border to separate them from normal text. You can increase or decrease the size of that border using this setting.
zh: %s 会添加边框，以便与普通文本区分。你可以使用此设置增大或减小该边框的尺寸。

en: %s by %s
zh: %s 作者：%s

en: %s quantity
zh: %s 数量

en: %s result
zh: %s 个结果

en: %s: The field is required.
zh: %s：此字段为必填项。

en: %s: The selected value is invalid.
zh: %s：所选值无效。

en: %s: The selected value is not exist.
zh: %s：所选值不存在。

en: %s: The value may only contain letters and numbers.
zh: %s：该值只能包含字母和数字。

en: %s: The value may only contain letters.
zh: %s：该值只能包含字母。

en: %s: The value may only contain numbers.
zh: %s：该值只能包含数字。

en: %s: The value must be a valid email address.
zh: %s：该值必须是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 较早的条目

en: (Copy)
zh: （副本）

en: (estimated for %s)
zh: （预计用于 %s）

en: + Select Category, Tags, ...
zh: + 选择分类、标签、…

en: + Select posts
zh: + 选择文章

en: , Reset after
zh: , 后重置

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 0 comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 0 items
zh: 0 件商品

en: 08.06.1999 (m.d.Y)
zh: 1999.08.06（m.d.Y）

en: 08/06/1999 (m/d/Y)
zh: 1999/08/06（m/d/Y）

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 2 Column
zh: 2列

en: 2 Columns
zh: 2 列

en: 2x
zh: 2 倍

en: 3 Columns
zh: 3 列

en: 3D Diamonds
zh: 3D 钻石

en: 3x
zh: 3 倍

en: 4 Columns
zh: 4 列

en: 404 Error Page
zh: 404 错误页面

en: 404 Page
zh: 404 页面

en: 404 error pages do not have editable page settings.
zh: 404 错误页面没有可编辑的页面设置。

en: 4x
zh: 4 倍

en: 5 Columns
zh: 5 列

en: 6 Aug, 1999 (j M, Y)
zh: 1999年8月6日（j M, Y）

en: 6 Columns
zh: 6 列

en: <p class="description">Select a menu that should be used in the module. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to create new menu</a>.</p>
zh: <p class="description">选择应在模块中使用的菜单。<a href="%s" target="_blank">点击此处创建新菜单</a>。</p>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 较早的评论

en: <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong> and <strong>Woo Shipping Address Module</strong> must be added to this page to allow users to submit orders.
zh: 必须将 <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong> 和 <strong>Woo Shipping Address Module</strong> 添加到此页面，用户才能提交订单。

en: <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong> must be added to this page to allow users to submit orders.
zh: 必须将 <strong>Woo Billing Address Module</strong> 添加到此页面，用户才能提交订单。

en: A Module
zh: 一个模块

en: A Post Content module is required in order to add unique content within the Theme Builder template. Once a Post Content module has been added to the template, you will be able to add unique post content within that area for each post using the template.
zh: 要在 Theme Builder 模板中添加每篇文章的独特内容，需要使用文章内容模块。将文章内容模块添加到模板后，您就可以在该区域为每篇文章使用此模板添加独特的文章内容。

en: A Row
zh: 一行

en: A Section
zh: 一个区段

en: A Specific URL Parameter
zh: 特定的 URL 参数

en: A backup exists for the Theme Builder that is newer than the version you are currently viewing. This backup was captured during your previous editing session, but you never saved it. Would you like to restore this backup and continue editing where you left off?
zh: Theme Builder 存在一个比您当前查看的版本更新的备份。该备份是在您上一次编辑会话期间创建的，但您从未保存。是否要还原此备份，并从上次中断处继续编辑？

en: A global color can't equal itself
zh: 全局颜色不能等于其自身

en: A name to associate with the account when displayed in the account select field.
zh: 显示在客户选择字段中时与客户关联的名称。

en: ACF Groups
zh: ACF 组

en: AI Agent
zh: AI 代理

en: AI Image
zh: AI 图像

en: AI Quick Action
zh: AI 快捷操作

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Above Title
zh: 标题上方

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对

en: Accordion
zh: 可折叠面板

en: Accordion Item
zh: 手风琴项

en: Accordion Items
zh: 手风琴项

en: Accordions
zh: 手风琴

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Account Link URL
zh: 帐户链接URL

en: Account Name
zh: 账户名字

en: Action
zh: 部分

en: Action Icons On Hover
zh: 悬停时显示操作图标

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate Preset
zh: 激活预设

en: Active Groups
zh: 活动分组

en: Active Link Color
zh: 作用中链接颜色

en: Active Menu Link
zh: 菜单链接活跃

en: Active Portfolio Filter
zh: 作用中组合过滤器

en: Active Tab
zh: 作用中选项卡

en: Active Tab Background Color
zh: 作用中选项卡背景颜色

en: Active Tab Text
zh: 活动选项卡文本

en: Active Tab Text Color
zh: 活动标签文本颜色

en: Actual Size
zh: 实际尺寸

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add %s
zh: 添加 %s

en: Add API Key
zh: 添加 API 密钥

en: Add Attribute
zh: 添加属性

en: Add Audio
zh: 添加音频

en: Add Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Add Background Gradient
zh: 背景梯度

en: Add Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Add Background Mask
zh: 添加背景蒙版

en: Add Background Pattern
zh: 添加背景图案

en: Add Background Video
zh: 设置为背景视频

en: Add Canvas
zh: 添加画布

en: Add Checkbox
zh: 添加复选框

en: Add Column
zh: 添加列

en: Add Condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add Cookie
zh: 添加 Cookie

en: Add Custom Body
zh: 添加自定义正文

en: Add Custom Footer
zh: 添加自定义页脚

en: Add Custom Header
zh: 添加自定义页眉

en: Add Element
zh: 添加元素

en: Add Element Above
zh: 在上方添加元素

en: Add Element Below
zh: 在下方添加元素

en: Add Element Inside
zh: 在内部添加元素

en: Add From Library
zh: 从库中添加

en: Add From Sets Library
zh: 从套件库添加

en: Add Fullwidth Section
zh: 添加全宽分区

en: Add Gallery Images
zh: 图库图像

en: Add Global Body
zh: 添加全局正文

en: Add Global Color
zh: 添加全局颜色

en: Add Global Font
zh: 添加全局字体

en: Add Global Footer
zh: 添加全局页脚

en: Add Global Header
zh: 添加全局页眉

en: Add Global Image
zh: 添加全局图片

en: Add Global Link
zh: 添加全局链接

en: Add Global Number
zh: 添加全局数字

en: Add Global Text
zh: 添加全局文本

en: Add Grid Offset Rule
zh: 添加网格偏移规则

en: Add Image
zh: 图像

en: Add Interaction
zh: 添加交互

en: Add Layout
zh: 添加布局

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Add Meta Query
zh: 添加 Meta Query

en: Add Module
zh: 添加模块

en: Add New
zh: 添加新建

en: Add New %s
zh: 添加新%s

en: Add New %s Or Row
zh: 添加新 %s 或行

en: Add New Body Template
zh: 添加新正文模板

en: Add New Footer Template
zh: 添加新页脚模板

en: Add New Fullwidth Row
zh: 添加新的全宽行

en: Add New Global Canvas
zh: 添加新建全局画布

en: Add New Header Template
zh: 添加新页眉模板

en: Add New Item
zh: 添加新项目

en: Add New Module
zh: 添加新模块

en: Add New Module Or Row
zh: 添加新模块或行

en: Add New Preset
zh: 添加新预设

en: Add New Row
zh: 添加新行

en: Add New Section
zh: 添加新部分

en: Add New Template
zh: 添加新模板

en: Add New Theme Builder
zh: 添加新的 Theme Builder

en: Add New Theme Builder Item
zh: 添加新的 Theme Builder 项

en: Add Page
zh: 添加页面

en: Add Placeholder Content To New Modules
zh: 将占位符内容添加到新模块

en: Add Preset
zh: 添加预设

en: Add Radio
zh: 添加单选按钮

en: Add Regular Section
zh: 添加常规分区

en: Add Specialty Section
zh: 添加特型区段

en: Add To Category
zh: 添加到分类

en: Add To Tags
zh: 添加到标签

en: Add Video
zh: 视频

en: Add a review
zh: 添加评价

en: Add custom HTML after the element wrapper.
zh: 在元素包装器之后添加自定义 HTML。

en: Add custom HTML before the element wrapper.
zh: 在元素包装器之前添加自定义 HTML。

en: Add from Library
zh: 从库中添加

en: Add to %1$s Library
zh: 添加到 %1$s 库

en: Add to Categories
zh: 添加到分类

en: Add to Library
zh: 添加到库

en: Add to Tags
zh: 添加到标签

en: Add two or more color stops to your gradient background. Each stop can be dragged to any position on the gradient bar. From each color stop to the next the color is interpolated into a smooth gradient.
zh: 在渐变背景中添加两个或更多色标。每个停靠点都可以拖动到渐变条上的任何位置。从每个色标到下一个色标，颜色都被插入到平滑渐变中。

en: Add/Delete Item
zh: 添加/删除项目

en: Added %s
zh: 已添加 %s

en: Added Column
zh: 已添加列

en: Added Flex Column
zh: 已添加弹性列

en: Added Flex Grid
zh: 已添加弹性网格

en: Added Group Preset
zh: 已添加分组预设

en: Added Module Preset
zh: 已添加模块预设

en: Added Row
zh: 已添加行

en: Added Specialty Section
zh: 已添加特殊分区

en: Added template
zh: 已添加模板

en: Additional Information
zh: 附加信息

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址行 2

en: Adjust how sensitive the mirror movement is to mouse position
zh: 调整镜像移动对鼠标位置的敏感程度

en: Adjust the background style of the button by customizing the background color, gradient, and image.
zh: 通过自定义背景颜色、渐变和图像来调整按钮的背景样式。

en: Adjust the background style of this element by customizing the background color, gradient, image, video, pattern and mask.
zh: 通过自定义背景颜色、渐变、图像、视频、图案和蒙版来调整此元素的背景样式。

en: Adjust the height of the featured image.
zh: 调整特色图像的高度。

en: Adjust the horizontal spacing between child elements. This gap applies between columns in both flex and grid layouts.
zh: 调整子元素之间的水平间距。该间距在 Flex 和网格布局中都用于列与列之间。

en: Adjust the max height of the featured image.
zh: 调整特色图像的最大高度。

en: Adjust the max width of the featured image.
zh: 调整特色图片的最大宽度。

en: Adjust the size of the carousel arrows.
zh: 调整轮播箭头的大小。

en: Adjust the size of the dot navigation.
zh: 调整圆点导航的大小。

en: Adjust the spacing between each column in this row.
zh: 调整该行中的每一列之间的间距。

en: Adjust the vertical spacing between child elements. This gap applies between rows in both flex and grid layouts.
zh: 调整子元素之间的垂直间距。此间距在弹性与网格布局中都作用于行与行之间。

en: Adjust the width of the content within the blurb.
zh: 调整blurb中内容的宽度。

en: Adjust the width of the featured image.
zh: 调整特色图像的宽度。

en: Adjusting the grayscale filter will allow you to change the color saturation of the map.
zh: 调整灰度滤镜可以更改地图的颜色饱和度。

en: Admin Label
zh: 管理标签

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: After
zh: 之后

en: After Every 10th Action
zh: 每10次行动后

en: After Every 20th Action
zh: 每20次行动后

en: After Every 30th Action
zh: 每30次行动后

en: After Every 40th Action
zh: 每40次行动后

en: After Every Action
zh: 每一次行动之后

en: After Image
zh: 对比后图片

en: After Label
zh: 对比后标签

en: After Number of Times
zh: 次数后

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Alert
zh: 警报

en: Align Columns
zh: 对齐列

en: Align Content
zh: 对齐内容

en: Align Items
zh: 对齐项目

en: Align Self
zh: 自身对齐

en: Align grid items within their cells horizontally. Controls how items are positioned along the inline (row) axis within their grid area, offering options like start, center, end, and stretch.
zh: 在单元格内水平对齐网格项目。控制项目在其网格区域内沿行内（行）轴的位置，提供起始、居中、结束和拉伸等选项。

en: Align image to the left, right or center.
zh: 将图像向左、向右或居中对齐。

en: Align the %1$s to the left, right, center or justify.
zh: 将%1$s左，右，居中对齐或对齐。

en: Align the %s to the left, right, center or justify.
zh: 将 %s 左对齐、右对齐、居中或两端对齐。

en: Align the module to the left, right or center.
zh: 将模块对齐左侧，右侧或中央。

en: Align this item within its grid cell horizontally.
zh: 在网格单元格内水平对齐此项目。

en: Align this item within its grid cell vertically.
zh: 在网格单元格内垂直对齐此项目。

en: Align to the left, right, center or justify.
zh: 左对齐、右对齐、居中或两端对齐。

en: Align you button to the left, right or center of the module.
zh: 将你的按钮在模块内左对齐、右对齐或居中对齐。

en: Align your button to the left, right or center of the module.
zh: 将按钮对准模块的左侧，右侧或中央。

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All %1$s
zh: 所有 %1$s

en: All %1$s Pages
zh: 所有 %1$s 页面

en: All Archive Pages
zh: 所有归档页

en: All Attributes
zh: 所有属性

en: All Author Pages
zh: 所有作者页面

en: All Body Templates
zh: 所有正文模板

en: All Borders
zh: 所有边框

en: All Categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All Containers
zh: 所有容器

en: All Date Pages
zh: 所有日期页面

en: All Day
zh: 一整天

en: All Divi users can store up to %s items to their Divi Cloud for free. To save more items to your cloud and unlock unlimited storage, upgrade your Divi Cloud membership today. If you build Divi websites for a living, Divi Cloud is an awesome add-on and an amazing time saver. You are going to love it!
zh: 所有 Divi 用户都可以免费将最多 %s 个项目存储到其 Divi Cloud 中。要将更多项目保存到云端并解锁无限存储空间，请立即升级您的 Divi Cloud 会员资格。如果您以制作 Divi 网站为生，Divi Cloud 是一个很棒的附加组件，也是出色的省时工具。您一定会喜欢它的！

en: All Elements
zh: 所有元素

en: All Footer Templates
zh: 所有页脚模板

en: All Header Templates
zh: 所有页眉模板

en: All Modified Fields
zh: 所有已修改字段

en: All Modules
zh: 所有模块

en: All Option Groups
zh: 所有选项组

en: All Presets
zh: 所有预设

en: All Templates
zh: 所有模板

en: All Theme Builder Items
zh: 所有 Theme Builder 项

en: All Theme Builders
zh: 所有 Theme Builder

en: All Variables
zh: 所有变量

en: All available options selected
zh: 已选择所有可用选项

en: All content created in the Divi Builder will be lost. Previous content will be restored. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 在 Divi Builder 中创建的所有内容都将丢失。将恢复之前的内容。是否继续？

en: All of your current page content will be lost. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您当前页面的所有内容将丢失。您想继续吗

en: All of your current role settings will be set to defaults. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您当前角色的所有设置都将重置为默认值。是否继续？

en: All options selected. Type to add custom tags.
zh: 已选择所有选项。输入以添加自定义标签。

en: All values must have units
zh: 所有值都必须带单位

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .MP4 version here.
zh: 所有视频均应以.MP4 .WEBM两种格式上传，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。在此处上传.MP4版本。

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .WEBM version here.
zh: 所有视频均应以.MP4 .WEBM两种格式上传，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。在此处上传.WEBM版本。

en: Allow video to be paused by other players when they begin playing
zh: 允许其他播放器在开始播放时暂停视频

en: Allow video to be paused while it is not in the visible area.
zh: 允许其他播放器在开始播放时暂停视频

en: Allowed Symbols
zh: 允许的符号

en: Alphanumeric Only (A-Z, 0-9)
zh: 仅限字母数字（A-Z、0-9

en: Also Save All %d Modules as Individual Items
zh: 同时将所有 %d 个模块另存为单独项目

en: Also Save All %d Rows as Individual Items
zh: 同时将所有 %d 行另存为单独项目

en: Also Save All %d Sections as Individual Items
zh: 同时将所有 %d 个版块另存为单独项目

en: An active link is the page currently being visited. You can pick a color to be applied to active links to differentiate them from other links.
zh: 活动链接是当前正在访问的页面。您可以选择要应用于活动链接的颜色，以将其与其他链接区分开来。

en: An error has occurred while saving the Global Presets settings. Various problems can cause a save to fail, such as a lack of server resources, firewall blockages or plugin conflicts or server misconfiguration. You can try saving again by clicking Try Again, or you can download a backup of your unsaved defaults by clicking Download Backup. A backup can be helpful when contacting our Support Team.
zh: 保存全局预设设置时出错。各种问题都可能导致保存失败，例如缺少服务器资源、防火墙阻塞或插件冲突或服务器配置错误。您可以通过单击“重试”再次尝试保存，或者可以通过单击“下载备份”下载未保存的默认设置的备份。联系我们的支持团队时，备份可能会有所帮助。

en: An error has occurred while saving your page. Various problems can cause a save to fail, such as a lack of server resources, firewall blockages, plugin conflicts or server misconfiguration. You can try saving again by clicking Try Again, or you can download a backup of your unsaved page by clicking Download Backup. Backups can be restored using the portability system while next editing your page.
zh: 保存页面时出错。多种问题会导致保存失败，如缺乏服务器资源、防火墙拦截、插件冲突或服务器配置错误。您可以点击再试一次尝试再次保存，或者您可以点击下载备份来下载您未保存页面的备份。在下一次编辑页面时，可以使用可移植性系统来恢复备份。

en: An error occurred while processing the shortcode.
zh: 处理 shortcode 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while uploading the font file. We detected that the 'fileinfo' PHP extension is not loaded in your server. Enabling the extension may help.
zh: 上传字体文件时发生错误。我们检测到你的服务器未加载 'fileinfo' PHP 扩展。启用该扩展可能会有所帮助。

en: An introduction to the Fullwidth Menu module
zh: 全面菜单模块简介

en: An introduction to the Menu module
zh: 菜单模块简介

en: An unknown error occurred while uploading the font file. Please try again.
zh: 上传字体文件时发生未知错误。请重试。

en: And %1$s More
zh: 还有 %1$s 个

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Animation Delay
zh: 动画

en: Animation Direction
zh: 梯度方向

en: Animation Duration
zh: 动画

en: Animation Intensity
zh: 动画

en: Animation Repeat
zh: 动画

en: Animation Speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Animation Speed Curve
zh: 动画

en: Animation Starting Opacity
zh: 动画开始不透明度

en: Animation Style
zh: 动画

en: Annually
zh: 每年

en: Anti-Spam Provider Account Setup Documentation
zh: 反垃圾邮件提供商帐户设置文档

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Any %1$s Link
zh: 任意 %1$s 链接

en: Any URL Parameter
zh: 任何 URL 参数

en: App View
zh: 应用视图

en: Append Above
zh: 追加到上方

en: Append Below
zh: 追加到下方

en: Append To Main Canvas
zh: 追加到主画布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply "Sticky Offset" to the nearest Sticky Element above or below this element.
zh: 将“吸附偏移”应用到此元素上方或下方最近的吸附元素。

en: Apply Changes
zh: 应用更改

en: Apply Motion Effects To Child Elements
zh: 将运动效果应用到子元素

en: Apply Structure Template
zh: 应用结构模板

en: Apply a vertical or horizontal slant to the element, stretching it in either direction.
zh: 对元素应用垂直或水平倾斜，使其在任一方向拉伸。

en: Apply coupon
zh: 应用优惠券

en: Apply “Sticky Offset” to the nearest Sticky Element above or below this element
zh: 将“粘性偏移”应用于此元素上方或下方最近的粘性元素

en: Applying the grayscale filter will change the map colors to black and white.
zh: 应用灰度滤镜会将地图颜色更改为黑白。

en: Arch
zh: 拱

en: Archive Pages
zh: 归档页

en: Are You Sure?
zh: 你确定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset "%s"? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除预设“%s”吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to move "%s" to the trash?
zh: 确定要将“%s”移至回收站吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Arrow
zh: 箭头

en: Arrow 2
zh: 箭头

en: Arrow 3
zh: 箭头

en: Arrow Color
zh: 箭头颜色

en: Arrow Position
zh: 箭头位置

en: Arrow Size
zh: 箭头大小

en: Arrows
zh: 箭头

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Artist Name
zh: 艺术家姓名

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Ask me anything about building your page.
zh: 关于构建页面的任何问题都可以问我。

en: Assign As Default
zh: 设为默认

en: Assign Preset as Default
zh: 将预设分配为默认值

en: Assign Presets
zh: 分配预设

en: Assign a unique CSS ID to the element which can be used to assign custom CSS styles from within your child theme or from within Divi's custom CSS inputs.
zh: 为元素分配唯一的CSS ID，可用于从子主题或Divi的自定义CSS输入中分配自定义CSS样式。

en: Assign any number of CSS Classes to the element, separated by spaces, which can be used to assign custom CSS styles from within your child theme or from within Divi's custom CSS inputs.
zh: 为元素分配任意数量的CSS类，用空格分隔，可用于从子主题内或从Divi的自定义CSS输入中分配自定义CSS样式。

en: Assigned layout to template
zh: 已将布局分配给模板

en: Asymmetric
zh: 非对称

en: Asymmetric 2
zh: 不对称2

en: Asymmetric 3
zh: 不对称3

en: Asymmetric 4
zh: 不对称4

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attribute Body
zh: 属性体

en: Attribute Name
zh: 属性名称

en: Attribute Row
zh: 属性行

en: Attribute Text
zh: 属性文本

en: Attribute Title
zh: 属性标题

en: Attribute Type To Extend
zh: 要扩展的属性类型

en: Attribute Value
zh: 属性值

en: Attribute name is required.
zh: 属性名称为必填项。

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Content
zh: 音频内容

en: Audio Cover Art
zh: 音频图像

en: Audio File
zh: 音频文件

en: Audio Meta
zh: 音频元数据

[ctx: Audio Module meta information]
en: by %1$s
zh: 作者：%1$s

en: Audio Title
zh: 音频标题

en: Audios
zh: 特刊

en: Aug 6, 1999 (M j, Y)
zh: 1999年8月6日（M j, Y）

en: August 06, 1999 (F d, Y)
zh: 1999年8月06日（F d, Y）

en: Authentication Required
zh: 需要身份验证

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Archive Page
zh: 作者归档页面

en: Author Bio
zh: 作者简介

en: Author Page Link
zh: 作者页面链接

en: Author Profile Picture
zh: 作者头像

en: Author Text
zh: 作者文本

en: Author Website
zh: 作者网站

en: Author details can be modified from the user profile page.
zh: 作者详细信息可在用户资料页面中修改。

en: Auto
zh: 汽车

en: Auto Height Rows
zh: 自动高度行

en: Auto Width Columns
zh: 自动宽度列

en: Automatic Animation
zh: 自动动画

en: Automatic Animation Speed (in ms)
zh: 自动动画速度（以毫秒为单位）

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation
zh: 自动幻灯转盘旋转

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation Speed (in ms)
zh: 自动幻灯转盘旋转速度（以毫秒为单位）

en: Automatic Rotation
zh: 自动轮播

en: Automatic Rotation Speed
zh: 自动轮播速度

en: Available on backorder
zh: 可接受缺货预订

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Average
zh: 一般

en: Back To Preset Manager
zh: 返回预设管理器

en: Back to parent
zh: 返回上级

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Gradient
zh: 背景梯度

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background Image Blend
zh: 背景图片融合

en: Background Image Height
zh: 背景图像高度

en: Background Image Horizontal Offset
zh: 背景图像水平偏移

en: Background Image Position
zh: 背景图像的位置

en: Background Image Repeat
zh: 背景图片重复

en: Background Image Size
zh: 背景象的规模

en: Background Image Vertical Offset
zh: 背景图像垂直偏移

en: Background Image Width
zh: 背景图像宽度

en: Background Mask
zh: 背景蒙版

en: Background Overlay Color
zh: 背景叠加颜色

en: Background Pattern
zh: 背景图案

en: Background Preview:
zh: 背景预览：

en: Background Settings
zh: 背景设置

en: Background Video
zh: 背景视频 .MP4

en: Background Video Height
zh: 背景视频高度

en: Background Video MP4
zh: 背景视频 .MP4

en: Background Video Webm
zh: 背景视频 .WEBM

en: Background Video Width
zh: 背景视频宽度

en: Background images can be blended with the background color, merging the two and creating unique effects.
zh: 背景图像可以与背景颜色混合，合并两者并创建独特的效果。

en: Backup Exists
zh: 存在备份

en: Backward
zh: 反向

en: Bar
zh: 酒吧

en: Bar Background Color
zh: 条形背景颜色

en: Bar Counter
zh: 栏计数器

en: Bar Counters
zh: 条形计数器

en: Base Device
zh: 基准设备

en: Based on
zh: 基于

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 成为第一个评价 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的人

en: Bean
zh: 豆

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before Image
zh: 对比前图片

en: Before Label
zh: 对比前标签

en: Before you can download Premade Layouts from the Divi Library you must authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription.
zh: 在您可以从 Divi 库下载预制布局之前，必须验证您的 Elegant Themes 订阅。

en: Before/After Image
zh: 前后对比图片

en: Before/After Images
zh: 前后对比图片

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: Below Title
zh: 标题下方

en: Best Selling Products
zh: 畅销产品

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Bio/Description
zh: 简介/描述

en: Biography
zh: 个人简介

en: Blades
zh: 刀片

en: Blend Mode
zh: 救模式

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Block quotes are given a border to separate them from normal text. Pick a color to use for that border.
zh: 块引号被赋予边框以将它们与普通文本分开。选择要用于该边框的颜色。

en: Block quotes are given a border to separate them from normal text. You can increase or decrease the size of that border using this setting.
zh: 块引号被赋予边框以将它们与普通文本分开。您可以使用此设置增大或减小该边框的大小。

en: Blockquote
zh: 大段引用

en: Blockquote Border Color
zh: 焦点边框颜色

en: Blockquote Border Weight
zh: Blockquote边框重量

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Blur
zh: 图文标

en: Blur by this amount.
zh: 这个量模糊了。

en: Blurb
zh: 图文标

en: Blurb Content
zh: 短文本内容

en: Blurb Image
zh: 短文本图像

en: Blurb Title
zh: 短文本标题

en: Blurbs
zh: 导语

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Body Area
zh: 身体部位

en: Body Link
zh: 身体链接

en: Body Template
zh: 正文模板

en: Body Templates
zh: 正文模板

en: Body Text
zh: 主体

en: Body Text Color
zh: 正文文字颜色

en: Body: %s
zh: 正文：%s

en: Bold
zh: 粗体文本

en: Bold 700
zh: 粗体 700

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Border Bottom
zh: 下边框

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Left
zh: 左边框

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框圆角

en: Border Right
zh: 右边框

en: Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Border Styles
zh: 边框样式

en: Border Top
zh: 上边框

en: Border Weight
zh: 边框粗细

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Borders support various different styles, each of which will change the shape of the border element.
zh: 边框支持各种不同的样式，每个样式都会改变边框元素的形状。

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom Border Color
zh: 按钮和边框颜色

en: Bottom Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Bottom Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底中心

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom Sticky Limit
zh: 底部粘性限制

en: Bottom To Top
zh: 从下至上

en: Bottom of Element
zh: 元素底部

en: Bounce
zh: 跳离

en: Box Shadow
zh: 盒子阴影

en: Box Shadow Blur Strength
zh: 盒子阴影模糊力量

en: Box Shadow Horizontal Position
zh: 箱影水平位置

en: Box Shadow Position
zh: 起始位置

en: Box Shadow Spread Strength
zh: 盒子阴影传播力量

en: Box Shadow Vertical Position
zh: 起始位置

en: Brand New
zh: 全新

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoint Enter
zh: 进入断点

en: Breakpoint Exit
zh: 离开断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Build Custom Body
zh: 构建自定义正文

en: Build Custom Footer
zh: 构建自定义页脚

en: Build Custom Header
zh: 构建自定义页眉

en: Build From Scratch
zh: 从头开始构建

en: Build Global Body
zh: 构建全局正文

en: Build Global Footer
zh: 构建全局页脚

en: Build Global Header
zh: 构建全局页眉

en: Build New Template
zh: 构建新模板

en: Build On The Front End
zh: 在前端构建

en: Build With AI
zh: 利用人工智能构建

en: Build your page from the ground up. Don't worry, you can access our premade layouts at any time.
zh: 从零开始构建页面。别担心，你随时都可以使用我们的预制布局。

en: Builder
zh: 构建器

en: Builder Default Interaction Mode
zh: 构建器默认交互模式

en: Builder Default View Mode
zh: 生成器默认视图模式

en: Builder History
zh: 构建器历史记录

en: Builder Interface
zh: 构建器界面

en: Builder Interface Animations
zh: 构建器界面动画

en: Builder Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 构建器键盘快捷键

en: Builder Settings
zh: 构建器设置

en: Bullet
zh: 项目符号

en: Bullet Color
zh: 点颜色

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button #1
zh: 按钮 #1

en: Button #1 Link URL
zh: 按钮 #1 链接 URL

en: Button #2
zh: 按钮 #2

en: Button #2 Link URL
zh: 按钮 #2 链接 URL

en: Button Alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Button Box Shadow
zh: 按钮框阴影

en: Button Icon
zh: 按钮图标

en: Button Icon Color
zh: 按钮图标颜色

en: Button Icon Placement
zh: 按钮图标位置

en: Button One
zh: 一个按钮

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Button Two
zh: 两个按钮

en: Button and Border Color
zh: 按钮和边框颜色

en: Buttons
zh: 纽扣

en: By adjusting the ending position of the gradient, you can control how quickly or slowly each color transitions, and where the transition begins.
zh: 通过调整渐变的结束位置，您可以控制每种颜色过渡的速度或速度，以及过渡开始的位置。

en: By adjusting the starting position of the gradient, you can control how quickly or slowly each color transitions, and where the transition begins.
zh: 通过调整渐变的起始位置，您可以控制每种颜色过渡的速度或速度，以及过渡开始的位置。

en: By default, animations will only play once. If you would like to loop your animation continuously you can choose the Loop option here.
zh: 默认情况下，动画只会播放一次。如果您想连续循环动画，可以在此处选择循环选项。

en: By default, button icons are displayed on hover. If you would like button icons to always be displayed, then you can enable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，悬停时会显示按钮图标。如果您希望始终显示按钮图标，则可以启用此选项。

en: By default, elements will extend the full width of their parent element. If you would like to set a custom static width, you can do so using this option.
zh: 默认情况下，元素将扩展其父元素的整个宽度。如果要设置自定义静态宽度，可以使用此选项执行此操作。

en: By default, your main canvas and all local canvases will be exported, along with any global canvases appended to your main canvas or targeted by your main canvas with interactivity.
zh: 默认情况下，将导出你的主画布和所有本地画布，以及任何附加到主画布或被主画布通过交互性所引用的全局画布。

en: By increasing the starting opacity, you can reduce or remove the fade effect that is applied to all animation styles.
zh: 通过增加起始不透明度，可以减少或删除应用于所有动画样式的淡入淡出效果。

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS 类

en: CSS ID & Classes
zh: CSS ID 和类别

en: CSS Snippet
zh: CSS 代码片段

en: CSS added here will target the following class: %s
zh: 此处添加的 CSS 将作用于以下类：%s

en: CSS syntax error.
zh: CSS 语法错误。

en: Call
zh: 电话

en: Call To Action
zh: 行动号召

en: Call To Actions
zh: 致电行动

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh: 无法为修订版创建修订版

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
zh: 无法将区块挂载到自身。

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Canvas Grid View
zh: 画布网格视图

en: Canvas ID is required.
zh: 画布 ID 为必填项。

en: Canvas Name
zh: 画布名称

en: Canvas Portal
zh: 画布门户

en: Canvas Portals
zh: 画布门户

en: Canvas Settings
zh: 画布设置

en: Capitalize
zh: 首字母大写

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Captcha Field
zh: 验证码区域

en: Captcha Text
zh: 验证码文本

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Caption Text
zh: 说明文字

en: Caret
zh: 插入符号

en: Carousel
zh: 幻灯转盘

en: Carousel Active Slide
zh: 轮播当前幻灯片

en: Carousel Arrows
zh: 轮播箭头

en: Carousel Container
zh: 轮播容器

en: Carousel Dots
zh: 轮播圆点

en: Carousel Item
zh: 轮播项目

en: Carousel Item Title
zh: 轮播项目标题

en: Carousel Item Title Text
zh: 轮播项目标题文本

en: Carousel Settings
zh: 轮播设置

en: Carousel Slide
zh: 轮播幻灯片

en: Carousel Title
zh: 轮播标题

en: Carousel Track
zh: 轮播轨道

en: Cart
zh: 大车

en: Cart Contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Cart Quantity
zh: 购物车数量

en: Cart Quantity Text
zh: 购物车数量文字

en: Cart Totals Table
zh: 购物车总计表

en: Cart Totals Table Cell
zh: 购物车总计表格单元格

en: Cart Totals Table Row
zh: 购物车总计表行

en: Cart totals
zh: 购物车总计

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories Separator
zh: 分类分隔符

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category 1
zh: 分类 1

en: Category 2
zh: 分类 2

en: Category 3
zh: 分类 3

en: Category Description
zh: 分类描述

en: Category Image
zh: 分类图片

en: Category Page
zh: 类别页面

en: Category Type
zh: 分类类型

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Center Center
zh: 中心中心

en: Center Left
zh: 中心的离开

en: Center Mode
zh: 居中模式

en: Center Right
zh: 中心对吧

en: Center the active slide and show partial slides on either side.
zh: 将活动幻灯片居中，并在两侧显示部分幻灯片。

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh: 厘米 (cm)

en: Change API Key
zh: 更改 API 密钥

en: Change Column Structure
zh: 更改列结构

en: Change Gutter Width
zh: 更改边缝宽度

en: Change the direction of the gradient by choosing a starting position within a 360 degree range.
zh: 通过选择360度范围内的起始位置来更改渐变的方向。

en: Changed Column Structure
zh: 已更改列结构

en: Changed Flex Column Structure
zh: 已更改弹性列结构

en: Changes made to variables will affect all instances across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 对变量所做的更改将影响整个网站中的所有实例。是否继续？

en: Character
zh: 字符

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Checkerboard
zh: 棋盘

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Checkout Button
zh: 结帐按钮

en: Chevrons
zh: 雪佛龙

en: Child Module
zh: 子模块

en: Children
zh: 子项

en: Children of Specific %1$s
zh: 特定 %1$s 的子级

en: Choose Column
zh: 选择列

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Font Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Choose Library
zh: 选择库

en: Choose a Background Image
zh: 选择背景图像

en: Choose a Background Video MP4 File
zh: 选择背景视频 .MP4 文件

en: Choose a Background Video WEBM File
zh: 选择背景视频 .WEBM 文件

en: Choose a Premade Layout
zh: 选择预制布局

en: Choose a color for the carousel arrows.
zh: 为轮播箭头选择颜色。

en: Choose a color for the dot navigation.
zh: 为圆点导航选择颜色。

en: Choose a color for the slider arrows inside the circle.
zh: 为圆形内的滑块箭头选择颜色。

en: Choose a color for the slider circle and line.
zh: 为滑块圆形和线条选择颜色。

en: Choose a custom field. Custom fields must be defined in your email provider account.
zh: 选择一个自定义字段。自定义字段必须先在你的电子邮件服务提供商账户中定义。

en: Choose a custom font to use for the %s. All Google web fonts are available, or you can upload your own custom font files.
zh: 为 %s 选择要使用的自定义字体。可使用所有 Google 网页字体，或上传你自己的自定义字体文件。

en: Choose a custom font to use for the button. All Google web fonts are available, or you can upload your own custom font files.
zh: 选择用于按钮的自定义字体。所有Google网络字体都可用，或者您可以上传自己的自定义字体文件。

en: Choose a custom font to use for the text. All Google web fonts are available, or you can upload your own custom font files.
zh: 为文本选择要使用的自定义字体。可使用所有 Google 网页字体，或上传你自己的自定义字体文件。

en: Choose a list. If you don't see any lists, click "Add" to add an account.
zh: 选择一个 AWeber 列表。如果您没有看到任何列表，单击“添加”来添加一个 AWeber 帐户。

en: Choose a preset for the selected module
zh: 为所选模块选择预设

en: Choose a service provider.
zh: 选择服务提供商。

en: Choose a title of your login box.
zh: 选择登录框的标题。

en: Choose an Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose an account or click "Add" to add a new account.
zh: 选择一个帐户或单击“添加”以添加一个新帐户。

en: Choose an icon for the left navigation arrow.
zh: 为左侧导航箭头选择一个图标。

en: Choose an icon for the right navigation arrow.
zh: 为右侧导航箭头选择一个图标。

en: Choose an icon for this list item.
zh: 为此列表项选择图标。

en: Choose an icon for your link.
zh: 为你的链接选择图标。

en: Choose an icon to display
zh: 选择要显示的图标

en: Choose an icon to display for the scroll down button.
zh: 选择一个图标以显示向下滚动按钮。

en: Choose an icon to display with your blurb.
zh: 选择要随图文标显示的图标。

en: Choose an icon to display.
zh: 选择要显示的图标。

en: Choose from hundreds of premade layouts, start from any of your saved layouts, or clone an existing page.
zh: 从数百种预制布局中进行选择，从任何已保存的布局开始，或克隆现有页面。

en: Choose how grid columns should be sized. Equal width columns create uniform columns, auto columns size to content, and manual gives you complete control with custom CSS grid syntax.
zh: 选择网格列的尺寸方式。等宽列会创建统一的列，自动列会根据内容调整大小，手动则允许你使用自定义 CSS 网格语法进行完全控制。

en: Choose how grid rows should be sized. Auto height adjusts to content, equal height creates uniform rows, minimum height sets a baseline, and fixed height maintains consistent row dimensions.
zh: 选择网格行的尺寸方式。自动高度随内容调整；等高创建统一行；最小高度设定基准；固定高度保持一致的行尺寸。

en: Choose how many columns to display.
zh: 选择显示多少列。

en: Choose how many posts you would like to display in the slider.
zh: 选择你想在幻灯片里显示多少条布告。

en: Choose how many posts you would like to offset by
zh: 选择要偏移的博文数

en: Choose how many posts you would like to skip. These posts will not be shown in the feed.
zh: 选择您要跳过的帖子数量。这些帖子不会显示在Feed中。

en: Choose how many products you would like to skip. These products will not be shown in the feed.
zh: 选择您要跳过的产品数量。这些产品不会显示在 Feed 中。

en: Choose how many times the shape divider should repeat. Setting to 1x will remove all repetition.
zh: 选择形状分隔符应重复的次数。设置为1x将删除所有重复。

en: Choose how much posts you would like to display per page.
zh: 选择希望每页显示的博文数量。

en: Choose how the animation should play.
zh: 选择动画的播放方式。

en: Choose how the dropdown menu should be aligned relative to the parent module.
zh: 选择下拉菜单相对于父模块的对齐方式。

en: Choose how the dropdown should be positioned.
zh: 选择下拉菜单的定位方式。

en: Choose how the target element responds to mouse movement
zh: 选择目标元素如何响应鼠标移动

en: Choose how to compare the meta value. Options include equals, not equals, greater than, less than, and other comparison operators for filtering posts.
zh: 选择如何比较 meta 值。选项包括等于、不等于、大于、小于，以及用于筛选文章的其他比较运算符。

en: Choose how to sort the posts in your loop. Select the field that will be used to determine the order of the displayed content.
zh: 选择在循环中对文章进行排序的方式。选择用于确定显示内容顺序的字段。

en: Choose how your products should be ordered.
zh: 选择产品的排序方式。

en: Choose posts of which post type you would like to display.
zh: 选择您要显示的帖子类型。

en: Choose the CSS grid property to apply to the targeted items
zh: 选择要应用到目标项的 CSS 网格属性

en: Choose the Column Class for this module when inside a flex layout.
zh: 在 Flex 布局中时，为此模块选择列 Class。

en: Choose the HTML5 element to use for the element wrapper.
zh: 选择用于元素包装器的 HTML5 元素。

en: Choose the alignment of the dot navigation.
zh: 选择圆点导航的对齐方式。

en: Choose the direction to sort your posts. Descending shows the newest or highest values first, while ascending shows the oldest or lowest values first.
zh: 选择文章的排序方向。降序会优先显示最新或数值最高的内容，升序会优先显示最旧或数值最低的内容。

en: Choose the font weights supported by your font. Select "All" if you don't know this information or if your font includes all weights.
zh: 选择字体支持的字体粗细。如果您不知道此信息或您的字体包含所有权重，请选择“全部”。

en: Choose the images that you would like to appear in the image gallery.
zh: 选择要在图库中显示的图像。

en: Choose the layout style for this element. Flexbox enables advanced layout options with direction, alignment, and spacing controls.
zh: 选择此元素的布局样式。Flexbox 可通过方向、对齐和间距控制提供高级布局选项。

en: Choose the playback direction of the animation.
zh: 选择动画的播放方向。

en: Choose the point of origin for all transformations. This will affect around which point the object is rotated, moved and resized.
zh: 选择所有变换的原点。这将影响对象围绕哪个点进行旋转、移动和缩放。

en: Choose the position of the carousel arrows.
zh: 选择轮播箭头的位置。

en: Choose the position of the dot navigation.
zh: 选择圆点导航的位置。

en: Choose the scope of where to look for matching fields.
zh: 选择查找匹配字段的范围。

en: Choose the scope of where to look for target modules.
zh: 选择查找目标模块的范围。

en: Choose the social network
zh: 选择社交网络

en: Choose the thumbnail size to use for the featured image.
zh: 选择用于特色图片的缩略图尺寸。

en: Choose the type of content to query for your loop. Select Post Type to display things like blog posts and products, Terms to display things like categories and tags, Users to display lists of users, or Menu to loop through WordPress menu items.
zh: 选择要为循环查询的内容类型。选择“文章类型”以显示博客文章、产品等；选择“分类法项”以显示分类、标签等；选择“用户”以显示用户列表；或选择“菜单”以循环遍历 WordPress 菜单项。

en: Choose the type of field
zh: 选择领域类型

en: Choose the width of each sidebar widget.
zh: 选择每个侧边栏小工具的宽度。

en: Choose to have this element remain a fixed distance from the top or bottom edge of the browser window as the user scrolls
zh: 选择让该元素在用户滚动时与浏览器窗口的顶部或底部边缘保持固定距离

en: Choose to have this element remain a fixed distance from the top or bottom edge of the browser window as the user scrolls.
zh: 选择让此元素在用户滚动时，与浏览器窗口顶部或底部边缘保持固定距离。

en: Choose what action should be performed
zh: 选择要执行的操作

en: Choose what data (if any) to include in the redirect URL as query arguments.
zh: 选择要包含在重定向URL中的数据（如果有）作为查询参数。

en: Choose what happens when a site visitor has been successfully subscribed to your list.
zh: 选择当网站访问者成功订阅您的列表时会发生什么。

en: Choose when the animation should be triggered.
zh: 选择动画何时触发。

en: Choose when the dropdown should be displayed.
zh: 选择何时显示下拉菜单。

en: Choose when this interaction should be triggered
zh: 选择此交互何时触发

en: Choose when to display this element based on a set of conditions. Multiple conditions can be added. Date & Time condition is based on your timezone settings in your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress General Settings">WordPress General Settings</a>
zh: 根据一组条件选择何时显示此元素。可以添加多个条件。日期和时间条件基于您在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress常规设置">WordPress常规设置</a>中的时区设置

en: Choose where the button icon should be displayed within the button.
zh: 选择按钮图标应在按钮中显示的位置。

en: Choose where the dropdown menu should be positioned relative to the parent module.
zh: 选择下拉菜单相对于父模块的位置。

en: Choose where you would like the background image to be positioned within this element. You may want to position the background based on the the image's focus point.
zh: 选择您希望背景图像位于此元素中的位置。您可能希望根据图像的焦点位置定位背景。

en: Choose whether any or all of the rules should be fulfilled
zh: 选择是否应该满足任意或所有规则

en: Choose whether or not the quote icon should be visible.
zh: 选择引言图标是否应该可见。

en: Choose whether or not this toggle should start in an open or closed state.
zh: 选择此切换在开始时应处于打开状态还是关闭状态。

en: Choose whether the slider moves horizontally or vertically.
zh: 选择滑块水平或垂直移动。

en: Choose whether to append this canvas above or below the main content on the front end.
zh: 选择在前端将此画布追加到主内容的上方或下方。

en: Choose whether you would like the shadow to appear outside your module, lifting the module up from the page, or inside the module, setting the module downwards within the page.
zh: 选择是否希望阴影显示在模块外部，从页面抬起模块，或在模块内部，在页面内向下设置模块。

en: Choose which breakpoint should trigger this interaction
zh: 选择触发此交互的断点

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the feed.
zh: 选择要在消息源中包括的类别。

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the slider.
zh: 选择你想在幻灯片里包含多少类别。

en: Choose which categories you would like to include.
zh: 选择类别你要包括的内容。

en: Choose which element to extend attributes from.
zh: 选择要从哪个元素扩展属性。

en: Choose which element to find and replace values from.
zh: 选择要从哪个元素查找并替换值。

en: Choose which modified fields to extend from the source element.
zh: 选择要从源元素扩展的已修改字段。

en: Choose which module should receive the effect
zh: 选择要接收效果的模块

en: Choose which option group to extend from the source elements.
zh: 选择要从源元素扩展的选项组。

en: Choose which side of the page your sidebar will be on. This setting controls text orientation and border position.
zh: 选择侧边栏所在的页面各边。此设置控制文本方向和边界位置。

en: Choose which type of products you would like to display.
zh: 选择你想要显示的产品类型。

en: Choose which types of attributes to copy.
zh: 选择要复制哪些类型的属性。

en: Choose which types of elements to extend to.
zh: 选择要扩展到哪些类型的元素。

en: Choose which types of elements to search within.
zh: 选择要在哪些类型的元素内搜索。

en: Choose your desired portfolio layout style.
zh: 选择所需的选辑布局样式。

en: Choosing "Cover" will force the image to fill the entire background area, clipping the image when necessary. Choosing "Fit" will ensure that the entire image is always visible, but can result in blank spaces around the image. When set to "Actual Size," the image will not be resized at all.
zh: 选择“封面”将强制图像填充整个背景区域，必要时剪切图像。选择“适合”将确保整个图像始终可见，但可能会导致图像周围出现空白。设置为“实际大小”时，图像将根本不会调整大小。

en: Chromium Browsers (Chrome, Edge, etc)
zh: Chromium 浏览器（Chrome、Edge 等）

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Circle Background Color
zh: 圈子背景颜色

en: Circle Background Opacity
zh: 圆圈背景不透明度

en: Circle Color
zh: 圆圈颜色

en: Circle Counter
zh: 圆形计数器

en: Circle Counter Title
zh: 圈计数器标题

en: Circle Counters
zh: 圆形计数器

en: Circular
zh: 圆

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear , Save to Library, Import, Export
zh: 清除、保存到库、导入、导出

en: Clear Layout
zh: 清空布局

en: Cleared Layout
zh: 已清空布局

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Click Here
zh: 点击此处

en: Click Mode
zh: 点击模式

en: Click here
zh: 点击

en: Click here to login
zh: 点击此处登录

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Cloned %s
zh: 已克隆 %s

en: Cloned Column
zh: 已克隆列

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Active Tab
zh: 关闭活动标签页

en: Close All
zh: 全部关闭

en: Close Edit Canvas Modal
zh: 关闭编辑画布模态框

en: Close Extend Attributes Modal
zh: 关闭扩展属性模态框

en: Close History Modal
zh: 关闭历史记录弹窗

en: Close Modal
zh: 关闭模态

en: Close Page Settings Modal
zh: 关闭页面设置弹窗

en: Close Responsive & State Picker
zh: 关闭响应式与状态选择器

en: Close Right Click Options
zh: 关闭右键选项

en: Close Search
zh: 关闭搜索

en: Close Tab
zh: 关闭标签页

en: Close Tab Group
zh: 关闭标签组

en: Closed Icon
zh: 关闭的图标

en: Closed Title
zh: 封闭的标题

en: Closed Title Text
zh: 折叠标题文本

en: Closed Title Text Color
zh: 封闭的标题文本颜色

en: Closed Toggle Background Color
zh: 关闭切换背景颜色

en: Clouds
zh: 云

en: Clouds 2
zh: 云2

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code AI
zh: 代码 AI

en: Code Snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: Code With AI
zh: 使用人工智能编码

en: Codes
zh: 代码

en: Collapse
zh: 崩溃

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部折叠

en: Collapse Empty Columns
zh: 折叠空列

en: Collapse Table Gutters and Borders
zh: 折叠表格排水沟和边框

en: Collapse Table Gutters and Borders.
zh: 折叠表格排水沟和边框。

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Burn
zh: 颜色加深

en: Color Dodge
zh: 颜色减淡

en: Color Filters
zh: 颜色滤镜

en: Color Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Color Palette Settings
zh: 调色板设置

en: Color Picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column %s Background Mask Aspect Ratio
zh: 列%s背景遮罩纵横比

en: Column %s Background Mask Blend Mode
zh: 列%s背景蒙版混合模式

en: Column %s Background Mask Color
zh: 列%s背景蒙版颜色

en: Column %s Background Mask Height
zh: 列%s背景遮罩高度

en: Column %s Background Mask Horizontal Offset
zh: 列%s背景蒙版水平偏移

en: Column %s Background Mask Position
zh: 列%s背景蒙版位置

en: Column %s Background Mask Size
zh: 列%s背景蒙版大小

en: Column %s Background Mask Style
zh: 列%s背景蒙版样式

en: Column %s Background Mask Transform
zh: 列%s背景蒙版变换

en: Column %s Background Mask Vertical Offset
zh: 列%s背景蒙版垂直偏移

en: Column %s Background Mask Width
zh: 列%s背景遮罩宽度

en: Column %s Background Pattern Blend Mode
zh: 列%s背景图案混合模式

en: Column %s Background Pattern Color
zh: 列%s背景图案颜色

en: Column %s Background Pattern Height
zh: 列%s背景图案高度

en: Column %s Background Pattern Horizontal Offset
zh: 列%s背景图案水平偏移

en: Column %s Background Pattern Repeat
zh: 列%s背景图案重复

en: Column %s Background Pattern Repeat Origin
zh: 列%s背景图案重复原点

en: Column %s Background Pattern Size
zh: 列%s背景图案大小

en: Column %s Background Pattern Style
zh: 列%s背景图案样式

en: Column %s Background Pattern Transform
zh: 列%s背景图案变换

en: Column %s Background Pattern Vertical Offset
zh: 列%s背景图案垂直偏移

en: Column %s Background Pattern Width
zh: 列%s背景图案宽度

en: Column 1
zh: 列 1

en: Column 1 Before
zh: 第 1 列之前

en: Column 1 Main Element
zh: 第 1 列主要元素

en: Column 2
zh: 列 2

en: Column 2 Before
zh: 第 2 列之前

en: Column 2 Main Element
zh: 第 2 列主要元素

en: Column 3
zh: 列 3

en: Column 3 Before
zh: 第 3 列之前

en: Column 3 Main Element
zh: 第 3 列主要元素

en: Column Class
zh: 列 Class

en: Column End
zh: 列结束

en: Column Inner
zh: 列内层

en: Column Label
zh: 列标签

en: Column Layout
zh: 列布局

en: Column Link Target
zh: 列链接目标

en: Column Link URL
zh: 列链接URL

en: Column Minimum Width
zh: 列最小宽度

en: Column Reverse
zh: 反向列

en: Column Span
zh: 列跨度

en: Column Start
zh: 列起始

en: Column Width
zh: 列宽

en: Column Widths
zh: 列宽

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comma-separated list of post types to get taxonomies for. If empty, returns taxonomies for all post types.
zh: 用于获取分类法的文章类型逗号分隔列表。若为空，则返回所有文章类型的分类法。

en: Command Center
zh: 命令中心

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment Avatar
zh: 评论头像

en: Comment Body
zh: 评论主体

en: Comment Content
zh: 评论内容

en: Comment Count
zh: 评论数

en: Comment Count Text
zh: 评论数文本

en: Comment Meta
zh: 评论元

en: Comment Text
zh: 评论文本

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments Count
zh: 评论计数

en: Common
zh: 通用

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Link Target
zh: 公司链接目标

en: Company Link URL
zh: 公司链接URL

en: Company Text
zh: 公司文本

en: Compare: %s
zh: Compare：%s

en: Comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: Complete your purchase using the pop-up to upgrade Divi Cloud.
zh: 使用弹窗完成购买以升级 Divi Cloud。

en: Conditional Logic
zh: 条件逻辑

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Confetti
zh: 五彩纸屑

en: Configuration Error: Invalid data.
zh: 配置错误：数据无效。

en: Configuration Error: Invalid provider.
zh: 配置错误：提供商无效。

en: Configuration Error: No list has been selected for this form.
zh: 配置错误：此表单未选择任何列表。

en: Configure import options for your layout.
zh: 配置布局的导入选项。

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Conical
zh: 锥

en: Contact Button
zh: 联系按钮

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系人表单

en: Contact Forms
zh: 联系表格

en: Contact Title
zh: 联系标题

en: Contacting your host and asking them to increase the following PHP variables may help: memory_limit, max_execution_time, upload_max_filesize, post_max_size, max_input_time, max_input_vars. In addition, auditing your firewall error log (such as ModSecurity) may reveal false positives that are preventing saves from completing.
zh: 联系您的主机并要求他们增加以下 PHP 变量，可能会有所帮助：memory_limit, max_execution_time, upload_max_filesize, post_max_size, max_input_time, max_input_vars。此外，检查您的防火墙错误日志（如ModSecurity）可能会找出阻碍保存完成的误报。

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Contains (LIKE)
zh: 包含 (LIKE)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Area
zh: 内容区

en: Content Area Background Color
zh: 内容区域背景色

en: Content Attributes
zh: 内容属性

en: Content Display
zh: 内容显示

en: Content Length
zh: 内容长度

en: Content Max Width
zh: 内容最大宽度

en: Content Settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Content Width
zh: 内容

en: Content cannot be empty.
zh: 内容不能为空。

en: Content conversion encountered a fatal error.
zh: 内容转换遇到致命错误。

en: Content conversion failed: %s
zh: 内容转换失败：%s

en: Content entered here will appear below the subheading text.
zh: 在此处输入的内容将会出现在子标题文本之下。

en: Content migration encountered a fatal error.
zh: 内容迁移遇到致命错误。

en: Content migration failed: %s
zh: 内容迁移失败：%s

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue Automatic Slide on Hover
zh: 继续自动滑行盘旋

en: Continue Editing
zh: 继续编辑

en: Contrast
zh: 控件

en: Contributor
zh: 投稿者

en: Control how child elements are aligned. For flex layouts, this aligns items along the cross axis. For grid layouts, this aligns items within their cells vertically.
zh: 控制子元素的对齐方式。对于弹性布局，这会沿交叉轴对齐项目。对于网格布局，这会在单元格内垂直对齐项目。

en: Control how child elements are distributed along the main axis. For flex layouts, this distributes items along the main axis. For grid layouts, this aligns the entire grid within its container horizontally.
zh: 控制子元素沿主轴的分布方式。对于 Flex 布局，此项会沿主轴分配项目；对于网格布局，此项会在容器内水平对齐整个网格。

en: Control how content is aligned along the cross axis. For flex layouts, this aligns wrapped lines when there is extra space. For grid layouts, this aligns the entire grid within its container vertically.
zh: 控制内容沿交叉轴的对齐方式。对于弹性布局，这会在有额外空间时对齐换行后的各行。对于网格布局，这会在容器内垂直对齐整个网格。

en: Control how grid items fill empty spaces in the grid. Dense packing attempts to fill gaps with smaller items, while sparse maintains the natural document order.
zh: 控制网格项如何填充网格中的空白。紧密会尝试用较小的项目填补间隙；稀疏会保持自然的文档顺序。

en: Control how many projects are displayed. Leave blank or use 0 to not limit the amount.
zh: 控制项目的显示数量。留空或使用 0 表示不限数量。

en: Control how this element behaves within a flexbox container. Choose "Shrink to Fit" to allow the element to shrink when space is limited, "Grow to Fill" to expand and fill available space, or "Custom" for manual control.
zh: 控制此元素在 Flexbox 容器中的行为。选择“收缩以适应”以在空间有限时允许元素收缩，选择“扩展以填充”以扩展并填满可用空间，或选择“自定义”进行手动控制。

en: Control the auto-placement algorithm for grid items. Choose row to fill rows first, or column to fill columns first. This determines how items automatically flow when not explicitly positioned.
zh: 控制网格项的自动放置算法。选择“行”可优先填充行，选择“列”可优先填充列。这决定了未明确定位时项目的自动流动方式。

en: Control the direction in which child elements are arranged. Choose row for horizontal layout, column for vertical layout, or their reverse variants.
zh: 控制子元素的排列方向。选择“行”为水平布局，“列”为垂直布局，或选择其反向变体。

en: Control the playback speed of the animation.
zh: 控制动画的播放速度。

en: Control the size of the icon by increasing or decreasing the font size
zh: 通过增大或减小字号来控制图标大小

en: Control the size of the icon by increasing or decreasing the font size.
zh: 通过增加或减少字体大小来控制图标的大小。

en: Control the stacking order of this canvas. Canvases with higher z-index values will appear above canvases with lower z-index values.
zh: 控制此画布的堆叠顺序。z-index 值更高的画布将显示在 z-index 值更低的画布之上。

en: Control whether child elements should wrap to new lines when they exceed the container width. No wrap keeps items on a single line, wrap allows items to move to new lines, and wrap reverse wraps in reverse order.
zh: 控制子元素在超出容器宽度时是否换到新行。不换行会将项目保持在同一行，换行允许项目移至新行，反向换行则以相反顺序换行。

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Controls the CSS rendering order. Higher numbers are printed last and take precedence.
zh: 控制 CSS 的渲染顺序。数值越大越靠后输出，并具有更高优先级。

en: Controls the display of the apartment (address_2) field in checkout.
zh: 控制结账时公寓（address_2）字段的显示。

en: Controls the display of the company field in checkout.
zh: 控制结账时公司字段的显示。

en: Controls the display of the phone field in checkout.
zh: 控制结账时电话字段的显示。

en: Conversion Failed
zh: 转换失败

en: Conversion completed. Item moved to the Rows library.
zh: 转换已完成。项目已移至 Rows 库。

en: Conversion completed. Item moved to the Sections library.
zh: 转换已完成。项目已移至“部分”库。

en: Convert Module To Row
zh: 将模块转换为行

en: Convert Module To Section
zh: 将模块转换为部分

en: Convert Row To Section
zh: 将行转换为节

en: Convert Selected Modules To Group
zh: 将所选模块转换为组

en: Convert To Global
zh: 转换为全局

en: Cookie
zh: 曲奇饼

en: Cookie Does Not Exist
zh: Cookie 不存在

en: Cookie Exists
zh: Cookie 存在

en: Cookie Name
zh: 饼干名称

en: Cookie Value
zh: 饼干价值

en: Cookie Value Does Not Equal
zh: Cookie 值不相等

en: Cookie Value Equals
zh: Cookie 值等于

en: Copied %s
zh: 已复制 %s

en: Copied Modules
zh: 已复制模块

en: Copy
zh: 本

en: Copy %1$s
zh: 复制 %1$s

en: Copy %1$s Attributes
zh: 复制 %1$s 属性

en: Copy All Attributes
zh: 复制所有属性

en: Copy Attributes
zh: 复制属性

en: Copy Children
zh: 复制子级

en: Copy From Template
zh: 从模板复制

en: Copy Item Styles
zh: 复制项目样式

en: Copy Module
zh: 复制模块

en: Copy Module Style
zh: 复制模块样式

en: Copy Parent
zh: 复制父级

en: Copy-Paste Module
zh: 复制/粘贴模块

en: Corner Blob
zh: 角落斑点

en: Corner Lake
zh: 角湖

en: Corner Paint
zh: 角漆

en: Corner Pill
zh: 角丸

en: Corner Square
zh: 角落广场

en: Count
zh: 数量

en: Countdown Timer
zh: 倒计时计时器

en: Countdown Timers
zh: 倒数计时器

en: Counter Amount
zh: 计数器编号

en: Counter Container
zh: 计数器柜

en: Counter Title
zh: 计数器标题

en: Coupon Form
zh: 优惠券表格

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠码

en: Coupon:
zh: 优惠券：

en: Coupon: DIVI
zh: 优惠券：DIVI

en: Cover
zh: 掩护

en: Create New Category
zh: 创建新分类

en: Create New Category/Categories
zh: 创建新类别/类别

en: Create New Tag
zh: 创建新标签

en: Create New Tag(s)
zh: 创建新标签

en: Create Template
zh: 创建模板

en: Create Your Page
zh: 创建你的页面

en: Create rules to target and style specific child grid items using nth-child selectors. Define custom positioning, spanning, and layout properties for individual grid items to create complex, asymmetrical grid layouts.
zh: 使用 nth-child 选择器创建规则，以定位并样式化特定的子网格项目。为单个网格项目定义自定义定位、跨列/跨行及布局属性，以创建复杂且不对称的网格布局。

en: Created Group
zh: 已创建分组

en: Creating Preview Link...
zh: 正在创建预览链接...

en: Crosses
zh: 十字架

en: Cubes
zh: 立方体

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency & Frequency
zh: 货币与周期

en: Currency & Frequency Text
zh: 货币与周期文本

en: Current %1$s Link
zh: 当前 %1$s 链接

en: Current Category
zh: 当前类别

en: Current Date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current Element
zh: 当前元素

en: Current Element & Children
zh: 当前元素及子元素

en: Current Element & Descendants
zh: 当前元素及所有后代元素

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Current page URL for deriving current_page loop context in Visual Builder.
zh: 用于在 Visual Builder 中派生 current_page 循环上下文的当前页面 URL。

en: Current page main loop type from settings context for current_page query resolution.
zh: 用于解析 current_page 查询的设置上下文中的当前页面主循环类型。

en: Current page number.
zh: 当前页码。

en: Current:
zh: 当前：

en: Curve
zh: 曲线

en: Curve 2
zh: 曲线2

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Body
zh: 自定义正文

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS Settings
zh: 自定义 CSS 设置

en: Custom Condition
zh: 自定义条件

en: Custom Date Format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Field Value
zh: 自定义字段值

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Footer
zh: 自定义页脚

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定义页眉

en: Custom Link Text
zh: 自定义链接文本

en: Custom Order (WooCommerce)
zh: 自定义排序（WooCommerce）

en: Custom Size
zh: 自定义大小

en: Custom Taxonomy Name
zh: 自定义分类名称

en: Custom field name
zh: 自定义字段名称

en: Custom field value
zh: 自定义字段值

en: Custom nth-child Rule
zh: 自定义 nth-child 规则

en: Customize Builder Settings Toolbar
zh: 自定义构建器设置工具栏

en: Customize Settings Toolbar
zh: 自定义设置工具栏

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut %1$s
zh: 剪切 %1$s

en: Cut Children
zh: 剪切子级

en: Cut Module
zh: 剪切模块

en: Cut Parent
zh: 剪切父级

en: D
zh: 天

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Dark Text Color
zh: 深文本颜色

en: Darken
zh: 变暗

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh: 约会时间

en: Date Archive
zh: 日期存档

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date archive pages do not have editable page settings.
zh: 日期归档页面没有可编辑的页面设置。

en: Date: new to old
zh: 日期：从新到旧

en: Date: old to new
zh: 日期：从旧到新

en: DateTime
zh: 日期时间

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Day: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Decrease
zh: 减少

en: Decrease Font Size
zh: 减小字体大小

en: Decrease Module Bottom Padding
zh: 减小模块底部内边距

en: Decrease Module Bottom Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块底部内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Module Left Padding
zh: 减小模块左侧内边距

en: Decrease Module Left Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块左侧内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Module Padding
zh: 减少模块填充

en: Decrease Module Padding By 10px
zh: 减少模块填充10px

en: Decrease Module Right Padding
zh: 减小模块右侧内边距

en: Decrease Module Right Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块右侧内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Module Top Padding
zh: 减小模块顶部内边距

en: Decrease Module Top Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块顶部内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Row Bottom Padding
zh: 减小行底部内边距

en: Decrease Row Bottom Padding by 10px
zh: 将行底部内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Row Left Padding
zh: 减小行左侧内边距

en: Decrease Row Left Padding by 10px
zh: 将行左侧内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Row Padding
zh: 减少行距

en: Decrease Row Padding By 10px
zh: 按 10px 减少行距

en: Decrease Row Right Padding
zh: 减小行右侧内边距

en: Decrease Row Right Padding by 10px
zh: 将行右侧内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Row Top Padding
zh: 减小行顶部内边距

en: Decrease Row Top Padding by 10px
zh: 将行顶部内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Section Bottom Padding
zh: 减小分区底部内边距

en: Decrease Section Bottom Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区底部内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Section Left Padding
zh: 减小分区左侧内边距

en: Decrease Section Left Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区左侧内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Section Padding
zh: 减少段间距

en: Decrease Section Padding By 10px
zh: 按 10px 减少段间距

en: Decrease Section Right Padding
zh: 减小分区右侧内边距

en: Decrease Section Right Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区右侧内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease Section Top Padding
zh: 减小分区顶部内边距

en: Decrease Section Top Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区顶部内边距减少 10px

en: Decrease the opacity of the unfilled space of the circle to make the color fade into the background.
zh: 减小圆圈未填充空间的不透明度，使颜色淡入背景。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default (Menu ordering + name)
zh: 默认（菜单排序+名称）

en: Default Interaction Mode
zh: 默认交互模式

en: Default Preset
zh: 默认预设

en: Default Sorting
zh: 默认排序

en: Default State
zh: 默认状态

en: Default Website Template
zh: 默认网站模板

en: Define a number for the circle counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.). <strong>Note: You can use only natural numbers from 0 to 100</strong>
zh: 为圆形计数器定义一个数字。 （不要包括百分号，使用下面的选项。）。 <strong>注意：您只能使用 0 到 100 之间的自然数</strong>

en: Define a number for the counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.)
zh: 定义计数器的数值。（不包括百分比符号，请使用下面的选项。）

en: Define a percentage for this bar.
zh: 定义此条形的百分比。

en: Define a sub title for the table if desired.
zh: 按需要定义表的副标题。

en: Define a title for the pricing table.
zh: 定义价格表的标题。

en: Define a title for your contact form.
zh: 定义联系人表单的标题。

en: Define a title.
zh: 定义标题。

en: Define an album name.
zh: 定义专辑名称。

en: Define an artist name.
zh: 定义艺人姓名。

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the %title% variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为下一条链接定义自定义文本。你可以使用 %title% 变量来包含文章标题。留空则使用默认值。

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为下一个链接说明自定义文本。你可以使用 <strong>%title</strong> 变量以包含布告标题。不填写则设为默认。

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the %title% variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为上一条链接定义自定义文本。你可以使用 %title% 变量来包含文章标题。留空则使用默认值。

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为上一条链接说明自定义文本。你可以使用 <strong>%title</strong> 变量以包含布告标题。不填写则设为默认。

en: Define how bright the colors should be.
zh: 定义幻灯片的标题文本。

en: Define how distinct bright and dark areas should be.
zh: 定义明亮和黑暗区域应该是多么明显。

en: Define how intense the color saturation should be.
zh: 定义幻灯片的标题文本。

en: Define how much this element should grow relative to other flex items when there is extra space available. A higher value means the element will take up more of the available space compared to other items. Set to 0 to prevent growing.
zh: 定义当有额外可用空间时，该元素相对于其他 Flex 项应扩展的程度。数值越高，元素相对其他项占用的可用空间越多。设为 0 可防止扩展。

en: Define how much this element should shrink relative to other flex items when there is insufficient space. A higher value means the element will shrink more compared to other items. Set to 0 to prevent shrinking.
zh: 定义当空间不足时，该元素相对于其他 Flex 项应收缩的程度。数值越高，元素相对其他项收缩得越多。设为 0 可防止收缩。

en: Define how transparent or opaque this should be.
zh: 定义这应该是透明或不透明的。

en: Define the animation settings that will be applied as the user scrolls. The animation begins when the element enters the browser viewport and ends when it leaves the viewport
zh: 定义用户滚动时要应用的动画设置。动画在元素进入浏览器视口时开始，在离开视口时结束

en: Define the audio file for use in the module. To remove an audio file from the module, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
zh: 定义在模块中使用的音频文件。要从模块中移除音频文件，只需从设置字段中删除 URL。

en: Define the column template using CSS grid-template-columns syntax. Use values like "1fr 2fr 1fr" for proportional columns, "200px auto 100px" for mixed units, or "repeat(3, 1fr)" for repeated patterns.
zh: 使用 CSS grid-template-columns 语法定义列模板。可使用如“1fr 2fr 1fr”来创建按比例分配的列，“200px auto 100px”用于混合单位，或“repeat(3, 1fr)”用于重复模式。

en: Define the length of automatically generated excerpts. Leave blank for default ( 270 )
zh: 说明自动生成片段的长度。不填写则为默认( 270 )

en: Define the length you want your gradient to span in a unit of your choice. If the length of the gradient is at any time less than the size of the container, the last color stop in the gradient will fill the remaining space.
zh: 以你选择的单位定义渐变要延伸的长度。如果渐变长度在任何时候小于容器大小，渐变中的最后一个色标将填充剩余空间。

en: Define the method, used for the parallax effect.
zh: 定义用于视差效果的方法。

en: Define the number of images that should be displayed per page.
zh: 定义每页应显示的图像数量。

en: Define the number of products that should be displayed per page.
zh: 定义每页应显示的项目数量。

en: Define the number of projects that should be displayed per page.
zh: 定义每页应显示的项目数量。

en: Define the row template using CSS grid-template-rows syntax. Use values like "auto 200px auto" for mixed sizing, "repeat(3, 1fr)" for equal proportions, or specific measurements for precise control.
zh: 使用 CSS grid-template-rows 语法定义行模板。可使用如“auto 200px auto”进行混合尺寸，“repeat(3, 1fr)”用于等比例分配，或使用具体数值进行精确控制。

en: Define the text for the slide button
zh: 定义幻灯片按钮的文本

en: Define the text of the form submit button.
zh: 指定表格提交按钮的文本

en: Define the text which will be displayed on the login button.
zh: 定义将在登录按钮上显示的文本。

en: Define the title text for your slide.
zh: 定义幻灯片的标题文本。

en: Define the unique ID of this field. You should use only English characters without special characters and spaces.
zh: 说明该领域的独有ID。你只能用英文字母，不用特殊字符和空格。

en: Define the units of your gradient stop positions.
zh: 定义渐变停止位置的单位。

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the bottom edge of the browser window
zh: 定义距浏览器窗口底部边缘的垂直偏移距离

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the bottom edge of the browser window.
zh: 定义与浏览器窗口底部边缘的垂直偏移距离。

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the top edge of the browser window
zh: 定义距浏览器窗口顶部边缘的垂直偏移距离

en: Define the vertical offset distance from the top edge of the browser window.
zh: 定义与浏览器窗口顶部边缘的垂直偏移距离。

en: Define whether or not the field should be visible.
zh: 设置该字段是否可见。

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
zh: 说明领域是必有的还是自选的

en: Delay before the effect is executed
zh: 效果执行前的延迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %1$s
zh: 删除 %1$s

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Delete Canvas
zh: 删除画布

en: Delete Global Color
zh: 删除全局颜色

en: Delete Global Layout
zh: 删除全局布局

en: Delete Gradient
zh: 删除渐变

en: Delete Grid Offset Rule
zh: 删除网格偏移规则

en: Delete Item
zh: 删除项目

en: Delete Module
zh: 删除模块

en: Delete Preset
zh: 删除预设

en: Delete Template
zh: 删除模板

en: Deleted template
zh: 已删除的模板

en: Dense
zh: 紧凑

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description Type
zh: 描述类型

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Design Attributes
zh: 设计属性

en: Design Settings
zh: 设计设置

en: Design Settings and Advanced Module Settings
zh: 设计设置和高级模块设置

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop View
zh: 桌面视图

en: Detach From Global
zh: 脱离全球

en: Detach From Variable
zh: 从变量分离

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Diagonal
zh: 对角线

en: Diagonal Bars 2
zh: 对角线 2

en: Diagonal Lines
zh: 对角线

en: Diagonal Pills
zh: 对角药丸

en: Diagonal Stripes
zh: 斜条纹

en: Diagonal Stripes 2
zh: 斜条纹 2

en: Diamonds
zh: 钻石

en: Difference
zh: 差别

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Disable Builder
zh: 禁用构建器

en: Disable Global
zh: 禁用目标

en: Disable Item
zh: 禁用项目

en: Disable Preset
zh: 禁用预设

en: Disable Template
zh: 禁用模板

en: Disable on
zh: 在......上禁用

en: Disable this option if you want to ignore manually defined excerpts and always generate it automatically.
zh: 如果你想手动忽视说明过的片段并总是选择自动生成，请禁用该选项。

en: Disabled Button
zh: 禁用按钮

en: Disabled On
zh: 在以下设备上禁用

en: Disabled template
zh: 已禁用的模板

en: Disabling bullets will remove the bullet points that appear next to each list item within the pricing table's feature area.
zh: 禁用项目符号将删除定价表功能区域中每个列表项旁边显示的项目符号点。

en: Disabling the author avatar will remove the profile picture from the module.
zh: 禁用作者头像将从模块中删除个人资料图片。

en: Disabling the border separator will remove the solid line that appears to the left or right of sidebar widgets.
zh: 禁用边框分隔符将删除侧边栏窗口小部件左侧或右侧显示的实线。

en: Disabling the comment count will remove the number of comments from the top of the module.
zh: 禁用注释计数将删除模块顶部的注释数。

en: Disabling the reply button will prevent visitors from creating threaded comments.
zh: 禁用回复按钮将阻止访问者创建线程注释。

en: Disc
zh: 圆盘

en: Discard & Exit
zh: 放弃并退出

en: Discard All Changes
zh: 放弃所有更改

en: Display Again After
zh: 在以下时间后再次显示

en: Display Conditions
zh: 显示条件

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display Only If
zh: 仅在以下情况下显示

en: Display Only If Author
zh: 仅当为作者时显示

en: Display Only If Browser
zh: 仅在浏览器时显示

en: Display Only If Category Page
zh: 仅在类别页面时显示

en: Display Only If Current Date
zh: 仅在当前日期时显示

en: Display Only If Logged In Status
zh: 仅当登录状态时显示

en: Display Only If Operating System
zh: 仅在操作系统时显示

en: Display Only If Post Category
zh: 仅在发布类别时显示

en: Display Only If Post Tag
zh: 仅在发布标签时显示

en: Display Only If Post Type
zh: 仅在帖子类型时显示

en: Display Only If Tag Page
zh: 仅在标记页面时显示

en: Display Only If User
zh: 仅当用户显示

en: Display Only If User Role
zh: 仅在用户角色时显示

en: Display Only If User's Cart
zh: 仅在用户购物车时显示

en: Display Only on
zh: 仅在以下位置显示

en: Display Only on Date Archives
zh: 仅在日期档案上显示

en: Display Order
zh: 显示顺序

en: Display a message.
zh: 显示 Captcha

en: Display dot navigation for the carousel.
zh: 为轮播显示圆点导航。

en: Display if all conditions are true
zh: 如果所有条件都为真，则显示

en: Display if any condition is true
zh: 显示任何条件是否为真

en: Display navigation arrows on the carousel.
zh: 在轮播中显示导航箭头。

en: Display posts for the current page. Useful on archive and index pages.
zh: 显示当前页面的帖子。在存档和索引页面上很有用。

en: Divi Builder Helper
zh: Divi Builder助手

en: Divi Builder Layout
zh: Divi Builder 布局

en: Divi Builder Layouts
zh: Divi Builder 布局

en: Divi Documentation
zh: Divi 文档

en: Divi Icons
zh: Divi图标

en: Divi Library
zh: Divi 资源库

en: Divi Role Editor
zh: Divi 角色编辑器

en: Divi Role Editor Settings
zh: Divi 角色编辑器设置

en: Divi Theme Builder Set
zh: Divi Theme Builder 集合

en: Divi Theme Builder Template
zh: Divi Theme Builder 模板

en: Divi Theme Builder Templates
zh: Divi Theme Builder 模板

en: Divider
zh: 分隔器

en: Divider Arrangement
zh: 分隔条高度

en: Divider Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Divider Flip
zh: 分隔器

en: Divider Height
zh: 分隔条高度

en: Divider Horizontal Repeat
zh: 分频器水平重复

en: Divider Style
zh: 分隔条风格

en: Divider Weight
zh: 分隔条高度

en: Dividers
zh: 分隔器

en: Dividers can be placed either above or below section content. If placed above section content, then modules and rows within the section will be hidden behind the divider when they overlap.
zh: 分隔符可以放在部分内容的上方或下方。如果放在部分内容之上，则部分中的模块和行在重叠时将隐藏在分隔符后面。

en: Division require one value to be unitless
zh: 除法要求其中一个值不带单位

en: Do Not Stick
zh: 不要坚持

en: Doe
zh: 张

en: Doe, John
zh: 张，三

en: Does Not Contain
zh: 不含

en: Does Not Contain (NOT LIKE)
zh: 不包含 (NOT LIKE)

en: Does Not Have a Specific Product
zh: 没有特定产品

en: Does not Contain
zh: 不含

en: Does not Equal
zh: 不等于

en: Does not Exist
zh: 不存在

en: Don't Append
zh: 不追加

en: Don't Restore
zh: 不还原

en: Don't display on
zh: 不显示

en: Don't display on posts authored by
zh: 不要显示在由

en: Don't display on search results for
zh: 不显示在搜索结果中

en: Don't display to
zh: 不显示给

en: Don't display to users who have
zh: 不向拥有

en: Don't display to users who have visited
zh: 不向访问过的用户显示

en: Dot Alignment
zh: 圆点对齐方式

en: Dot Color
zh: 圆点颜色

en: Dot Navigation
zh: 圆点导航

en: Dot Navigation Color
zh: 点导航颜色

en: Dot Position
zh: 圆点位置

en: Dot Size
zh: 圆点大小

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Double
zh: 双线

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Download Backup
zh: 下载备份

en: Download Backup Before Importing
zh: 导入前下载备份

en: Downwards
zh: 向下

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drag n Drop
zh: 拖放

en: Drag to resize
zh: 拖动以调整大小

en: Draggable On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上可拖动

en: Dragged module
zh: 已拖拽模块

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Dropdown Alignment
zh: 下拉菜单对齐方式

en: Dropdown Direction
zh: 下拉菜单方向

en: Dropdown Menu
zh: 下拉菜单链接

en: Dropdown Menu Active Link Color
zh: 下拉菜单活动链接颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
zh: 下拉菜单动画

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
zh: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Container
zh: 下拉菜单容量

en: Dropdown Menu Direction
zh: 下拉菜单方向

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
zh: 下拉菜单线颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Links
zh: 下拉菜单链接

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
zh: 下拉菜单文本颜色

en: Dropdown Menus
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Dropdown Offset
zh: 下拉菜单偏移

en: Dropdown Position
zh: 下拉菜单位置

en: Dropdowns
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Duplicate
zh: 重复

en: Duplicate %1$s
zh: 复制 %1$s

en: Duplicate %s
zh: 复制 %s

en: Duplicate Canvas
zh: 复制画布

en: Duplicate Grid Offset Rule
zh: 复制网格偏移规则

en: Duplicate Item
zh: 复制项目

en: Duplicate Module
zh: 复制模块

en: Duplicate Preset
zh: 复制预设

en: Duplicate Template
zh: 复制模板

en: Duplicate property "%s" found.
zh: 发现重复属性“%s”。

en: Duplicated layout
zh: 已复制的布局

en: Duplicated template
zh: 已复制的模板

en: Dynamic Content
zh: 动态内容

en: Dynamic Content Custom Fields
zh: 动态内容自定义字段

en: Dynamic Posts
zh: 动态文章

en: Ease
zh: 缓解

en: Ease-In
zh: 易用性在

en: Ease-In-Out
zh: 易用性输入 - 输出

en: Ease-Out
zh: 渐出

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %1$s Layout
zh: 编辑 %1$s 布局

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit Body Template
zh: 编辑正文模板

en: Edit Borders
zh: 编辑边框

en: Edit Buttons
zh: 编辑按钮

en: Edit Canvas
zh: 编辑画布

en: Edit Canvas Settings
zh: 编辑画布设置

en: Edit Colors
zh: 编辑颜色

en: Edit Configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Edit Content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Edit Element Above
zh: 编辑上方元素

en: Edit Element Below
zh: 编辑下方元素

en: Edit First Child Element
zh: 编辑第一个子元素

en: Edit Fonts
zh: 编辑字体

en: Edit Footer Template
zh: 编辑页脚模板

en: Edit Global Canvas
zh: 编辑全局画布

en: Edit Global Color
zh: 编辑全局颜色

en: Edit Global Items
zh: 编辑全局项目

en: Edit Grid Offset Rule
zh: 编辑网格偏移规则

en: Edit Header Template
zh: 编辑页眉模板

en: Edit Image With AI
zh: 使用 AI 编辑图像

en: Edit Interaction
zh: 编辑交互

en: Edit Item
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Layout
zh: 编辑布局

en: Edit Page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Edit Parent Element
zh: 编辑父级元素

en: Edit Post
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit Preset
zh: 编辑预设

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑资料

en: Edit Responsive Values
zh: 编辑响应式值

[ctx: Edit Set using Theme Builder]
en: Edit Set
zh: 编辑集合

en: Edit Snippet
zh: 编辑代码片段

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Edit Template Layout
zh: 编辑模板布局

[ctx: Edit Template using Theme Builder]
en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Edit Theme Builder
zh: 编辑 Theme Builder

en: Edit Theme Builder Item
zh: 编辑 Theme Builder 项

en: Edit With Divi
zh: 使用 Divi 编辑

en: Edit With Theme Builder
zh: 使用 Theme Builder 编辑

en: Edit with the Divi Builder
zh: 使用 Divi Builder 编辑

en: Edited %s
zh: 已编辑 %s

en: Edited %s Child Modules
zh: 已编辑 %s 子模块

en: Edited Local Attributes
zh: 已编辑本地属性

en: Editing: %s
zh: 正在编辑：%s

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Effect Action
zh: 效果操作

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Elegant Themes Support
zh: Elegant Themes 支持

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Element Label
zh: 元素标签

en: Element Type
zh: 元素类型

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Ellipse
zh: 椭圆

en: Elliptical
zh: 椭圆机

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Account
zh: 电子邮件账户

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Field
zh: 电子邮件区域

en: Email Fullwidth
zh: 全宽主页

en: Email Optin
zh: 电子邮件Optin

en: Email Optins
zh: 电子邮件Optins

en: Email Provider Account Setup Documentation
zh: Email Provider帐户设置文档

en: Enable
zh: 使

en: Enable %s
zh: 启用%s

en: Enable Admin Bar
zh: 启用管理栏

en: Enable Condition
zh: 启用条件

en: Enable Raw HTML
zh: 启用原始 HTML

en: Enable Redirect URL
zh: 启用重定向URL

en: Enable Template
zh: 启用模板

en: Enable Title
zh: 启用标题

en: Enable loop functionality to dynamically display looping content from the database based on your query settings.
zh: 启用循环功能，以根据查询设置从数据库动态显示循环内容。

en: Enable or disable pagination for this feed.
zh: 启用或禁用此消息源的分页。

en: Enable this to make the animation loop infinitely.
zh: 启用后，动画将无限循环播放。

en: Enabled animated transitions between default and sticky styles when the element becomes "stuck".
zh: 当元素变为“吸附”时，在默认样式与吸附样式之间启用动画过渡。

en: Enabled animated transitions between default and sticky styles when the element becomes “stuck”
zh: 当元素“卡住”时，启用默认样式和粘性样式之间的动画过渡

en: Enabled template
zh: 已启用的模板

en: Enabling conditional logic makes this field only visible when any or all of the rules below are fulfilled<br><strong>Note:</strong> Only fields with an unique and non-empty field ID can be used
zh: 启用条件逻辑可以使该字段仅在以下规则中任意一条或者所有规则得到满足的情况下才可见<br><strong>注意：</strong> 只有拥有独特且非空域 ID 的字段可用

en: Enabling this option will add borders to input fields when focused.
zh: 启用此选项将在聚焦时为输入字段添加边框。

en: Enabling this will extend the input field to 100% of the width of the module.
zh: 启用此选项会将输入字段扩展到模块宽度的100％。

en: Enabling this will make the carousel cycle through all slides automatically.
zh: 启用后，轮播将自动循环播放所有幻灯片。

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End Position
zh: 结束位置

en: Ending
zh: 结尾

en: Ending %s
zh: 结束 %s

en: Ending Blur
zh: 结束模糊

en: Ending Offset
zh: 结束偏移

en: Ending Opacity
zh: 结束不透明度

en: Ending Rotation
zh: 结束轮换

en: Ending Scale
zh: 结束规模

en: Enhance
zh: 提高

en: Enter Custom Attribute
zh: 输入自定义属性

en: Enter Custom Meta Key
zh: 输入自定义 Meta 键

en: Enter Preview Mode
zh: 进入预览模式

en: Enter a name for your %s.
zh: 为你的 %s 输入名称。

en: Enter a name for your canvas.
zh: 为你的画布输入名称。

en: Enter a name for your exported file.
zh: 为导出的文件输入名称。

en: Enter an address for the map center point, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
zh: 输入此地图中心点的地址；该地址将进行地理编码并在下面的地图上显示。

en: Enter an address for this map pin, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
zh: 输入此地图图钉的地址；该地址将进行地理编码并在下面的地图上显示。

en: Enter custom nth-child pattern (e.g., 3n+1, 4n-1, 2n+3)
zh: 输入自定义 nth-child 模式（例如：3n+1、4n-1、2n+3）

en: Enter meta key
zh: 输入 meta key

en: Enter meta value
zh: 输入 meta 值

en: Enter the HTML attribute name (e.g., class, id, data-state, aria-expanded)
zh: 输入 HTML 属性名称（例如：class、id、data-state、aria-expanded）

en: Enter the URL for the Button.
zh: 输入按钮的URL。

en: Enter the attribute value to toggle/add/remove
zh: 输入要切换/添加/移除的属性值

en: Enter the cookie name (e.g., user_preference, theme_mode, cart_items)
zh: 输入 Cookie 名称（例如：user_preference、theme_mode、cart_items）

en: Enter the cookie value to toggle/add/remove
zh: 输入要切换/添加/移除的 Cookie 值

en: Enter the custom field name (meta key) you want to query. This is the key stored in the post_meta table that identifies your custom field.
zh: 输入要查询的自定义字段名称（meta key）。这是存储在 post_meta 表中、用于标识自定义字段的键。

en: Enter the custom field value you want to match against. This is the value stored in the post_meta table that you want to filter posts by.
zh: 输入要匹配的自定义字段值。这是存储在 post_meta 表中的值，用于按其筛选文章。

en: Enter the new value that will replace the found value.
zh: 输入用于替换已找到值的新值。

en: Enter the numeric value for the grid property (e.g., column span: 1)
zh: 输入该网格属性的数值（例如：列跨度：1）

en: Enter the text for the Button.
zh: 输入按钮文本。

en: Enter the text for this list item.
zh: 输入此列表项的文本。

en: Enter the value you want to find and replace.
zh: 输入要查找并替换的值。

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
zh: 输入您的地址以查看配送选项。

en: Enter your page title here.
zh: 在此处输入页面标题。

en: Entire Page
zh: 整个页面

en: Equal Columns
zh: 等宽列

en: Equal Fixed Width Columns
zh: 等固定宽度列

en: Equal Height Rows
zh: 等高行

en: Equal Minimum Width Columns
zh: 等最小宽度列

en: Equal Width Columns
zh: 等宽列

en: Equalize Column Heights
zh: 平衡列高度

en: Equalizing columns heights will force all columns to assume the height of the tallest column in the row. All columns will have the same height, keeping their appearance uniform
zh: 统一列高度会强制所有列采用该行中最高列的高度。所有列将具有相同高度，保持外观一致

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Equals (=)
zh: 等于 (=)

en: Error when rendering Shortcode module with shortcode name %1$s and shortcode content %2$s
zh: 渲染 Shortcode 模块时出错：shortcode 名称为 %1$s，shortcode 内容为 %2$s

en: Even Items
zh: 偶数项目

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Every Eighth Item
zh: 每第八个项目

en: Every Fifth Item
zh: 每第五个项目

en: Every Fourth Item
zh: 每第四个项目

en: Every Ninth Item
zh: 每第九个项目

en: Every Other
zh: 所有其他

en: Every Seventh Item
zh: 每第七个项目

en: Every Sixth Item
zh: 每第六个项目

en: Every Tenth Item
zh: 每第十个项目

en: Every Third Item
zh: 每第三个项目

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Excerpt Length
zh: 摘录长度

en: Exclude Categories
zh: 排除分类

en: Exclude Current %s
zh: 排除当前%s

en: Exclude Current Post
zh: 排除当前文章

en: Exclude From
zh: 从以下项中排除

en: Exclude From: %1$s
zh: 从以下项中排除：%1$s

en: Exclude Pages
zh: 排除页面

en: Exclude Posts
zh: 排除布告

en: Exclude Posts With Specific Terms
zh: 排除具有特定分类项的文章

en: Exclude Specific Posts
zh: 排除指定文章

en: Excluded Item
zh: 排除的物品

en: Excluded Item Text
zh: 排除项目文本

en: Excluded Search Queries
zh: 排除的搜索查询

en: Exclusion
zh: 排除

en: Execute Selected Option
zh: 执行所选选项

en: Execute Selected Responsive State Picker Option
zh: 执行所选响应式状态选择器选项

en: Exist
zh: 存在

en: Existing Page Layout
zh: 现有页面布局

en: Existing Post Layout
zh: 现有文章布局

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit Builder
zh: 退出构建器

en: Exit Dropdown
zh: 退出下拉菜单

en: Exit Preview
zh: 退出预览

en: Exit Preview Mode
zh: 退出预览模式

en: Exit To Dashboard
zh: 退出到仪表盘

en: Exit To Editor
zh: 退出到编辑器

en: Exit To Front End
zh: 退出到前端

en: Exit To WordPress Dashboard
zh: 退出到 WordPress 仪表盘

en: Exit To WordPress Editor
zh: 退出到 WordPress 编辑器

en: Exit Visual Builder
zh: 退出Visual Builder

en: Exit to Backend
zh: 退出到后台

en: Exit to Backend Builder
zh: 退出到 Backend Builder

en: Expand
zh: 扩大

en: Expand All
zh: 全部展开

en: Expand And Fill
zh: 扩展和填充

en: Expand Modal
zh: 展开模式

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export & Import
zh: 导出与导入

en: Export Canvas
zh: 导出画布

en: Export File Name
zh: 导出文件名

en: Export Layout
zh: 导出布局

en: Export Options
zh: 导出选项

en: Export Presets
zh: 导出预设

en: Export Templates
zh: 导出模板

en: Export Variables
zh: 导出变量

en: Extend %1$s Attributes
zh: 扩展 %1$s 属性

en: Extend %1$s Content Attributes
zh: 扩展 %1$s 内容属性

en: Extend %1$s Design Attributes
zh: 扩展 %1$s 设计属性

en: Extend %1$s Preset
zh: 扩展 %1$s 预设

en: Extend %1$s Presets
zh: 扩展 %1$s 预设

en: Extend %1$s Style Attributes
zh: 扩展 %1$s 样式属性

en: Extend All %1$s Attributes
zh: 扩展所有 %1$s 属性

en: Extend Attributes
zh: 扩展属性

en: Extend From Element
zh: 从元素扩展

en: Extend Select Content Attributes
zh: 扩展选定的内容属性

en: Extend Select Design Attributes
zh: 扩展选定的设计属性

en: Extend Select Presets
zh: 扩展选定的预设

en: Extend Select Style Attributes
zh: 扩展选定的样式属性

en: Extend To Element Type
zh: 扩展到元素类型

en: Extend To Location
zh: 扩展到位置

en: Extended Attributes
zh: 扩展属性

en: External Article
zh: 外部文章

en: External Link
zh: 外部链接

en: Facebook Profile Url
zh: Facebook 个人资料 URL

en: Fade
zh: 消失

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fading In and Out
zh: 淡入淡出

en: Fading in & Out
zh: 淡入与淡出

en: Failed to create post.
zh: 创建文章失败。

en: Failed to create your layout. Please try again later.
zh: 创建布局失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to delete global canvas.
zh: 删除全局画布失败。

en: Failed to duplicate post.
zh: 复制文章失败。

en: Failed to duplicate your layout. Please try again later.
zh: 复制布局失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to load the Theme Builder.
zh: 加载 Theme Builder 失败。

en: Failed to load your existing items. Please try again later.
zh: 加载现有项目失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to move post to trash.
zh: 将文章移到回收站失败。

en: Failed to update breakpoints.
zh: 更新断点失败。

en: Featured Background Color
zh: 特色背景颜色

en: Featured Body Text Color
zh: 特色身体文字颜色

en: Featured Bullet Color
zh: 特色子弹颜色

en: Featured Currency & Frequency Text Color
zh: 精选货币与周期文本颜色

en: Featured Excluded Item Color
zh: 特色排除物品颜色

en: Featured Header Background Color
zh: 特色标题背景颜色

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: Featured Image Alt Text
zh: 特色图片 Alt 文本

en: Featured Image Height
zh: 特色图片高度

en: Featured Image Max Height
zh: 特色图片最大高度

en: Featured Image Max Width
zh: 特色图片最大宽度

en: Featured Image Overlay
zh: 专图叠加

en: Featured Image Placement
zh: 推荐图像位置

en: Featured Image Title Text
zh: 特色图片标题文本

en: Featured Image Width
zh: 特色图片宽度

en: Featured Price Text Color
zh: 特色价格文字颜色

en: Featured Pricing Area Background Color
zh: 特色定价区域背景颜色

en: Featured Products
zh: 特色产品

en: Featured Subtitle Text Color
zh: 特色字幕文字颜色

en: Featured Table
zh: 推荐表

en: Featured Title Text Color
zh: 特色标题文字颜色

en: Featured pricing tables have a drop shadow that helps them stand out from the rest. This shadow can be disabled if you wish.
zh: 特色定价表有一个投影，可以帮助他们脱颖而出。如果您愿意，可以禁用此阴影。

en: Featuring a table will make it stand out from the rest.
zh: 使表成为特色将使其突出于其他表。

en: Fetch
zh: 获取

en: Field
zh: 域

en: Field Does Not Exist (NOT EXISTS)
zh: 字段不存在 (NOT EXISTS)

en: Field Exists (EXISTS)
zh: 字段存在 (EXISTS)

en: Field ID
zh: 领域ID

en: Field Information
zh: 字段信息

en: Field Label
zh: 字段标签

en: Field Labels
zh: 字段标签

en: Field Name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field Options
zh: 字段选项

en: Field to order results by (directly passed to the WordPress query)
zh: 结果排序字段（直接传递给 WordPress 查询）

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Fields Label Position
zh: 字段标签位置

en: Fields Placeholder
zh: 字段占位符

en: Fields Width
zh: 字段宽度

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter Color
zh: 滤镜颜色

en: Filter Criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter Criteria Text
zh: 筛选条件文本

en: Filter Global Color
zh: 筛选全局颜色

en: Filter posts based on post meta values. Use this to create complex queries that match posts with specific custom field data, such as showing only posts with a particular meta value.
zh: 根据文章元数据值筛选文章。用于创建匹配特定自定义字段数据的复杂查询，例如仅显示具有某个特定元数据值的文章。

en: Filter the loop to exclude posts that have the specific taxonomy terms you specify. Use this to remove content with particular categories, tags, or other taxonomies from your results.
zh: 筛选循环，以排除你指定的分类法分类项对应的文章。用于从结果中移除具有特定分类、标签或其他分类法的内容。

en: Filter the loop to only include posts that have the specific taxonomy terms you specify. Use this to narrow down your results to content with particular categories, tags, or other taxonomies.
zh: 筛选循环，使其仅包含你指定的分类法分类项的文章。用于将结果范围缩小到具有特定分类、标签或其他分类法的内容。

en: Filterable Portfolio
zh: 可筛选选辑

en: Filterable Portfolios
zh: 可过滤的投资组合

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find & Replace
zh: 查找和替换

en: Find And Replace
zh: 查找并替换

en: Find And Replace Complete
zh: 查找并替换完成

en: Find And Replace In Element Type
zh: 在元素类型中查找并替换

en: Find And Replace In Location
zh: 在位置中查找并替换

en: Find Value
zh: 查找值

en: First & Last Name
zh: 名和姓

en: First Instance of Every Month
zh: 每月一审

en: First Item
zh: 第一个项目

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First Name Fullwidth
zh: 设为全宽

en: Fit
zh: 适合

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Fixed Height Rows
zh: 固定高度行

en: Fixed Left Sidebar
zh: 页面左侧边栏

en: Fixed Right Sidebar
zh: 页面右侧边栏

en: Flex
zh: 弹性布局

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Flip Horizontal
zh: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertical
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Flip the divider horizontally or vertically to change the shape and its direction.
zh: 水平或垂直翻转分隔线以更改形状及其方向。

en: Floating
zh: 浮动

en: Floating Minimum Size
zh: 浮动最小尺寸

en: Floating Squares
zh: 浮动方块

en: Fold
zh: 折

en: Follow
zh: 关注

en: Follow Button
zh: “关注”按钮

en: Follow on %s
zh: 在 %s 上关注

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Does not Exist.
zh: 字体不存在。

en: Font Families
zh: 字体系列

en: Font Name
zh: 账户名字

en: Font Name Cannot be Empty and Cannot Contain Special Characters.
zh: 字体名称不能为空，且不能包含特殊字符。

en: Font Name Cannot be Empty.
zh: 字体名称不能为空。

en: Font Size (em)
zh: 字体大小 (em)

en: Font Style
zh: 复制样式

en: Font Weight
zh: 柔光

en: Font Weights
zh: 字体粗细

en: Font With This Name Already Exists. Please Use a Different Name.
zh: 已存在同名字体。请使用其他名称。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Template
zh: 页脚模板

en: Footer Templates
zh: 页脚模板

en: Force Fullwidth
zh: 设为全宽

en: Force Visible
zh: 强制可见

en: Force the element to be visible in specific contexts.
zh: 在特定上下文中强制显示该元素。

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Form
zh: 形式

en: Form Background Color
zh: 表单背景颜色

en: Form Fields
zh: 表格区域

en: Form Notice
zh: 表格通知

en: Form Notice Background Color
zh: 表单提示背景颜色

en: Form Title
zh: 表格标题

en: Form Title Text
zh: 表单标题文本

en: Forward
zh: 正向

en: Free Divi Cloud Limit Reached
zh: 已达到免费 Divi Cloud 限制

en: Free Form CSS
zh: 自由编写 CSS

en: Free-Form CSS
zh: 自由格式CSS

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From Hour
zh: 从小时

en: From Minute
zh: 从分钟

en: Full Size (Original)
zh: 完整尺寸（原始）

en: Fullwidth
zh: 全宽

en: Fullwidth Code
zh: 全宽码

en: Fullwidth Codes
zh: 全宽码

en: Fullwidth Image
zh: 全宽图片

en: Fullwidth Images
zh: 全宽图像

en: Fullwidth Map
zh: 全宽地图

en: Fullwidth Maps
zh: 全宽地图

en: Fullwidth Menu
zh: 全宽菜单

en: Fullwidth Menus
zh: 全宽菜单

en: Fullwidth Module
zh: 全宽模块

en: Fullwidth Post Content
zh: 全角文章内容

en: Fullwidth Post Contents
zh: 全宽文章内容

en: Fullwidth Post Slider
zh: 全款布告滑动条

en: Fullwidth Post Sliders
zh: 全宽后滑块

en: Fullwidth Post Title
zh: 全宽帖子标题

en: Fullwidth Post Titles
zh: 全职岗位标题

en: Fullwidth Section
zh: 全宽区段

en: Fullwidth Slider
zh: 全宽幻灯播放器

en: Fullwidth Sliders
zh: 全宽滑块

en: Galleries
zh: 画廊

en: Gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Gallery Item
zh: 图库项目

en: Gallery Item Caption
zh: 画廊物品说明

en: Gallery Item Title
zh: 图库项目标题

en: Gallery Pagination
zh: 画廊分页

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General Functionality
zh: 常规功能

en: Generate & Replace
zh: 生成和替换

en: Generate Automatically
zh: 自动生成

en: Generate Content With AI
zh: 利用人工智能生成内容

en: Generate From Video
zh: 从视频生成

en: Generate Section With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成剖面

en: Generate With AI
zh: 利用人工智能生成

en: Geocoder failed due to %s
zh: 地理编码器失败，原因：%s

en: Get Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
zh: 获取无限 Divi Cloud 存储空间

en: Give Me A Choice
zh: 给我一个选择

en: Give this element a blur effect so that it moves in and out of focus as the viewer scrolls through the page.
zh: 给这个元素一个模糊效果，这样当查看者滚动页面时它会移入和移出焦点。

en: Give this element a scale effect so that it grows and shrinks as the viewer scrolls through the page.
zh: 给这个元素一个缩放效果，使它随着浏览者滚动页面而增长和缩小。

en: Give this element an opacity effect so that it fades in and out as the viewer scrolls through the page.
zh: 给这个元素一个不透明的效果，这样当查看者滚动页面时它会淡入淡出。

en: Give this element horizontal motion so that it slides left or right as the viewer scrolls through the page.
zh: 使该元素水平运动，使其在查看者滚动页面时向左或向右滑动。

en: Give this element rotating motion so that it spins as the viewer scrolls through the page.
zh: 给这个元素旋转运动，使其在查看者滚动页面时旋转。

en: Give this element vertical motion so that is moves faster or slower than the elements around it as the viewer scrolls through the page.
zh: 给这个元素垂直运动，这样当查看者滚动页面时，它比它周围的元素移动得更快或更慢。

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Global Body
zh: 全局正文

en: Global Canvas
zh: 全局画布

en: Global Canvases
zh: 全局画布

en: Global Colors
zh: 全局颜色

en: Global Fonts Weights
zh: 全局字体粗细

en: Global Footer
zh: 全局页脚

en: Global Header
zh: 全局页眉

en: Global Variables
zh: 全局变量

en: Global canvas not found.
zh: 未找到全局画布。

en: Go Back
zh: 返回

en: Go To
zh: 转到

en: Go To A Module
zh: 转到模块

en: Go To A Row
zh: 转到行

en: Go To A Section
zh: 转到区段

en: Go To Layer
zh: 转到图层

en: Go To a Section, Row or Module
zh: 转到区段、行或模块

en: Go to Dashboard
zh: 前往控制台

en: Go to Editor
zh: 前往编辑器

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Google API Key
zh: Google API密钥

en: Google Maps script is not available on this page.
zh: 此页面上不可用 Google Maps 脚本。

en: Gradient
zh: 梯度

en: Gradient Direction
zh: 梯度方向

en: Gradient End
zh: 梯度终点

en: Gradient Length
zh: 渐变长度

en: Gradient Position
zh: 渐变位置

en: Gradient Start
zh: 梯度起点

en: Gradient Stops
zh: 梯度停止

en: Gradient Type
zh: 梯度类型

en: Gradient Unit
zh: 梯度单位

en: Graph
zh: 图形

en: Graph 2
zh: 图2

en: Graph 3
zh: 图3

en: Graph 4
zh: 图4

en: Grayscale Filter Amount (%)
zh: 灰度滤镜数量 (%)

en: Greater Than (>)
zh: 大于 (>)

en: Greater Than or Equal (>=)
zh: 大于或等于 (>=)

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Grid Auto Columns
zh: 网格自动列

en: Grid Auto Rows
zh: 网格自动行

en: Grid Column Template
zh: 网格列模板

en: Grid Density
zh: 网格密度

en: Grid Direction
zh: 网格方向

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: Grid Mode
zh: 网格模式

en: Grid Offset Rule
zh: 网格偏移规则

en: Grid Offset Rules
zh: 网格偏移规则

en: Grid Row Template
zh: 网格行模板

en: Grid Template Columns
zh: 网格模板列

en: Grid Tile Background Color
zh: 网格磁贴背景颜色

en: Grid View
zh: 网格视图

en: Groove
zh: 凹槽

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group Carousel
zh: 组轮播

en: Group Carousels
zh: 组轮播

en: Group Settings Into Closed Toggles
zh: 组设置为Closed Toggles

en: Groups
zh: 分组

en: Grow
zh: 扩展

en: Grow to Fill
zh: 扩展以填充

en: Gutter
zh: 间距

en: Gutter Width
zh: 列间距

en: HTML After
zh: 后置 HTML

en: HTML Before
zh: 前置 HTML

en: HTML/JS Snippet
zh: HTML/JS 代码片段

en: Hamburger Menu Icon Color
zh: 汉堡菜单图标颜色

en: Hamburger Menu Icon Font Size
zh: 汉堡菜单图标字体大小

en: Hard Light
zh: 强光

en: Has Bought a Product
zh: 已购买产品

en: Has Bought a Specific Product
zh: 已购买特定产品

en: Has No Value
zh: 没有价值

en: Has Not Bought a Product
zh: 尚未购买产品

en: Has Not Bought a Specific Product
zh: 尚未购买特定产品

en: Has Not Visited a Specific Page
zh: 尚未访问特定页面

en: Has Not Visited a Specific Post
zh: 尚未访问特定帖子

en: Has Products
zh: 有产品

en: Has Visited a Specific Page
zh: 已访问特定页面

en: Has Visited a Specific Post
zh: 访问了特定的帖子

en: Has a Specific Product
zh: 有特定的产品

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Header Container
zh: 标头的集装箱

en: Header Image
zh: 标题图案

en: Header Template
zh: 页眉模板

en: Header Templates
zh: 页眉模板

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Heading 1
zh: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh: 标题

en: Heading 3
zh: 标题

en: Heading 4
zh: 标题

en: Heading 5
zh: 标题

en: Heading 6
zh: 标题

en: Heading Container
zh: 标题容器

en: Heading Level
zh: 标题级别

en: Heading Text
zh: 副标题文本

en: Heading Text Color
zh: 标题文字颜色

en: Heading Text H1
zh: 标题文本 H1

en: Heading Text H2
zh: 标题文本 H2

en: Heading Text H3
zh: 标题文本 H3

en: Heading Text H4
zh: 标题文本 H4

en: Heading Text H5
zh: 标题文本 H5

en: Heading Text H6
zh: 标题文本 H6

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Headings: %s
zh: 标题：%s

en: Heavy
zh: 重

en: Heavy 900
zh: 超粗 900

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Video
zh: 帮助视频

en: Here you can add the current item to your Divi Library for later use.
zh: 在这里，您可以将当前项目添加到您的 Divi 资源库以便日后使用。

en: Here you can adjust the easing method of your animation. Easing your animation in and out will create a smoother effect when compared to a linear speed curve.
zh: 在这里，您可以调整动画的缓动方法。与线性速度曲线相比，放大和缩小动画将产生更平滑的效果。

en: Here you can adjust the element's position left or right from its starting location, which may differ based on its offset origin.
zh: 在这里，您可以从起始位置向左或向右调整元素的位置，这可能会根据其偏移原点而有所不同。

en: Here you can adjust the element's position upwards or downwards from its starting location, which may differ based on its offset origin.
zh: 在这里，您可以从其起始位置向上或向下调整元素的位置，这可能会根据其偏移原点而有所不同。

en: Here you can adjust the element's starting location within its parent container. You can further adjust the element's position using the offset controls.
zh: 您可以在此处调整元素在其父容器中的起始位置。您可以使用偏移控件进一步调整元素的位置。

en: Here you can adjust the order in which posts are displayed.
zh: 在这里你可以调整布告显示的顺序。

en: Here you can choose Product Page Layout for WooCommerce.
zh: 在此可为 WooCommerce 选择产品页面布局。

en: Here you can choose between Description and short description to display.
zh: 您可以在此处选择要显示的描述和简短描述。

en: Here you can choose from which corner this element is offset from. The vertical and horizontal offset adjustments will be affected based on the element's offset origin.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择该元素从哪个角偏移。垂直和水平偏移调整将根据元素的偏移原点受到影响。

en: Here you can choose how to position the product meta.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择如何放置产品meta。

en: Here you can choose icon size.
zh: 在此可选择图标大小。

en: Here you can choose icon width.
zh: 在这里您可以选择图标宽度。

en: Here you can choose the direction that your sub-menus will open. You can choose to have them open downwards or upwards.
zh: 可在此处选择子菜单打开的方向。可以选择将它们向下或向上打开。

en: Here you can choose the element's position type. Absolutely positioned elements will float inside their parent elements. Fixed positioned elements will float within the browser viewport. Relatively positioned elements sit statically in their parent container, but can still be offset without disrupting surrounding elements.
zh: 在此可选择元素的定位类型。绝对定位的元素会在其父元素内部浮动。固定定位的元素会在浏览器视口内浮动。相对定位的元素在父容器中保持静态位置，但仍可进行偏移且不会影响周围元素。

en: Here you can choose the element's position type. Absolutlely positioned elements will float inside their parent elements. Fixed positioned elements will float within the browser viewport. Relatively positioned elements sit statically in their parent container, but can still be offset without disrupting surrounding elements.
zh: 在这里您可以选择元素的位置类型。绝对定位的元素将浮动在其父元素内。固定定位的元素将在浏览器视口中浮动。相对定位的元素静态地位于它们的父容器中，但仍然可以在不破坏周围元素的情况下进行偏移。

en: Here you can choose the image alignment.
zh: 在这里您可以选择图像对齐。

en: Here you can choose the size for all icons in this list.
zh: 在此可为此列表中的所有图标选择大小。

en: Here you can choose to display the title.
zh: 在这里您可以选择显示标题。

en: Here you can choose when motion effects are triggered: When the top of the element enters into view, when the middle of the element enters into view, or when the bottom of the element enters into view.
zh: 在这里您可以选择何时触发运动效果：元素顶部进入视图时、元素中间进入视图时或元素底部进入视图时。

en: Here you can choose where to place the Featured Image.
zh: 你可以在此选择特色图片的放置位置。

en: Here you can choose where to place the icon.
zh: 可在此处选择图标的放置位置。

en: Here you can choose where to place the reviews link.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择放置评论链接的位置。

en: Here you can choose whether background color setting above should be used or not.
zh: 在这里你可以选择是否使用以上背景颜色设置。

en: Here you can choose whether icon set below should be used.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应使用下面设置的图标。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Author Name in Post Meta.
zh: 你可以在此选择是否在文章元信息中显示作者名称。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Categories in Post Meta. Note: This option doesn't work with custom post types.
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示类别。注：此选项不适用于自定义帖子类型。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Comments Count in Post Meta.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示评论数。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Date in Post Meta.
zh: 你可以在此选择是否在文章元信息中显示日期。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Featured Image.
zh: 你可以在此选择是否显示特色图片。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Meta.
zh: 你可以在此选择是否显示文章元信息。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Title.
zh: 你可以在此选择是否显示文章标题。

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should have a space below it.
zh: 可在此处选择图像下方是否应有空间。

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should open in Lightbox. Note: if you select to open the image in Lightbox, url options below will be ignored.
zh: 可在此处选择图像是否应在灯箱中打开。注：如果选择在灯箱中打开图像，则将忽略下面的 URL 选项。

en: Here you can choose whether or not the map will be draggable on mobile devices.
zh: 在这里您可以选择该地图是否能在移动设备上拖动。

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Coupon code.
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否显示优惠券代码。

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Product image.
zh: 您可以在此处选择是否显示产品图像。

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Remove Item Icon.
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否显示删除项目图标。

en: Here you can choose whether or not to display the Update cart button.
zh: 您可以在此处选择是否显示更新购物车按钮。

en: Here you can choose whether or not to include the follow button next to the icon.
zh: 可在此处选择是否要在图标旁边包括“关注”按钮。

en: Here you can choose whether or not use the background color for the Title/Meta text.
zh: 你可以在此选择是否为标题/元信息文本使用背景颜色。

en: Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window
zh: 可在此处选择是否在新窗口中打开链接

en: Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window.
zh: 你可以在此选择链接是否在新窗口中打开。

en: Here you can choose whether the Categories should be added.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否添加类别。

en: Here you can choose whether the SKU should be added.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否应添加SKU。

en: Here you can choose whether the Tags should be added.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否添加标签。

en: Here you can choose whether the custom reviews link should be added.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否添加自定义评论链接。

en: Here you can choose whether the header is expanded to fullscreen size.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择标题是否扩大到全屏大小。

en: Here you can choose whether the percent sign should be added after the number set above.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应在上面设置的数值后添加百分比符号。

en: Here you can choose whether the quantity field should be added before the Add to Cart button.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在“添加到购物车”按钮之前添加数量字段。

en: Here you can choose whether the scroll down button is shown.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否显示向下滚动按钮。

en: Here you can choose whether the star rating should be added.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否添加星级。

en: Here you can choose whether the stock (displayed when product inventory is managed) should be visible or not.
zh: 在这里你可以选择是否显示库存（在管理产品库存时显示）。

en: Here you can choose whether the user should be redirected back to the current page after logging in.
zh: 您可以在此处选择是否应在登录后将用户重定向回当前页面。

en: Here you can choose whether the zoom level will be controlled by mouse wheel or not.
zh: 可在此处选择是否通过鼠标滚轮控制缩放级别。

en: Here you can choose whether your color should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your controls color should be light. If your background is light, then your controls color should be set to dark.
zh: 在这里你可以选择控件颜色使用浅色还是深色。如果你使用深色背景，则控件颜色应为浅色；如果背景为浅色，则控件颜色应设置为深色。

en: Here you can choose whether your text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
zh: 可在此处选择文本应为浅色还是深色。如果要使用深色背景，则文本应为浅色。如果背景是浅色，则文本应设置为深色。

en: Here you can choose which action to execute on button click.
zh: 在这里你可以选择按钮点击时要执行的操作。

en: Here you can choose which types of characters are used to distinguish between each item in the %s.
zh: 在这里你可以选择用于区分 %s 中每个项目的字符类型。

en: Here you can choose which types of characters are used to distinguish between each item in the list.
zh: 在这里你可以选择用于区分列表中每个项目的字符类型。

en: Here you can choose which types of characters are used to distinguish between each item in the ordered list.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择使用哪些类型的字符来区分有序列表中的每个项目。

en: Here you can chose whether Sale Badge should be displayed or not.
zh: 在这里你可以选择是否显示促销徽章。

en: Here you can chose whether product  image should be displayed or not.
zh: 在这里你可以选择是否显示产品图片。

en: Here you can chose whether product gallery should be displayed or not.
zh: 在这里你可以选择是否显示产品图库。

en: Here you can control element overflow on the %s axis. If set to scroll, content that overflows static widths or heights will trigger a browser scrollbar. If set to hidden, content overflow will be clipped.
zh: 在这里，您可以控制%s轴上的元素溢出。如果设置为滚动，则溢出静态宽度或高度的内容将触发浏览器滚动条。如果设置为隐藏，则会剪切内容溢出。

en: Here you can control element overflow on the X axis.
zh: 在此可控制元素在 X 轴上的溢出。

en: Here you can control element overflow on the Y axis.
zh: 在此可控制元素在 Y 轴上的溢出。

en: Here you can control element position on the z axis. Elements with higher z-index values will sit atop elements with lower z-index values.
zh: 在这里，您可以控制z轴上的元素位置。具有较高z-index值的元素将位于具有较低z-index值的元素之上。

en: Here you can control the corner radius of this element. Enable the link icon to control all four corners at once, or disable to define custom values for each.
zh: 在这里，您可以控制此元素的角半径。启用链接图标可一次控制所有四个角，或禁用为每个角定义自定义值。

en: Here you can create the breadcrumb text for the Home page.
zh: 在这里，您可以为主页创建面包屑文本。

en: Here you can create the content that will be used within the module
zh: 你可以在这里创建将在模块中使用的内容

en: Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.
zh: 可在此处创建将在模块中使用的内容。

en: Here you can create the link for the Home page.
zh: 您可以在此处创建主页的链接。

en: Here you can define a custom color for all icons in this list.
zh: 在此可为此列表中的所有图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the button icon.
zh: 您可以在此处为按钮图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon.
zh: 您可以在此处为图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加说明自定义颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay icon
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加图标说明自定义颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay icon.
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay.
zh: 你可以在此为叠加层定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the scroll down icon.
zh: 您可以在此处为向下滚动图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the social network icon.
zh: 您可以在此处为社交网络图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for the zoom icon.
zh: 您可以在此处为缩放图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for your hamburger menu icon.
zh: 在这里，您可以为汉堡菜单图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for your icon.
zh: 可在此处定义图标的定制颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for your search icon.
zh: 您可以在此处为搜索图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom color for your shopping cart icon.
zh: 在这里，您可以为购物车图标定义自定义颜色。

en: Here you can define a custom icon for the overlay
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加说明自定义图标

en: Here you can define a custom icon for the overlay.
zh: 你可以在此为叠加层定义自定义图标。

en: Here you can define the Date Format in Post Meta. Default is 'M j, Y'.
zh: 你可以在此定义文章元信息中的日期格式。默认值为“M j, Y”。

en: Here you can define the Icon alignment.
zh: 在此可定义图标对齐方式。

en: Here you can define the alignment of Button.
zh: 在这里你可以定义按钮对齐方式。

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the current tab.
zh: 可在此处定义将在当前选项卡中放置的内容。

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the infobox for the pin.
zh: 可在此处定义将在图钉的信息框中放置的内容。

en: Here you can define the custom pattern for the email Message. Fields should be included in following format - <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>. For example if you want to include the field with id = <strong>phone</strong> and field with id = <strong>message</strong>, then you can use the following pattern: <strong>My message is %%message%% and phone number is %%phone%%</strong>. Leave blank for default.
zh: 你可以在此处说明电子邮件消息的自定义模式。应该用以下格式包含字段—— <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>。比如要是你想包含 id = <strong>phone</strong> 以及 id = <strong>message</strong> 的字段，就可以使用下列的ern：<strong>我的消息是%%message%%，电话号码是%%phone%%</strong>。不填写则为默认。

en: Here you can define whether previous and next posts must be within the same taxonomy term as the current post.
zh: 在此可定义上一篇/下一篇文章是否必须与当前文章在同一分类法项中。

en: Here you can designate how fast the carousel rotates, if 'Automatic Carousel Rotation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation. (Ex. 1000 = 1 sec)
zh: 可在此处指定幻灯转盘的旋转速度（在启用了上面的“自动幻灯转盘旋转”选项的情况下）。数值越高，每次交替之间的暂停时间越长。（例如：1000 = 1 秒）

en: Here you can designate how fast the slider fades between each slide, if 'Automatic Animation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation.
zh: 可在此处指定幻灯播放器在每张幻灯片之间淡入淡出的速度（在启用了上面的“自动动画”选项的情况下）。数值越高，每次交替之间的暂停时间越长。

en: Here you can save the current item and add it to your Divi Library for later use as well.
zh: 在这里，您可以保存当前项目，并将其添加到您的 Divi 资源库以便日后使用。

en: Here you can see a list of pre-made layout packs that ship with the Divi Builder. You can also access layouts that you have saved to your Divi Library. Choose the “Divi Builder Demo” layout pack to see the layouts it includes.
zh: 在这里，您可以查看随 Divi Builder 一起提供的预制布局包列表。您也可以访问已保存到 Divi 资源库的布局。选择“Divi Builder Demo”布局包以查看其包含的布局。

en: Here you can select the Page type.
zh: 在这里您可以选择页面类型。

en: Here you can select the Product.
zh: 在这里您可以选择产品。

en: Here you can select the tabs that you would like to display.
zh: 您可以在此处选择要显示的标签。

en: Here you can select whether or not your section has an inner shadow. This can look great when you have colored backgrounds or background images.
zh: 可在此处选择区段是否有内阴影。如果是彩色的背景或背景图像，这样可能会非常好看。

en: Here you can set the Breadcrumb separator.
zh: 您可以在此处设置面包屑分隔符。

en: Here you can set the background color for the active tab.
zh: 在这里你可以设置活动选项卡的背景颜色。

en: Here you can set the background color for the inactive tab.
zh: 在这里你可以设置非活动选项卡的背景颜色。

en: Here you can set the font for the active tab.
zh: 在这里你可以设置活动选项卡的字体。

en: Here you can set the separator.
zh: 您可以在此处设置分隔符。

en: Hero
zh: 主视觉

en: Heroes
zh: 主视觉

en: Hidden
zh: 隐

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隐藏字段

en: Hide Element
zh: 隐藏元素

en: Hide On Front End
zh: 在前端隐藏

en: Hide empty columns in the grid automatically. When enabled, columns without content will be removed from the layout, allowing remaining content to fill the available space.
zh: 自动隐藏网格中的空列。启用后，没有内容的列将从布局中移除，使剩余内容填充可用空间。

en: History
zh: 历史记录

en: History State Interval
zh: 历史状态间隔

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home Link
zh: 主页链接

en: Home Text
zh: 主页文字

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Homepage Link
zh: 主页链接

en: Homepage does not have editable page settings.
zh: 首页没有可编辑的页面设置。

en: Honeycomb
zh: 蜂窝

en: Horizontal
zh: 横

en: Horizontal Gap
zh: 水平间距

en: Horizontal Gutters
zh: 水平排水沟

en: Horizontal Motion
zh: 水平运动

en: Horizontal Offset
zh: 水平偏移

en: Horizontal Overflow
zh: 水平溢出

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Hover
zh: 徘徊

en: Hover Icon Picker
zh: 悬停图标选择器

en: Hover Mode
zh: 悬停模式

en: Hover Overlay Color
zh: 悬停覆盖颜色

en: Hover State
zh: 悬停状态

en: Hovered
zh: 悬停

en: How Does It Look?
zh: 看起来怎么样？

en: How do you want to load this Template?
zh: 您想如何加载此模板？

en: Hr
zh: 时

en: Hue
zh: 色调

en: IP Address
zh: 地图图钉地址

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Alignment
zh: 图标对齐

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Icon Element
zh: 图标元素

en: Icon Font Size
zh: 图标字体大小

en: Icon List
zh: 图标列表

en: Icon List Item
zh: 图标列表项

en: Icon List Items
zh: 图标列表项

en: Icon Lists
zh: 图标列表

en: Icon Picker
zh: 图标选择器

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Icon Type
zh: 图标类型

en: Icon Unicode
zh: 图标 Unicode

en: Icon Weight
zh: 图标字重

en: Icons
zh: 图示

en: If defined, this element will stick to the bottom of this container, overriding its stickiness to the edge of the browser
zh: 如果已定义，此元素将粘贴到此容器的底部，覆盖其对浏览器边缘的粘性

en: If defined, this element will stick to the bottom of this container, overriding its stickiness to the edge of the browser.
zh: 如果已定义，此元素将吸附到此容器底部，覆盖其吸附到浏览器边缘的设置。

en: If defined, this element will stick to the top of this container, overriding its stickiness edge of the browser
zh: 如果已定义，此元素将粘贴到此容器的顶部，覆盖其在浏览器的粘性边缘

en: If defined, this element will stick to the top of this container, overriding its stickiness edge of the browser.
zh: 如果已定义，此元素将吸附到此容器顶部，覆盖其吸附到浏览器边缘的设置。

en: If defined, this slide image will appear to the left of your slide text. Upload an image, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
zh: 如果定义，则此幻灯片图像将出现在幻灯片文本的左侧。上载一个图像，或者留空（适用于纯文本幻灯片）。

en: If defined, this video will appear to the left of your slide text. Enter youtube or vimeo page url, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
zh: 如果定义，则此视频将出现在幻灯片文本的左侧。输入 Youtube 或 Vimeo 页面 URL，或者留空（适用于纯文本幻灯片）。

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the featured image of a post.
zh: 如果启用，一个叠加色和图标会在访问者的鼠标悬浮于布告专图上方时出现。

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the image
zh: 如果启用，当访问者的鼠标悬浮在图像上时，一个叠加色和图标将会显示

en: If enabled, defined gradient stops will be repeated until the outer boundary of the background is reached.
zh: 如果启用，将重复定义的渐变停止，直到达到背景的外边界。

en: If enabled, gradient will be positioned on top of background-image
zh: 如果启用，渐变将位于背景图像的顶部

en: If enabled, the background will be a gradient.
zh: 启用后，背景将使用渐变。

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the content area, otherwise it will take 50%
zh: 如果启用，区域会占据内容区100%的宽度，如不启用则会占据50%

en: If enabled, the gradient will be placed above the background image.
zh: 启用后，渐变将置于背景图片之上。

en: If enabled, your background image will stay fixed as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
zh: 如果启用，背景图像将在滚动时保持固定，形成一种有趣的视差样效果。

en: If the background image is smaller than the size of the element, you may want the image to repeat. This result will result in a background image pattern.
zh: 如果背景图像小于元素的大小，则可能需要重复图像。该结果将产生背景图像图案。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
zh: 如果您之前在我们这里购物过，请在下方输入您的信息。如果您是新客户，请继续前往账单信息部分。

en: If you the carousel layout option is chosen and you would like the carousel to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
zh: 如果选择了幻灯转盘布局选项，并且希望幻灯转盘自动播放幻灯片，无需访问者单击“下一个”按钮，请启用此选项，然后根据需要在下面调整交替速度。

en: If you would like the slider to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
zh: 如果希望幻灯播放器自动播放幻灯片，无需访问者单击“下一个”按钮，请启用此选项，然后根据需要在下面调整交替速度。

en: If you would like to add a delay before your animation runs you can designate that delay here in milliseconds. This can be useful when using multiple animated modules together.
zh: 如果您想在动画运行之前添加延迟，可以在此处以毫秒为单位指定延迟。当一起使用多个动画模块时，这可能很有用。

en: If you would like to adjust the date format, input the appropriate PHP date format here.
zh: 如果要调整日期格式，请在此处输入相应的 PHP 日期格式。

en: If you would like to control the size of the icon, you must first enable this option.
zh: 如果要控制图标的大小，必须先启用此选项。

en: If you would like to customize the appearance of this module's button, you must first enable custom button styles.
zh: 如果要自定义此模块按钮的外观，必须先启用自定义按钮样式。

en: If you would like to make your logo a link, input your destination URL here.
zh: 如果要使徽标成为链接，请在此处输入目标URL。

en: If you would like to use a subhead, add it here. Your subhead will appear below your title in a small font.
zh: 如果要使用副标题，请在此处添加。副标题将以小字体显示在标题下方。

en: If you would like your image to be a link, input your destination URL here. No link will be created if this field is left blank.
zh: 如果要让图像成为链接，请在此处输入目标 URL。如果将此字段留空，则不会创建任何链接。

en: If you'd like to see a version that is fully compatible with Divi 5, consider letting the third-party developer know.
zh: 如果你希望看到一个完全兼容 Divi 5 的版本，可以考虑告知第三方开发者。

en: If your pricing is subscription based, input the subscription payment cycle here.
zh: 如果是根据订阅确定价格，请在此处输入订阅付款周期。

en: Ignore Sticky Posts
zh: 忽略置顶文章

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image & Icon
zh: 图像和图标

en: Image & Video
zh: 图片和视频

en: Image Alignment
zh: 图像对齐

en: Image Animation
zh: 图像动画

en: Image Count
zh: 图像计数

en: Image Height
zh: 图像高度

en: Image Horizontal Offset
zh: 图片水平偏移

en: Image Link Target
zh: 图像链接目标

en: Image Link URL
zh: 图片链接URL

en: Image Order
zh: 图像顺序

en: Image Overlay
zh: 图像叠加

en: Image Vertical Offset
zh: 图片垂直偏移

en: Image Width
zh: 图像最大宽度

en: Image or Icon
zh: 图片或图标

en: Image/Icon
zh: 图片/图标

en: Image/Icon Animation
zh: 图像/图标动画

en: Image/Icon Placement
zh: 图像/图标放置

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import & Export
zh: 导入与导出

en: Import & Export Presets
zh: 导入与导出预设

en: Import & Export Variables
zh: 导入与导出变量

en: Import Canvas
zh: 导入画布

en: Import Design Presets?
zh: 导入设计预设？

en: Import Divi Builder Templates
zh: 导入 Divi Builder 模板

en: Import Layout
zh: 导入布局

en: Import Options
zh: 导入选项

en: Import Presets
zh: 导入预设

en: Import Templates
zh: 导入模板

en: Import To New Canvas
zh: 导入到新画布

en: Import Variables
zh: 导入变量

en: Import them as static layouts from the website they were exported from. This may take several minutes depending on the number of references being imported.
zh: 将它们作为静态布局从导出它们的网站导入。根据导入的引用数量，这可能需要几分钟。

en: Imported Content
zh: 已导入内容

en: Imported templates
zh: 已导入模板

en: Improve With AI
zh: 利用人工智能进行改进

en: In A New Tab
zh: 在新标签页中

en: In List (IN)
zh: 在列表中 (IN)

en: In Stock
zh: 有现货

en: In Stock Text
zh: 库存文本

en: In The Current Tab
zh: 在当前标签页中

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact height (in pixels) of your video here.
zh: 为了正确设置视频大小，必须在此处输入您的视频的准确高度（以像素为单位）。

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact width (in pixels) of your video here.
zh: 为了正确设置视频大小，必须在此处输入您的视频的准确宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
zh: 非作用中选项卡背景颜色

en: Inches (in)
zh: 英寸（英寸）

en: Include Advanced Design settings
zh: 包含高级设计设置

en: Include All Global Canvases
zh: 包含所有全局画布

en: Include All Templates
zh: 包含所有模板

en: Include IP Address
zh: 包括类别

en: Include the subscriber's ip address in the data sent to your email provider.
zh: 在发送给您的电子邮件提供商的数据中包含订户的IP地址。

en: Included Categories
zh: 包含的类别

en: Included Tabs
zh: 包含的选项卡

en: Incomplete chunk data received. Expected %1$d chunks, received %2$d chunks.
zh: 收到的分块数据不完整。预期 %1$d 个分块，实际收到 %2$d 个分块。

en: Increase
zh: 增加

en: Increase Font Size
zh: 增加字体大小

en: Increase Module Bottom Padding
zh: 增大模块底部内边距

en: Increase Module Bottom Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块底部内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Module Left Padding
zh: 增大模块左侧内边距

en: Increase Module Left Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块左侧内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Module Padding
zh: 增加模块填充

en: Increase Module Padding By 10px
zh: 增加模块填充10px

en: Increase Module Right Padding
zh: 增大模块右侧内边距

en: Increase Module Right Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块右侧内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Module Top Padding
zh: 增大模块顶部内边距

en: Increase Module Top Padding by 10px
zh: 将模块顶部内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Row Bottom Padding
zh: 增大行底部内边距

en: Increase Row Bottom Padding by 10px
zh: 将行底部内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Row Left Padding
zh: 增大行左侧内边距

en: Increase Row Left Padding by 10px
zh: 将行左侧内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Row Padding
zh: 增加行距

en: Increase Row Padding By 10px
zh: 按 10px 增加行距

en: Increase Row Right Padding
zh: 增大行右侧内边距

en: Increase Row Right Padding by 10px
zh: 将行右侧内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Row Top Padding by 10px
zh: 将行顶部内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Section Bottom Padding
zh: 增大分区底部内边距

en: Increase Section Bottom Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区底部内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Section Left Padding
zh: 增大分区左侧内边距

en: Increase Section Left Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区左侧内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Section Padding
zh: 增加段间距

en: Increase Section Padding By 10px
zh: 按 10px 增加段间距

en: Increase Section Right Padding
zh: 增大分区右侧内边距

en: Increase Section Right Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区右侧内边距增加 10px

en: Increase Section Top Padding
zh: 增大分区顶部内边距

en: Increase Section Top Padding by 10px
zh: 将分区顶部内边距增加 10px

en: Increase or decrease the height of the shape divider.
zh: 增加或减少形状分隔线的高度。

en: Increase or decrease the size of the %1$s text.
zh: 增加或减少%1$s文本的大小。

en: Increase or decrease the size of the %s text.
zh: 增大或减小 %s 文本的大小。

en: Increase or decrease the size of the button text.
zh: 增加或减少按钮文本的大小。

en: Increase or decrease the size of the scroll down arrow that appears towards the bottom of the module.
zh: 增大或减小出现在模块底部的向下箭头的大小。

en: Increase or decrease the size of the text.
zh: 增大或减小文本大小。

en: Increase or decrease the size of this element.
zh: 增大或减小此元素的尺寸。

en: Increase or decrease the thickness of the border around the button. Setting this value to 0 will remove the border entirely.
zh: 增加或减少按钮周围边框的厚度。将此值设置为0将完全删除边框。

en: Increasing indentation will push list items further towards the center of the text content, giving the list more visible separation from the the rest of the text.
zh: 增加缩进将推动列表项进一步朝向文本内容的中心，使列表与文本的其余部分更加明显分离。

en: Increasing the border radius will increase the roundness of the button's corners. Setting this value to 0 will result in squared corners.
zh: 增加边框半径将增加按钮角的圆度。将此值设置为0将导致角平方。

en: Increasing the border radius will increase the roundness of the overlay corners. Setting this value to 0 will result in squared corners.
zh: 增加边框半径将增加覆盖角的圆度。将此值设置为0将导致角平方。

en: Increasing the divider weight will increase the thickness of the dividing line.
zh: 增加分配器重量将增加分界线的厚度。

en: Increasing the spread strength will increase the density of the box shadow. Higher density results in a more intense shadow.
zh: 增加展开强度会增加箱形阴影的密度。密度越高，阴影越强烈。

en: Increasing the width of the border will increase its size/thickness.
zh: 增加边框的宽度将增加其尺寸/厚度。

en: Inherited Rule (Non-editable)
zh: 继承规则（不可编辑）

en: Inline
zh: 排队

en: Inline Centered Logo
zh: 内联中心徽标

en: Inner Column
zh: 内列

en: Inner Columns
zh: 内列

en: Inner Max Width
zh: 内部最大宽度

en: Inner Row
zh: 内部行

en: Inner Rows
zh: 内部行

en: Inner Shadow
zh: 显示内阴影

en: Inner Width
zh: 内宽

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input Facebook Profile Url.
zh: 输入 Facebook 资料 URL。

en: Input Field
zh: 输入栏

en: Input Fields
zh: 输入字段

en: Input LinkedIn Profile Url.
zh: 输入 LinkedIn 个人资料 URL。

en: Input Placeholder
zh: 输入占位符

en: Input X Profile Url.
zh: 输入 X 个人资料 URL。

en: Input a title for the circle counter.
zh: 输入圆形计数器的标题。

en: Input a title for the counter.
zh: 输入计数器的标题。

en: Input the email address where messages should be sent.<br /><br /> Note: email delivery and spam prevention are complex processes. We recommend using a delivery service such as <a href="http://mandrill.com/">Mandrill</a>, <a href="https://sendgrid.com/">SendGrid</a>, or other similar service to ensure the deliverability of messages that are submitted through this form
zh: 输入应接收消息的电子邮件地址。<br /><br /> 注意：电子邮件投递与垃圾邮件防护是复杂的流程。我们建议使用 <a href="http://mandrill.com/">Mandrill</a>、<a href="https://sendgrid.com/">SendGrid</a> 或其他类似服务，以确保通过此表单提交的消息可顺利送达

en: Input the job title.
zh: 输入职务。

en: Input the main text content for your module here.
zh: 在此处输入模块的主要文本内容。

en: Input the name of the company.
zh: 输入公司的名称。

en: Input the name of the person.
zh: 输入姓名。

en: Input the name of the testimonial author.
zh: 输入证言作者的姓名。

en: Input the person's position.
zh: 输入人员的职位。

en: Input the value of the product here.
zh: 在此处输入产品的价值。

en: Input your desired button text, or leave blank for no button.
zh: 输入所需的按钮文本，或者留空（表示无按钮）。

en: Input your desired button text.
zh: 输入你想要的按钮文本。

en: Input your desired link text.
zh: 输入所需的链接文本。

en: Input your main slide text content here.
zh: 在此处输入主幻灯片文本内容。

en: Input your value to action title here.
zh: 在此处输入行动标题值。

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert %s
zh: 插入 %s

en: Insert %s Module
zh: 插入 %s 模块

en: Insert Dynamic Content
zh: 插入动态内容

en: Insert Existing Page Layout
zh: 插入现有页面布局

en: Insert Existing Post Layout
zh: 插入现有文章布局

en: Insert Layout
zh: 插入布局

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒体

en: Insert Module
zh: 插入模块

en: Insert Module Or Row
zh: 插入模块或行

en: Insert Premade Layout
zh: 插入预制布局

en: Insert Row
zh: 插入行

en: Insert Saved Layout
zh: 插入已保存布局

en: Insert Saved Module
zh: 插入已保存模块

en: Insert Saved Row
zh: 插入已保存行

en: Insert Saved Section
zh: 插入已保存分区

en: Insert Section
zh: 插入部分

en: Insert Theme Builder Set
zh: 插入 Theme Builder 套装

en: Insert Theme Builder Template
zh: 插入 Theme Builder 模板

en: Inset
zh: 插入

en: Inside
zh: 内

en: Inspect
zh: 检查

en: Inspector
zh: 检查器

en: Insufficient permission.
zh: 权限不足。

en: Intensity effects how subtle or aggressive your animation will be. Lowering the intensity will create a smoother and more subtle animation while increasing the intensity will create a snappier more aggressive animation.
zh: 强度会影响动画的微妙或侵略性。降低强度将创建更平滑和更微妙的动画，同时增加强度将创建更加激进的动画。

en: Interaction
zh: 交互

en: Interactions
zh: 交互

en: Interface Animations
zh: 界面动画

en: Interface Mode
zh: 界面模式

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
zh: 文件格式无效。你应上传 JSON 文件。

en: Invalid Pin and address data. Please try again.
zh: Pin码和地址数据无效。请重试。

en: Invalid Post ID.
zh: 无效的文章 ID。

en: Invalid attribute name. Attribute names must contain only letters, numbers, hyphens, underscores, and colons.
zh: 属性名称无效。属性名称只能包含字母、数字、连字符、下划线和冒号。

en: Invalid chunked request: missing required chunking parameters.
zh: 分块请求无效：缺少必需的分块参数。

en: Invalid context parameter.
zh: 无效的上下文参数。

en: Invalid email
zh: 电子邮件无效

en: Invalid layout save target for current context.
zh: 当前上下文的布局保存目标无效。

en: Invalid library item type.
zh: 无效的资料库项目类型。

en: Invalid non-chunked request: chunking parameters should not be present.
zh: 非分块请求无效：不应包含分块参数。

en: Invalid nonce
zh: 无效的 nonce

en: Invalid nonce.
zh: Nonce 无效。

en: Invalid parent setting specified.
zh: 指定的父级设置无效。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 文章 ID 无效。

en: Invalid post type.
zh: 文章类型无效。

en: Invalid request. Missing required parameters %s.
zh: 无效请求。缺少必需参数 %s。

en: Invalid unit is being used for calculation
zh: 用于计算的单位无效

en: Invert
zh: 倒置

en: Invert the hue, saturation, and brightness by this amount.
zh: 按此量反转色调，饱和度和亮度。

en: Inverted Chevrons
zh: 倒V形

en: Inverted Chevrons 2
zh: 倒 V 形 2

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Is After
zh: 是在之后

en: Is Any Value
zh: 是任何值

en: Is Before
zh: 是之前

en: Is Empty
zh: 是空的

en: Is Greater Than (numeric values only)
zh: 大于（仅限数值）

en: Is Less Than (numeric values only)
zh: 小于（仅限数值）

en: Is Not
zh: 不是

en: Is Not On a Specific Date
zh: 不在特定日期

en: Is On Specific Day(s) of the Week
zh: 是在一周中的特定日子

en: Is On a Specific Date
zh: 在特定日期

en: Is in stock
zh: 有货

en: Is out of stock
zh: 缺货

en: Is the First Day of the Month
zh: 是一个月的第一天

en: Is the Last Day of the Month
zh: 是本月的最后一天

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item Defaults
zh: 项目默认值

en: Item Indent
zh: 项目缩进

en: Item Overlay
zh: 物品叠加

en: Item Title
zh: 物品标题

en: JSON-encoded main loop settings data from settings context for current_page query resolution.
zh: 来自设置上下文的、用于解析 current_page 查询的 JSON 编码主循环设置数据。

en: Job Title
zh: 职务

en: John
zh: 三

en: John Doe
zh: 张三

en: Justified
zh: 两端对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Justify Content
zh: 内容对齐

en: Justify Items
zh: 对齐项目

en: Justify Self
zh: 自身两端对齐

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Text
zh: 标签文本

en: Label for the "after" image.
zh: “对比后”图片的标签。

en: Label for the "before" image.
zh: “对比前”图片的标签。

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last Instance of Every Month
zh: 每个月的最后一个实例

en: Last Item
zh: 最后一个项目

en: Last Modified Date
zh: 最后修改日期

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Name Fullwidth
zh: 全宽主页

en: Last Used
zh: 最近使用

en: Last Used Position
zh: 起始位置

en: Last, First Name
zh: 姓，名

en: Lastly, it is recommended that you temporarily disable all WordPress plugins and browser extensions and try to save again to determine if something is causing a conflict.
zh: 最后，建议您暂时禁用所有的 WordPress 插件和浏览器扩展，并尝试再次保存，以确定是否有某事导致冲突。

en: Latest %1$s
zh: 最新 %1$s

en: Latest Products
zh: 最新产品

en: Layer Blob
zh: 图层 Blob

en: Layers
zh: 图层

en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新内容

en: Layout Details
zh: 布局

en: Layout Direction
zh: 布局方向

en: Layout Style
zh: 布局样式

en: Layout Wrapping
zh: 布局换行

en: Layout, Section, Row, Module
zh: 布局、分区、行、模块

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 回复 %s

en: Leave at 0 to remove restriction
zh: 保持为 0 以便取消限制

en: Leave blank if you're using this module on a Project or Post. Otherwise type the taxonomy name to make the 'In the Same Category' option work correctly.
zh: 如果你在项目或文章中使用此模块，请留空。否则请输入分类法名称，以便“同一分类中”选项正常工作。

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Left Aligned
zh: 左对齐

en: Left Arrow Icon
zh: 左箭头图标

en: Left Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Left Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Left Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Left To Right
zh: 从左至右

en: Legacy
zh: 旧版

en: Less Than (<)
zh: 小于 (<)

en: Less Than or Equal (<=)
zh: 小于或等于 (<=)

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter in the %1$s.
zh: 字母间距调整%1$s中每个字母之间的距离。

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter in the %s.
zh: 字母间距用于调整 %s 中每个字母之间的距离。

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter in the button.
zh: 字母间距调整按钮中每个字母之间的距离。

en: Letter spacing adjusts the distance between each letter.
zh: 字母间距用于调整每个字母之间的距离。

en: Letters Only (A-Z)
zh: 仅限字母（A-Z

en: Library
zh: 资料库

en: Library Item Error
zh: 资料库项目错误

en: Library Item Preview
zh: 库项目预览

en: Library Item does not exist.
zh: 资料库项目不存在。

en: Library Settings
zh: 库设置

en: Library item does not exist. Click close to close this browser window.
zh: 资料库项目不存在。点击关闭以关闭此浏览器窗口。

en: Library item not found
zh: 未找到资料库项目

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Light 300
zh: 浅体 300

en: Light Text Color
zh: 浅文本颜色

en: Lighten
zh: 变亮

en: Lightness
zh: 明度

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Line Color
zh: 标签颜色

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Line Icons
zh: 线条图标

en: Line Position
zh: 线位置

en: Line Style
zh: 分隔条风格

en: Line height adjusts the distance between each line of the %1$s text. This becomes noticeable if the %1$s is long and wraps onto multiple lines.
zh: 行高调整%1$s文本的每一行之间的距离。如果%1$s很长并且包装在多行上，这就变得很明显了。

en: Line height adjusts the distance between each line of the %s text. This becomes noticeable if the %s is long and wraps onto multiple lines.
zh: 行高用于调整 %s 文本中每一行之间的距离。当 %s 较长并换行显示时会更明显。

en: Line height adjusts the distance between each line of the text. This becomes noticeable if the text is long and wraps onto multiple lines.
zh: 行高用于调整文本中每一行之间的距离。当文本较长并换行显示时会更明显。

en: Linear
zh: 线性的

en: Linear gradients radiate in a single direction across one axis. Radial gradients radiate from the center of the background in the shape of a circle.
zh: 线性渐变在一个轴上以单一方向辐射。径向渐变以圆形形状从背景中心辐射。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Link Destination
zh: 链接目标

en: Link Name
zh: 链接名称

en: Link Options
zh: 链接选项

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link To Taxonomy Pages
zh: 链接到分类法页面

en: Link URL
zh: 链接 URL

en: Link to Category Index Pages
zh: 链接到分类索引页

en: Link to Comments Area
zh: 链接到评论区域

en: Link to Tag Index Pages
zh: 链接到标签索引页

en: LinkedIn Profile Url
zh: LinkedIn 资料 URL

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Links Text
zh: 链接文本

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: List of files selected for import. Click the X icon to remove a file.
zh: 已选择用于导入的文件列表。点击 X 图标可移除文件。

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Load Code Snippets
zh: 加载代码片段

en: Load From Library
zh: 从库中加载

en: Load Layout
zh: 加载布局

en: Load Premade Layout
zh: 加载布局

en: Load Template
zh: 加载模板

en: Loaded Canvas
zh: 已加载画布

en: Loaded Page
zh: 已加载的页面

en: Loaded Preset
zh: 已加载预设

en: Loaded Template
zh: 已加载模板

en: Loaded Theme Builder
zh: 已加载 Theme Builder

en: Loading pre-made layouts is a great way to jump-start your new page. The Divi Builder comes with dozens of layouts to choose from, and you can find lots of great free layouts online too. You can save your favorite layouts to the Divi Library and load them on new pages or share them with the community. Click the highlighted button to open the layouts menu and select a pre-made layout.
zh: 加载预制布局是快速启动新页面的绝佳方式。Divi Builder 自带数十种布局可供选择，你也可以在网上找到许多很棒的免费布局。你可以将喜欢的布局保存到 Divi 资料库，并在新页面中加载它们，或与社区分享。点击高亮按钮打开布局菜单并选择一个预制布局。

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Local Canvases
zh: 本地画布

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Lock %1$s
zh: 锁定 %1$s

en: Lock Item
zh: 锁定项目

en: Lock Module
zh: 锁定模块

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录 Divi Cloud

en: Log out
zh: 退出登录

en: Logged In Status
zh: 登录状态

en: Logged in as %1$s
zh: 已登录为 %1$s

en: Logger
zh: 日志记录器

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Button
zh: 登陆按钮

en: Login Description
zh: 登陆描述

en: Login Fields
zh: 登陆区域

en: Login Form
zh: 登陆表格

en: Login Title
zh: 商标名称

en: Login To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录到 Divi Cloud

en: Logins
zh: 登录

en: Logo
zh: 标志

en: Logo Border Radius
zh: Logo 圆角半径

en: Logo Image
zh: 形象标识

en: Logo Link Target
zh: 徽标链接目标

en: Logo Link URL
zh: 徽标链接URL

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Loop %s Custom Field
zh: 循环 %s 自定义字段

en: Loop %s Custom Fields
zh: 循环 %s 自定义字段

en: Loop Animation
zh: 循环动画

en: Loop Dynamic Content
zh: 循环动态内容

en: Loop Element
zh: 循环元素

en: Loop ID
zh: 循环 ID

en: Loop Menu CSS Classes
zh: 循环菜单 CSS 类

en: Loop Menu Description
zh: 循环菜单描述

en: Loop Menu Link
zh: 循环菜单链接

en: Loop Menu Link Relationship
zh: 循环菜单链接关系

en: Loop Menu Order
zh: 循环菜单顺序

en: Loop Menu Text
zh: 循环菜单文本

en: Loop Menu Title Attribute
zh: 循环菜单 Title 属性

en: Loop Meta Keys
zh: 循环 Meta 键

en: Loop Position
zh: 循环位置

en: Loop Post Terms
zh: 循环文章术语

en: Loop Post Title
zh: 循环文章标题

en: Loop Product
zh: 循环产品

en: Loop Product Current Price
zh: 循环产品当前价

en: Loop Product Link URL
zh: 循环产品链接 URL

en: Loop Product Regular Price
zh: 循环产品原价

en: Loop Product Sale Price
zh: 循环产品促销价

en: Loop Product Terms
zh: 循环产品术语

en: Loop Product Title
zh: 循环产品标题

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Lottie Animation
zh: Lottie 动画

en: Lottie Animation File
zh: Lottie 动画文件

en: Lottie Animations
zh: Lottie 动画

en: Luminosity
zh: 光度

en: Made Global %s
zh: 已设为全局 %s

en: Main Canvas
zh: 主画布

en: Main Element
zh: 主元素

en: Main Query
zh: 主查询

en: Make Fullscreen
zh: 设为全屏

en: Make Fullwidth
zh: 使全宽

en: Make Global
zh: 设为全局

en: Make Global Color
zh: 制作全局颜色

en: Make Main Canvas
zh: 设为主画布

en: Make Menu Links Fullwidth
zh: 使菜单上的联系Fullwidth

en: Make Row Full Width
zh: 使行全宽

en: Make This Table Featured
zh: 使此表成为特色

en: Make global module attribute local
zh: 将全局模块属性本地化

en: Make global module children local
zh: 将全局模块子项设为本地

en: Make sure you entered the correct captcha.
zh: 请确认您输入了正确的验证码。

en: Make this canvas available across all posts.
zh: 让此画布在所有文章中可用。

en: Manage Global %s
zh: 管理全局 %s

en: Manage Global Colors
zh: 管理全局颜色

en: Manage Template Assignments
zh: 管理模板分配

en: Manual Height Rows
zh: 手动高度行

en: Manual Input
zh: 手动输入

en: Manual Width Columns
zh: 手动宽度列

en: Manually select specific posts to exclude from your loop. This allows you to remove particular posts from your results while keeping the rest of your query intact.
zh: 手动选择要从循环中排除的特定文章。在保持其余查询不变的情况下，将特定文章从结果中移除。

en: Manually select specific posts to include in your loop. This allows you to create a curated list of content by choosing individual posts rather than using broader queries.
zh: 手动选择要包含在循环中的特定文章。这样你可以通过选择单篇文章来创建精选内容列表，而不是使用更宽泛的查询。

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map Center Address
zh: 地图中心地址

en: Map Pin
zh: 地图图钉

en: Map Pin Address
zh: 地图图钉地址

en: Map Pins
zh: 地图图钉

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Margin
zh: 余量

en: Margin adds extra space to the outside of the element, increasing the distance between the element and other items on the page.
zh: 边距为元素外部添加了额外的空间，增加了元素与页面上其他项目之间的距离。

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Mask Aspect Ratio
zh: 遮罩纵横比

en: Mask Blend Mode
zh: 蒙版混合模式

en: Mask Color
zh: 蒙版颜色

en: Mask Height
zh: 蒙版高度

en: Mask Horizontal Offset
zh: 蒙版水平偏移

en: Mask Position
zh: 蒙版位置

en: Mask Size
zh: 面罩尺寸

en: Mask Style
zh: 面具风格

en: Mask Transform
zh: 蒙版变换

en: Mask Vertical Offset
zh: 蒙版垂直偏移

en: Mask Width
zh: 蒙版宽度

en: Masonry
zh: 瀑布流

en: Max Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum Length
zh: 最大长度

en: Maximum length: %1$d characters.
zh: 最大长度：%1$d 个字符。

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Medium 500
zh: 中等 500

en: Member Description
zh: 成员说明

en: Member Image
zh: 成员图片

en: Member Position
zh: 会员职位

en: Member Social Links
zh: 会员社交链接

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu ID to query (when query_type is menus).
zh: 要查询的菜单 ID（当 query_type 为 menus 时）。

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Menu Item Offset
zh: 菜单项偏移

en: Menu Items Per Page
zh: 每页菜单项数

en: Menu Link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Menu Logo
zh: 菜单徽标

en: Menu Order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Menu Style
zh: 菜单样式

en: Menu Text
zh: 菜单文字

en: Menu width is limited by your website content width. Enabling this option will extend the menu the full width of the browser window.
zh: 菜单宽度受网站内容宽度的限制。启用此选项会将菜单扩展为浏览器窗口的整个宽度。

en: Menus
zh: 选单

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message AI Agent...
zh: 给 AI 代理发消息...

en: Message Field
zh: 消息区域

en: Message Pattern
zh: 消息样式

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Meta Key
zh: Meta 键

en: Meta Key: %s
zh: Meta Key：%s

en: Meta Layout
zh: 元布局

en: Meta Text
zh: 元文字

en: Meta Value: %s
zh: Meta Value：%s

en: Meta key to query.
zh: 要查询的 Meta 键。

en: Meta query parameters for filtering posts by custom fields. Array of meta query clauses. Multiple clauses are combined with AND relation.
zh: 用于按自定义字段筛选文章的 Meta Query 参数。Meta Query 子句数组。多个子句以 AND 关系组合。

en: Meta value to compare against.
zh: 用于比较的 Meta 值。

en: Meta value type.
zh: Meta 值类型。

en: Mid
zh: 中

en: Mid %s
zh: 中间 %s

en: Mid Blur
zh: 中度模糊

en: Mid Offset
zh: 中偏移

en: Mid Opacity
zh: 中等不透明度

en: Mid Rotation
zh: 中间旋转

en: Mid Scale
zh: 中档

en: Middle of Element
zh: 元素中间

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh: 毫米 (mm)

en: Min
zh: 分

en: Min Height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum Height Rows
zh: 最小高度行

en: Minimum Length
zh: 最小长度

en: Minimum Score
zh: 最低分数

en: Minimum length: %1$d characters.
zh: 最小长度：%1$d 个字符。

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Mirror Mouse Movement
zh: 镜像鼠标移动

en: Missing required parameter: `currentPage.id`.
zh: 缺少必需参数：`currentPage.id`。

en: Mobile Menu Background Color
zh: 移动菜单的背景的颜色

en: Mobile Menu Text Color
zh: 移动菜单文本颜色

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Modified Fields To Extend
zh: 要扩展的已修改字段

en: Modify
zh: 调整

en: Modify how this element blends with any layers beneath it. To reset, choose the "Normal" option.
zh: 修改此元素与其下方任何图层的混合方式。要重置，请选择“正常”选项。

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Module %1$s are created using HTML headings. You can change the heading level for this module by choosing anything from H1 through H6. Higher heading levels are smaller and less significant.
zh: 模块%1$s使用HTML标题创建。您可以通过从H1到H6中选择任何内容来更改此模块的标题级别。较高的航向水平较小且不太重要。

en: Module %s are created using HTML headings. You can change the heading level for this module by choosing anything from H1 through H6. Higher heading levels are smaller and less significant.
zh: 模块 %s 使用 HTML 标题创建。你可以为此模块选择 H1 到 H6 中的任意级别来更改标题级别。级别越高，标题越小且重要性越低。

en: Module Alignment
zh: 文本对齐

en: Module Elements
zh: 模块元素

en: Module Link Target
zh: 模块链接目标

en: Module Link URL
zh: 模块链接URL

en: Module Presets
zh: 模块预设

en: Module Text
zh: 模块文本

en: Module Use
zh: 模块使用

en: Module heading levels are created using HTML headings. You can change the heading level for this module by choosing anything from H1 through H6. Higher heading levels are smaller and less significant.
zh: 模块标题级别是使用 HTML 标题创建的。你可以通过选择 H1 到 H6 来更改此模块的标题级别。级别越高，字号越小，重要性越低。

en: Module mousetrap
zh: 模块键盘捕捉

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Month: %s
zh: 月份：%s

en: Monthly
zh: 月刊

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Options
zh: 更多选项

en: Motion Effect Trigger
zh: 运动效果触发器

en: Mountains
zh: 包含

en: Mountains 2
zh: 包含

en: Mouse Enter
zh: 鼠标移入

en: Mouse Exit
zh: 鼠标移出

en: Mouse Wheel Zoom
zh: 鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Item
zh: 移动项目

en: Move Module Down
zh: 将模块下移

en: Move Module To Bottom
zh: 将模块移至底部

en: Move Module To Parent
zh: 将模块移至父级

en: Move Module To Top
zh: 将模块移至顶部

en: Move Module Up
zh: 将模块上移

en: Move To Bottom
zh: 移至底部

en: Move To Parent
zh: 移至父级

en: Move To Top
zh: 移至顶部

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move the element in any direction without affecting the elements around it.
zh: 向任意方向移动元素，而不影响其周围的元素。

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: Moved %s
zh: 已移动 %s

en: Moved Modules
zh: 已移动模块

en: Movement Type
zh: 移动类型

en: Multi-Column
zh: 多列

en: Multi-Row
zh: 多行

en: Multiplication require one value to be unitless
zh: 乘法要求其中一个值不带单位

en: Multiply
zh: 乘

en: My Cloud
zh: 我的云

en: My Divi Cloud
zh: 我的 Divi Cloud

en: My Global %s
zh: 我的全局 %s

en: My Library
zh: 我的库

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Field
zh: 名称栏

en: Name Format
zh: 姓名格式

en: Name Fullwidth
zh: 全宽主页

en: Name Your Font
zh: 命名你的字体

en: Name, key, or label of the ACF repeater field to query (used when query_type is repeater)
zh: 要查询的 ACF repeater 字段名称、键或标签（当 query_type 为 repeater 时使用）

en: Navigate
zh: 导航

en: Navigate Within Current Category
zh: 在当前类别中导航

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Navigation Arrows
zh: 导航箭头

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Never
zh: 绝不

en: New Accordion Item
zh: 新建手风琴项

en: New Bar Counter
zh: 新条形计数器

en: New Body Template
zh: 新建正文模板

en: New Comment Title
zh: 新评论标题

en: New Contact Field
zh: 新建联系字段

en: New Field
zh: 新字段

en: New Footer Template
zh: 新建页脚模板

en: New Global Canvas
zh: 新建全局画布

en: New Header Template
zh: 新建页眉模板

en: New Icon List Item
zh: 新建图标列表项

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s
zh: 来自 %1$s%2$s 的新消息

en: New Module
zh: 新模块

en: New Preset From Current Styles
zh: 从当前样式新建预设

en: New Pricing Table
zh: 新价格表

en: New Review Title
zh: 新评论标题

en: New Row
zh: 新行

en: New Section
zh: 新部分

en: New Slide
zh: 新幻灯片

en: New Tab
zh: 新选项卡

en: New Template
zh: 新建模板

en: New Theme Builder
zh: 新建 Theme Builder

en: New Theme Builder Item
zh: 新建 Theme Builder 项目

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新的评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 较新的条目 &raquo;

en: Next Entries »
zh: 更新的文章 »

en: Next Link
zh: 下一条链接

en: Next Link Arrow
zh: 下一个链接箭头

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Next Post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Nice Name
zh: 友好名称

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Animation
zh: 无动画

en: No Canvas
zh: 无画布

en: No Column Class
zh: 无列 Class

en: No File Selected.
zh: 未选择文件。

en: No Font File Provided.
zh: 未提供字体文件。

en: No Matches Found
zh: 未找到匹配项

en: No Modules Found
zh: 未找到模块

en: No Preset
zh: 无预设

en: No Presets Applied
zh: 未应用预设

en: No Repeat
zh: 无重复

en: No Results Found
zh: 未找到结果

en: No Results Found.
zh: 未找到结果。

en: No Sidebar
zh: 无侧边栏

en: No Thanks
zh: 不，谢谢

en: No Wrap
zh: 不换行

en: No commands found
zh: 未找到命令

en: No entries found.
zh: 未找到条目。

en: No entry found.
zh: 未找到条目。

en: No field is selected
zh: 未选择任何字段

en: No field selected
zh: 未选择字段

en: No fields found
zh: 未找到字段

en: No fields were found that match the specified find value.
zh: 未找到与指定查找值匹配的字段。

en: No gallery images found for this product.
zh: 未找到此产品的图库图片。

en: No global canvases found
zh: 未找到全局画布

en: No global canvases found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到全局画布

en: No layers exist for this search query.
zh: 此搜索条件下没有任何图层。

en: No library item found
zh: 未找到资料库项目

en: No matching options found
zh: 未找到匹配选项

en: No matching options. Press Enter to add as custom tag.
zh: 无匹配选项。按 Enter 添加为自定义标签。

en: No modules found matching the selected criteria.
zh: 未找到符合所选条件的模块。

en: No option groups available.
zh: 没有可用的选项组。

en: No options added.
zh: 未添加选项。

en: No options available
zh: 无可用选项

en: No options found
zh: 未找到选项

en: No post ID or content provided.
zh: 未提供文章 ID 或内容。

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh: 未找到符合您选择的产品。

en: No results found
zh: 找不到结果

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到结果。

en: Non-Standard Meta Keys
zh: 非标准 Meta 键

en: Nonce verification failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: Nonce 验证失败。请刷新页面后重试。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常的

en: Not Equals (!=)
zh: 不等于 (!=)

en: Not In List (NOT IN)
zh: 不在列表中 (NOT IN)

en: Not that bad
zh: 还不错

en: Note: this action may take several minutes depending on the number of templates using this layout.
zh: 注意：根据使用此布局的模板数量，此操作可能需要几分钟。

en: Note: this field is used to disable browser autofill during the form editing in VB
zh: 注：此字段用于在 VB 中编辑表格时禁用浏览器自动填充

en: Nothing found
zh: 未找到任何内容

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到任何内容

en: Number
zh: 数值

en: Number Counter
zh: 数值计数器

en: Number Counter Title
zh: 计数器标题

en: Number Counters
zh: 数量计数器

en: Number Of Views
zh: 浏览次数

en: Number Text
zh: 数字文本

en: Number of Columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of Rows
zh: 行数

en: Number of Views
zh: 观看次数

en: Number of Words
zh: 字数

en: Number of items per page
zh: 每页项目数

en: Number of menu items per page (used when query_type is menus)
zh: 每页菜单项数量（query_type 为 menus 时使用）

en: Number of posts per page (used when query_type is post_type)
zh: 每页文章数（当 query_type 为 post_type 时使用）

en: Number of posts per page.
zh: 每页文章数。

en: Number of repeater items per page (used when query_type is repeater)
zh: 每页 repeater 项目数（当 query_type 为 repeater 时使用）

en: Number of slides to scroll at once.
zh: 一次滚动的幻灯片数量。

en: Number of slides to show at once.
zh: 一次显示的幻灯片数量。

en: Number of terms per page (used when query_type is terms)
zh: 每页分类项数（当 query_type 为 terms 时使用）

en: Number of users per page (used when query_type is users)
zh: 每页用户数（当 query_type 为 users 时使用）

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Numbers Only (0-9)
zh: 仅限数字（0-9）

en: Numbers Text
zh: 数字文本

en: Numeric
zh: 数值

en: Odd Items
zh: 奇数项目

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Offset Columns
zh: 偏移列

en: Offset From Surrounding Sticky Elements
zh: 从周围的粘性元素偏移

en: Offset Number
zh: 偏移数

en: Offset Origin
zh: 偏移原点

en: Offset Rule
zh: 偏移规则

en: Offset Value
zh: 偏移值

en: Offset for menu items query (overrides page calculation)
zh: 菜单项查询偏移量（覆盖页码计算）

en: Offset for posts query (overrides page calculation)
zh: 文章查询偏移量（覆盖页码计算）

en: Offset for repeater query (overrides page calculation)
zh: repeater 查询偏移量（覆盖分页计算）

en: Offset for terms query (overrides page calculation)
zh: 分类项查询偏移量（覆盖页码计算）

en: Offset for users query (overrides page calculation)
zh: 用户查询偏移量（覆盖页码计算）

en: Ogees
zh: 奥吉斯

en: Old Price
zh: 旧的价格

en: On
zh: 打开

en: On Backorder
zh: 在缺货

en: On Backorder Text
zh: 关于缺货订单文本

en: On Click
zh: 点击时

en: On Hover
zh: 悬停时

en: On Load
zh: 加载时

en: On Top Of Section Content
zh: 在部分内容之上

en: On View
zh: 进入视图时

en: Once
zh: 一旦

en: One or more posts not found.
zh: 未找到一篇或多篇文章。

en: Only Display This Many Times
zh: 仅显示此多次

en: Only Include Posts With Specific Terms
zh: 仅包含具有特定分类项的文章

en: Only Include Specific Posts
zh: 仅包含指定文章

en: Only Replace Identical Fields
zh: 仅替换相同字段

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for %1$s
zh: 只显示图标，将鼠标悬停 %1$s

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for %s
zh: 仅在悬停时显示 %s 图标

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for Button
zh: 仅在悬停时显示按钮图标

en: Only display
zh: 仅显示

en: Only display after
zh: 仅在之后显示

en: Only display before
zh: 只显示之前

en: Only display if
zh: 仅在以下情况下显示

en: Only display on
zh: 只显示在

en: Only display on date archives after
zh: 仅显示在日期存档之后

en: Only display on date archives before
zh: 仅显示在之前的日期档案上

en: Only display on first day of month
zh: 仅在每月第一天显示

en: Only display on last day of month
zh: 仅在每月最后一天显示

en: Only display on posts authored by
zh: 仅显示在由

en: Only display on posts where
zh: 仅显示在以下帖子上

en: Only display on search results for
zh: 仅显示在搜索结果中

en: Only display to
zh: 只显示到

en: Only display to logged in visitors
zh: 仅显示给登录的访问者

en: Only display to logged out visitors
zh: 仅向已注销的访问者显示

en: Only display to users who have
zh: 仅显示给拥有

en: Only display to users who have visited
zh: 只显示给访问过的用户

en: Only display to users who have visited
zh: 仅向曾访问过的用户显示

en: Only letters allowed.
zh: 只允许字母。

en: Only letters and numbers allowed.
zh: 只允许字母和数字。

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh: 只有已登录并购买过此产品的客户才能留下评价。

en: Only numbers allowed.
zh: 只允许数字。

en: Onsale
zh: 促销中

en: Oops! An Error Has Occurred
zh: 哎呀！发生了错误

en: Oops, it looks like the current Theme Builder Template body layout is disabled.
zh: 哎呀，看起来当前 Theme Builder 模板的正文布局已被禁用。

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Opacity Range
zh: 不透明度范围

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open %s
zh: 打开 %s

en: Open Add to Library
zh: 打开添加到资料库

en: Open All
zh: 全部展开

en: Open Clear Layout
zh: 打开清除布局

en: Open Command Center
zh: 打开命令中心

en: Open Help Panel
zh: 打开帮助面板

en: Open History
zh: 打开历史记录

en: Open Icon
zh: 打开图标

en: Open Layers
zh: 打开图层

en: Open Page Settings
zh: 打开页面设置

en: Open Portability Window
zh: 打开可移植性窗口

en: Open Recent
zh: 打开最近使用

en: Open Search
zh: 打开搜索

en: Open Settings
zh: 打开设置

en: Open Title Text Color
zh: 打开标题文本颜色

en: Open Toggle
zh: 打开切换

en: Open Toggle Background Color
zh: 打开切换背景颜色

en: Open in Lightbox
zh: 在 Lightbox 中打开

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系统

en: Opt-in Description
zh: 登陆描述

en: Opt-in Form
zh: 登陆表格

en: Opt-in Form Fields
zh: 表格区域

en: Opt-in Title
zh: 价格标题

en: Option Enter
zh: 选项确认

en: Option Group
zh: 选项组

en: Option Group Presets
zh: 选项组预设

en: Option Group To Extend
zh: 要扩展的选项组

en: Option Move Down
zh: 选项下移

en: Option Move Left
zh: 选项左移

en: Option Move Right
zh: 选项右移

en: Option Move Up
zh: 选项上移

en: Optional label for identification
zh: 用于识别的可选标签

en: Optional label for identification in the rule list
zh: 用于在规则列表中识别的可选标签

en: Optional post ID for global module template context (enables selective sync conversion).
zh: 用于全局模块模板上下文的可选文章 ID（启用选择性同步转换）。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options Group Presets Confirmation Modal Overlay
zh: 选项组预设确认模态框遮罩层

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order
zh: 订购

en: Order By
zh: 排序依据

en: Order direction (ascending or descending)
zh: 排序方向（升序或降序）

en: Ordered List
zh: 插入有序列表

en: Ordered List Item Indent
zh: 有序列表项缩进

en: Ordered List Style Position
zh: 有序列表样式位置

en: Ordered List Style Type
zh: 有序列表样式类型

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Out Of Stock
zh: 缺货

en: Out Of Stock Text
zh: 缺货文本

en: Out of Stock Text
zh: 缺货文本

en: Outer Shadow
zh: 显示内阴影

en: Outset
zh: 外部

en: Outside
zh: 外部

en: Overflow
zh: 溢出

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Overlay Background Color
zh: 叠加背景颜色

en: Overlay Icon
zh: 覆盖图标

en: Overlay Icon Color
zh: 叠加图标颜色

en: Overlay Image
zh: 叠加图像

en: Override Active Global Templates
zh: 覆盖已启用的全局模板

en: Override Existing Assignments
zh: 覆盖现有分配

en: Override Existing Default Website Template
zh: 覆盖现有默认网站模板

en: Override the default alignment for this specific element within its flex container. This allows individual elements to be aligned differently from the container's align-items setting.
zh: 覆盖该元素在其 Flex 容器内的默认对齐方式。这允许单个元素的对齐方式不同于容器的 align-items 设置。

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Padding adds extra space to the inside of the element, increasing the distance between the edge of the element and its inner contents.
zh: 填充为元素内部添加了额外的空间，增加了元素边缘与其内部内容之间的距离。

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page Background Settings
zh: 页面背景设置

en: Page Bar Icons
zh: 页面栏图标

en: Page Color Palette Settings
zh: 页面调色板设置

en: Page Creation Flow
zh: 页面创建流程

en: Page Custom CSS Settings
zh: 页面自定义 CSS 设置

en: Page Manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Page Menu
zh: 页面菜单

en: Page Options
zh: 页面选项

en: Page Performance Settings
zh: 页面性能设置

en: Page Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Page Spacing Settings
zh: 页面间距设置

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page Type
zh: 页面类型

en: Page Visit
zh: 页面访问

en: Pagenavi
zh: 页面导航

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Pagination Active Page
zh: 分页活跃的页面

en: Pagination Navigation
zh: 分页导航

en: Pagination Text
zh: 分页文本

en: Paginations
zh: 分页

en: Paint
zh: 画

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Parallax Method
zh: 视差法

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parent Action Icons On Hover
zh: 父级操作图标悬停时显示

en: Parent Action Icons On Hover
zh: 悬停时显示父级操作图标

en: Parent Column
zh: 父级列

en: Parent Container
zh: 父容器

en: Parent Group
zh: 父级组

en: Parent Row
zh: 父级行

en: Parent Section
zh: 父级分区

en: Parentheticals must be closed
zh: 括号必须闭合

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paste %1$s
zh: 粘贴 %1$s

en: Paste %1$s %2$s Attributes
zh: 粘贴 %1$s %2$s 属性

en: Paste %1$s Above
zh: 在上方粘贴 %1$s

en: Paste %1$s Attributes
zh: 粘贴 %1$s 属性

en: Paste %1$s Below
zh: 在下方粘贴 %1$s

en: Paste %1$s Content Attributes
zh: 粘贴 %1$s 内容属性

en: Paste %1$s Design Attributes
zh: 粘贴 %1$s 设计属性

en: Paste %1$s Inside
zh: 在内部粘贴 %1$s

en: Paste %1$s Preset
zh: 粘贴 %1$s 预设

en: Paste %1$s Presets
zh: 粘贴 %1$s 预设

en: Paste %1$s Style Attributes
zh: 粘贴 %1$s 样式属性

en: Paste All %1$s Attributes
zh: 粘贴所有 %1$s 属性

en: Paste All Attributes
zh: 粘贴所有属性

en: Paste Attributes
zh: 粘贴属性

en: Paste Design Attributes
zh: 粘贴设计属性

en: Paste Item Style
zh: 粘贴项目样式

en: Paste Module
zh: 粘贴模块

en: Paste Module Style
zh: 粘贴模块样式

en: Paste Select Content Attributes
zh: 粘贴选定的内容属性

en: Paste Select Design Attributes
zh: 粘贴选定的设计属性

en: Paste Select Presets
zh: 粘贴选定的预设

en: Paste Select Style Attributes
zh: 粘贴选定的样式属性

en: Paste to %1$s
zh: 粘贴到 %1$s

en: Pattern Blend Mode
zh: 图案混合模式

en: Pattern Color
zh: 图案颜色

en: Pattern Height
zh: 图案高度

en: Pattern Horizontal Offset
zh: 图案水平偏移

en: Pattern Repeat
zh: 模式重复

en: Pattern Repeat Origin
zh: 图案重复原点

en: Pattern Size
zh: 图案尺寸

en: Pattern Style
zh: 图案样式

en: Pattern Transform
zh: 模式变换

en: Pattern Vertical Offset
zh: 图案垂直偏移

en: Pattern Width
zh: 图案宽度

en: Pause %s Video When Another Video Plays
zh: 当另一个视频播放时暂停 %s 视频

en: Pause %s Video While Not In View
zh: 当 %s 视频不在视图中时暂停

en: Pause Video When Another Video Plays
zh: 当另一个视频播放时暂停视频

en: Pause Video While Not In View
zh: 不在视图中暂停视频

en: Pause automatic rotation when hovering over the carousel.
zh: 鼠标悬停在轮播上时暂停自动轮播。

en: Pause on Hover
zh: 悬停暂停

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Percent Container
zh: 百分比容量

en: Percent Sign
zh: 百分比符号

en: Percent Text
zh: 百分比文本

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage Text
zh: 百分比文本

en: Perfect
zh: 完美

en: Performance Settings
zh: 性能设置

en: Person
zh: 人员

en: Persons
zh: 人

en: Phone
zh: 手机

en: Phone View
zh: 手机视图

en: Phone Wide
zh: 手机横屏

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Picas (pc)
zh: 皮卡斯（个人电脑）

en: Pick a Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Pick a box shadow style to enable box shadow for this element. Once enabled, you will be able to customize your box shadow style further. To disable custom box shadow style, choose the None option.
zh: 选择一个框阴影样式以启用此元素的框阴影。启用后，您将能够进一步自定义框阴影样式。要禁用自定义框阴影样式，请选择“无”选项。

en: Pick a color to be applied to the background of dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
zh: 选择要应用于下拉菜单背景的颜色。将鼠标悬停在包含子项的链接上时，会出现下拉菜单。

en: Pick a color to be used for active links in dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
zh: 在下拉菜单中选择一种用于活动链接的颜色。将鼠标悬停在带有子项的链接上时，将显示下拉菜单。

en: Pick a color to be used for links in dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
zh: 选择要用于下拉菜单中链接的颜色。将鼠标悬停在包含子项的链接上时，会出现下拉菜单。

en: Pick a color to be used for links in mobile menus.
zh: 选择要用于移动菜单中链接的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used for the %1$s text.
zh: 选择要用于%1$s文本的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used for the %s text
zh: 选择用于 %s 文本的颜色

en: Pick a color to be used for the alternating %1$s
zh: 选择一种颜色用于交替的%1$s

en: Pick a color to be used for the background of button.
zh: 选择用于按钮背景的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used for the border.
zh: 选择要用于边框的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used for the button border.
zh: 选择要用于按钮边框的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used for the button text.
zh: 选择要用于按钮文本的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used for the dividing line between links in dropdown menus. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
zh: 在下拉菜单中选择要用于链接之间分界线的颜色。将鼠标悬停在包含子项的链接上时，会出现下拉菜单。

en: Pick a color to be used for the remove icon.
zh: 选择要用于删除图标的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used for the required field indicator.
zh: 选择一种颜色用于所需的字段指示符。

en: Pick a color to be used for the text
zh: 选择用于文本的颜色

en: Pick a color to be used for the text written inside input fields.
zh: 选择要用于输入字段内写入的文本的颜色。

en: Pick a color to be used in the unfilled space of the circle.
zh: 选择要在圆的未填充空间中使用的颜色。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's input fields.
zh: 选择一种颜色以填充模块的输入字段。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's notice.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的通知。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's radio buttons.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的单选按钮。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's remove icon.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的删除图标。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's selected radio button.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的选定单选按钮。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table alternating cell.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的表格交替单元格。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table cell.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的表格单元格。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table header.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的表头。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table row.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的表格行。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's table.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的表格。

en: Pick a color to fill the module's tooltip.
zh: 选择一种颜色来填充模块的工具提示。

en: Pick a color to use behind the post title text. Reducing the color's opacity will allow the background image to show through while still increasing text readability.
zh: 选择要在帖子标题文本后面使用的颜色。降低颜色的不透明度将允许背景图像显示，同时仍然增加文本可读性。

en: Pick a color to use for the background area that appears behind the pricing text.
zh: 选择一种颜色以用于定价文本后面显示的背景区域。

en: Pick a color to use for the background behind pricing table titles.
zh: 选择一种颜色用于定价表标题背后的背景。

en: Pick a color to use for the background overlay. Decreasing the opacity will allow background images and gradients to show through while still keeping the text readable.
zh: 选择要用于背景叠加的颜色。降低不透明度将允许背景图像和渐变显示，同时仍保持文本可读。

en: Pick a color to use for the bullets that appear next to each list item within the pricing table's feature area.
zh: 选择一种颜色，用于定价表功能区域中每个列表项旁边显示的项目符号。

en: Pick a color to use for the circular background area behind the quote icon.
zh: 选择一种颜色以用于引号图标后面的圆形背景区域。

en: Pick a color to use for the dot navigation that appears at the bottom of the slider to designate which slide is active.
zh: 选择一种颜色以用于显示在滑块底部的点导航，以指定哪个幻灯片处于活动状态。

en: Pick a color to use for the icon that appears when hovering over a Carousel Item.
zh: 选择一个颜色，用于鼠标悬停在轮播项目上时显示的图标。

en: Pick a color to use for the icon that appears when hovering over a product.
zh: 选择一种颜色，用于将鼠标悬停在产品上时显示的图标。

en: Pick a color to use for the overlay that appears behind the play icon when hovering over the video.
zh: 在鼠标悬停在视频上时，选择要用于播放图标后面显示的叠加层的颜色。

en: Pick a color to use for the sale badge that appears on products that are on sale.
zh: 为显示在促销产品上的促销徽章选择一个颜色。

en: Pick a color to use for the sales bade that appears on products that are on sale.
zh: 选择一种颜色用于出售产品上的销售代码。

en: Pick a color to use for the section divider. By default, it will assume the color of the section above or below this section to ensure a smooth transition.
zh: 选择要用于分区分割器的颜色。默认情况下，它将采用此部分上方或下方的部分颜色以确保平滑过渡。

en: Pick a color to use for the slider arrows that are used to navigate through each slide.
zh: 选择一种颜色以用于用于浏览每张幻灯片的滑块箭头。

en: Pick a text shadow style to enable text shadow for this element. Once enabled, you will be able to customize your text shadow style further. To disable custom text shadow style, choose the None option.
zh: 选择文本阴影样式以为此元素启用文本阴影。启用后，您将能够进一步自定义文本阴影样式。要禁用自定义文本阴影样式，请选择“无”选项。

en: Pick a unique color to be used for the background of featured pricing tables. This helps featured tables stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表的背景。这有助于特色表从其他表中脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to be used for the menu background color when viewed on a mobile device.
zh: 在移动设备上查看时，选择用于菜单背景颜色的唯一颜色。

en: Pick a unique color to use for body text in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表中的正文文本。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for currency and frequency text within featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表中的货币和频率文本。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for excluded list items within featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表中的排除列表项。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for price text within featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表中的价格文本。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for subtitles in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表中的字幕。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for the background area that appears behind the pricing text in featured tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色表格中定价文本后面显示的背景区域。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for the background behind pricing table titles in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表中定价表标题背后的背景。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for the bullets that appear next to each list items within featured tabes. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于显示在特色标签中每个列表项旁边的项目符号。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick a unique color to use for title text in featured pricing tables. Unique colors can help featured items stand out from the rest.
zh: 选择一种独特的颜色，用于特色定价表中的标题文本。独特的颜色可以帮助特色商品脱颖而出。

en: Pick an animation style to enable animations for this element. Once enabled, you will be able to customize your animation style further. To disable animations, choose the None option.
zh: 选择动画样式以启用此元素的动画。启用后，您将能够进一步自定义动画样式。要禁用动画，请选择“无”选项。

en: Pick an icon to be used for the button.
zh: 选择要用于按钮的图标。

en: Pick from up to five different animation directions, each of which will adjust the starting and ending position of your animated element.
zh: 从最多五个不同的动画方向中选取，每个方向将调整动画元素的起始和结束位置。

en: Pills
zh: 药丸

en: Pinwheel
zh: 风车

en: Pixels
zh: 像素

en: Place Gradient Above Background Image
zh: 标题背景图像

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Placeholder Text
zh: 占位符文本

en: Play Button
zh: 播放按钮

en: Play Icon
zh: 播放图标

en: Play Mode
zh: 播放模式

en: Player Buttons
zh: 播放器按钮

en: Player Sliders
zh: 播放器幻灯片

en: Player Sliders Current
zh: 播放器当前滑动条

en: Player Timer
zh: 播放器计时器

en: Please %s
zh: 请 %s

en: Please enter a %s
zh: 请输入 %s

en: Please enter your valid google map API key.
zh: 请输入有效的 Google 地图 API 密钥。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh: 请先填写上方信息以查看可用的支付方式。

en: Please input a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please log in to Divi Cloud to save your layout.
zh: 请登录 Divi Cloud 以保存您的布局。

en: Please select at least one file.
zh: 请至少选择一个文件。

en: Please, check the fields below to make sure you entered the correct information.
zh: 请检查以下字段，确保输入的信息正确。

en: Please, fill in the following fields:
zh: 请填写以下字段：

en: Please, fix the following errors:
zh: 请修正以下错误：

en: Plugin Options
zh: 插件选项

en: Points (pt)
zh: 积分 (pt)

en: Polka Dots
zh: 波尔卡圆点

en: Popularity (Sales)
zh: 人气（销量）

en: Portability
zh: 可移植性

en: Portfolio
zh: 选辑

en: Portfolio Filters
zh: 组合过滤器

en: Portfolio Image
zh: 图像组合

en: Portfolio Pagination
zh: 公文包分页

en: Portfolio Pagination Active
zh: 作品集分页激活状态

en: Portfolio Post Meta
zh: 组合帖子元数据

en: Portfolio Title
zh: 选辑标题

en: Portfolios
zh: 投资组合

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Position
zh: 职位

en: Position Text
zh: 职位文本

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post Carousel
zh: 文章轮播

en: Post Carousels
zh: 文章轮播

en: Post Category
zh: 帖子类别

en: Post Content
zh: 帖子内容

en: Post Contents
zh: 文章内容

en: Post Count
zh: 文章数

en: Post ID is required.
zh: 必须提供文章 ID。

en: Post IDs array is required.
zh: 必须提供文章 ID 数组。

en: Post Info
zh: 文章信息

en: Post Meta
zh: 帖子元数据

en: Post Name
zh: 文章名称

en: Post Offset
zh: 文章偏移

en: Post Offset Number
zh: 邮寄偏移号码

en: Post Slider
zh: 发布幻灯片

en: Post Sliders
zh: 发布滑块

en: Post Status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post Tag
zh: 发布标签

en: Post Title
zh: 帖子标题

en: Post Titles
zh: 帖子标题

en: Post Type
zh: 文章类型

en: Post Type Archive
zh: 文章类型归档

en: Post Types
zh: 帖子类型

en: Post Visit
zh: 访问后

en: Post not found.
zh: 未找到文章。

en: Post type "%s" does not exist.
zh: 文章类型 "%s" 不存在。

en: Post type archive pages do not have editable page settings.
zh: 文章类型归档页面没有可编辑的页面设置。

en: Post type is required.
zh: 必须指定文章类型。

en: Post type mismatch.
zh: 文章类型不匹配。

en: Post type to query (when query_type is post_type). Can be a single post type or comma-separated list. If empty, queries all post types.
zh: 要查询的文章类型（当 query_type 为 post_type 时）。可为单个文章类型或以英文逗号分隔的列表。如留空，则查询所有文章类型。

en: Post type to query. Can be a single post type or comma-separated list (e.g., "post", "post,product,media"). If empty, queries all post types.
zh: 要查询的文章类型。可为单个文章类型或以英文逗号分隔的列表（例如：“post”、“post,product,media”）。如留空，则查询所有文章类型。

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Posts For Current Page
zh: 当前页面的帖子

en: Posts Per Page
zh: 每页文章数

en: Posts by %s
zh: %s 的文章

en: Posts for Current Page
zh: 当前页面的文章

en: Premade Layout
zh: 预制布局

en: Premade Layouts
zh: 预定义布局

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Preset 1
zh: 预设 1

en: Preset 2
zh: 预设 2

en: Preset 3
zh: 预设 3

en: Preset 4
zh: 预设 4

en: Preset 5
zh: 预设 5

en: Preset 6
zh: 预设 6

en: Preset 7
zh: 预设 7

en: Preset Manager
zh: 预设管理器

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Preset Preview
zh: 预设预览

en: Preset Settings
zh: 预设设置

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Presets cannot be empty.
zh: 预设不能为空。

en: Presets conversion encountered a fatal error.
zh: 预设转换遇到致命错误。

en: Presets conversion failed: %s
zh: 预设转换失败：%s

en: Prev
zh: 上一页

en: Prevent sticky posts from appearing at the top of your loop results. When enabled, sticky posts will be treated as regular posts and sorted according to your other ordering criteria.
zh: 防止置顶文章出现在循环结果顶部。启用后，置顶文章将按普通文章处理，并根据其他排序条件进行排序。

en: Prevent the current post from appearing in the loop results. This is useful when displaying related posts to avoid showing the same post that the visitor is currently viewing.
zh: 防止当前文章出现在循环结果中。在显示相关文章时很有用，可避免显示访客当前正在查看的同一篇文章。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview Dropdown
zh: 预览下拉菜单

en: Preview On Front End
zh: 在前端预览

en: Preview Page
zh: 预览页面

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Previous Link
zh: 上一条链接

en: Previous Link Arrow
zh: 前一个链接箭头

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Previous Post
zh: 上一篇文章

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price Text
zh: 价格文字

en: Pricing Area Background Color
zh: 定价区域背景颜色

en: Pricing Button
zh: 价格按钮

en: Pricing Content
zh: 价格内容

en: Pricing Heading
zh: 价格副标题

en: Pricing Item
zh: 定价物品

en: Pricing Subtitle
zh: 定价字幕

en: Pricing Table
zh: 价格表

en: Pricing Table Items
zh: 价格表项目

en: Pricing Tables
zh: 价格表

en: Pricing Title
zh: 价格标题

en: Pricing Top
zh: 价格顶部

en: Primary Color
zh: 主色

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product 1
zh: 产品 1

en: Product 2
zh: 产品 2

en: Product 3
zh: 产品 3

en: Product 4
zh: 产品 4

en: Product 5
zh: 产品 5

en: Product 6
zh: 产品 6

en: Product Additional Information
zh: 产品附加信息

en: Product Breadcrumb
zh: 产品面包屑导航

en: Product Category
zh: 商品分类

en: Product Content
zh: 产品内容

en: Product Count
zh: 产品计数

en: Product Description
zh: 产品描述

en: Product Gallery Preview Unavailable
zh: 产品图库预览不可用

en: Product ID
zh: 产品 ID

en: Product ID.
zh: 产品 ID。

en: Product Image
zh: 产品图片

en: Product Layout
zh: 产品布局

en: Product Name
zh: 产品名称

en: Product Offset Number
zh: 产品偏置号

en: Product Price
zh: 产品价格

en: Product Purchase
zh: 产品采购

en: Product Reviews
zh: 产品评价

en: Product Reviews Count
zh: 产品评价数量

en: Product Row Layout
zh: 产品行布局

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品 SKU

en: Product Short Description
zh: 产品简短描述

en: Product Stock
zh: 产品库存

en: Product Stock Quantity
zh: 产品库存数量

en: Product Stock Status
zh: 产品库存状态

en: Product Title
zh: 产品名称

en: Product Title Text
zh: 产品标题文本

en: Product Type
zh: 产品类型

en: Product image
zh: 产品图片

en: Product long description
zh: 产品长描述

en: Product name
zh: 产品名称

en: Product not found.
zh: 未找到产品。

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Promo Button
zh: 按钮

en: Promo Description
zh: 说明

en: Promo Title
zh: 促销标题

en: Public Display Name
zh: 公开显示名称

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Publish Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Publish Page
zh: 发布页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Query Type
zh: 查询类型

en: Queue elements/presets using %1$s and leverage ^>*+ operators. Filter on the fly with :filter.
zh: 使用 %1$s 队列元素/预设，并利用 ^>*+ 运算符。使用 :filter 即时筛选。

en: Quick Actions
zh: 快速行动

en: Quote Icon
zh: 引言图标

en: Quote Icon Background Color
zh: 引用图标背景颜色

en: Radio Button
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radio Button Background Color
zh: 单选按钮背景颜色

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Ramp
zh: 斜坡

en: Ramp 2
zh: 斜坡2

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Random Order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Rate&hellip;
zh: 评分&hellip;

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Rating Container
zh: 评级容器

en: Rating Layout
zh: 评分表

en: Read More
zh: 多读点书

en: Read More Button
zh: “阅读更多”按钮

en: Read More Text
zh: 阅读更多文本

en: Read more
zh: 多读点书

en: Recent
zh: 百分比

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redirect
zh: 重新定向

en: Redirect To The Current Page
zh: 重定向到当前页面

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Redirect URL Query
zh: 重定向URL查询

en: Redirect to a custom URL.
zh: 重定向到自定义URL。

en: Redirect users after successful form submission.
zh: 成功递交表格后让用户转向。

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Registration Date
zh: 注册日期

en: Regular
zh: 定期

en: Regular 400
zh: 常规 400

en: Regular Section
zh: 常规分区

en: Reimagine
zh: 重新想象

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Relationship
zh: 关系

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Relink them to this website's global Header, Body, and/or Footer.
zh: 将它们重新链接到此网站的全局页眉、正文和/或页脚。

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Attribute
zh: 移除属性

en: Remove Cookie
zh: 移除 Cookie

en: Remove Icon
zh: 删除图标

en: Remove Icon Background Color
zh: 移除图标背景颜色

en: Remove Icon Color
zh: 移除图标颜色

en: Remove Icon Font Size
zh: 移除图标字号

en: Remove Preset
zh: 移除预设

en: Remove Variable
zh: 移除变量

en: Remove tag
zh: 移除标签

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除此商品

en: Removed %s
zh: 已移除 %s

en: Removed Column
zh: 已移除列

en: Removed Group Preset
zh: 已移除分组预设

en: Removed Module Attribute
zh: 已移除模块属性

en: Removed Module Preset
zh: 已移除模块预设

en: Removed layout from template
zh: 已从模板中移除布局

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Rename Template
zh: 重命名模板

en: Renamed template
zh: 已重命名模板

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Repeat End
zh: 重复结束

en: Repeat Frequency
zh: 重复频率

en: Repeat Gradient
zh: 重复渐变

en: Repeat X (horizontal)
zh: 重复 X （水平的）

en: Repeat Y (vertical)
zh: 重复 Y （垂直的）

en: Repeat and Stretch
zh: 重复和伸展

en: Repeat with space between
zh: 重复，中间有空格

en: Repeater Offset
zh: 重复器偏移

en: Repeaters Per Page
zh: 每页重复器数量

en: Replace Existing Content.
zh: 替换现有内容。

en: Replace Existing Preset
zh: 替换现有预设

en: Replace Global Color
zh: 替换全局颜色

en: Replace Value
zh: 替换值

en: Replaced Group Preset
zh: 已替换分组预设

en: Replaced Module Attributes
zh: 已替换模块属性

en: Replaced Module Preset
zh: 已替换模块预设

en: Reply Button
zh: 回复按钮

en: Report This Error
zh: 报告此错误

en: Required Field
zh: 所需领域

en: Required Field Indicator Color
zh: 必填字段指示器颜色

en: Reset
zh: 重的作用

en: Reset %1$s %2$s
zh: 重置 %1$s %2$s

en: Reset %1$s %2$s Attributes
zh: 重置 %1$s %2$s 属性

en: Reset %1$s Attributes
zh: 重置 %1$s 属性

en: Reset %1$s Preset
zh: 重置 %1$s 预设

en: Reset %s Column Structure
zh: 重置 %s 列结构

en: Reset After Duration
zh: 持续时间后重置

en: Reset All Attributes
zh: 重置所有属性

en: Reset All Templates
zh: 重置所有模板

en: Reset Attributes
zh: 重置属性

en: Reset Content Attributes
zh: 重置内容属性

en: Reset Design Attributes
zh: 重置设计属性

en: Reset Exclude From Filters
zh: 重置“从筛选中排除”筛选器

en: Reset Field
zh: 重置字段

en: Reset Filters
zh: 重置滤镜

en: Reset Presets
zh: 重置预设

en: Reset Roles
zh: 重置角色

en: Reset Select Content Attributes
zh: 重置选定的内容属性

en: Reset Select Design Attributes
zh: 重置选定的设计属性

en: Reset Select Presets
zh: 重置选定的预设

en: Reset Select Style Attributes
zh: 重置选定的样式属性

en: Reset Style Attributes
zh: 重置样式属性

en: Reset Template Assignments
zh: 重置模板分配

en: Reset Use On Filters
zh: 重置“用于”筛选器

en: Reset search input
zh: 重置搜索输入

en: Resize
zh: 调整大小

en: Resize window
zh: 调整窗口大小

en: Responsive Editor
zh: 响应式编辑器

en: Responsive Zoom In
zh: 快速响应放大

en: Responsive Zoom Out
zh: 快速响应缩小

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restore Variable
zh: 还原变量

en: Restored draft
zh: 已还原草稿

en: Result Message
zh: 成功消息

en: Result Message Text
zh: 结果消息文本

en: Results for "%1$s"
zh: “%1$s”的结果

en: Return To Theme Builder
zh: 返回 Theme Builder

en: Returning customer?
zh: 老客户？

en: Review Avatar
zh: 评论头像

en: Review Body
zh: 审查机构

en: Review Count
zh: 评论数

en: Review Count Text
zh: 评论数量文本

en: Review Meta
zh: 评论元

en: Review Rating
zh: 评价等级

en: Reviews
zh: 评价

en: Reviews Count
zh: 评论数

en: Ridge
zh: 边缘

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Right Arrow Icon
zh: 右箭头图标

en: Right Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Right Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Right Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Right Click
zh: 右键单击

en: Right Click Options Overlay
zh: 右键选项遮罩层

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Right To Left
zh: 从右至左

en: Rock Stack
zh: 岩堆

en: Role Editor
zh: 角色编辑器

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Roll
zh: 滚

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Root Container
zh: 根容器

en: Root-level Font Size (rem)
zh: 根级字体大小 (rem)

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotate 90 Degree
zh: 旋转 90 度

en: Rotate 90 degree
zh: 旋转 90 度

en: Rotate the element on different axis to spin the element in 3D space.
zh: 围绕不同轴旋转元素，使其在 3D 空间中旋转。

en: Rotating
zh: 旋转

en: Round
zh: 圆形

en: Rounded Corners
zh: 圆角矩形

en: Routing
zh: 路由

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Row End
zh: 行结束

en: Row Height
zh: 行高度

en: Row Heights
zh: 行高

en: Row Inner
zh: 行内层

en: Row Link Target
zh: 行链接目标

en: Row Link URL
zh: 行链接URL

en: Row Minimum Height
zh: 行最小高度

en: Row Reverse
zh: 反向行

en: Row Span
zh: 行跨度

en: Row Start
zh: 行起始

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Sale Badge
zh: 销售徽章

en: Sale Badge Color
zh: 出售徽章颜色

en: Sale New Price
zh: 销售新价格

en: Sale New Price Text
zh: 促销现价文本

en: Sale Old Price
zh: 出售旧价

en: Sale Old Price Text
zh: 促销原价文本

en: Sale Price
zh: 销售价格

en: Sale Price Text
zh: 促销价文本

en: Sale Products
zh: 销售产品

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Save & Publish
zh: 保存并发布

en: Save & Set Pending
zh: 保存并设为待审

en: Save & Set Private
zh: 保存并设为私密

en: Save & Set To Draft
zh: 保存并设为草稿

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存改动

en: Save Cloud Item
zh: 保存云项

en: Save Divi Roles
zh: 保存 Divi 角色

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Save Dropdown
zh: 保存下拉菜单

en: Save Individual Items
zh: 保存个别项目

en: Save Layout to Library
zh: 将布局保存到库

en: Save Page
zh: 保存页面

en: Save Page As Draft
zh: 保存页面为草稿

en: Save Preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Save Template To Library
zh: 将模板保存到库

en: Save Theme Builder Set
zh: 保存 Theme Builder 模板集

en: Save Theme Builder Template
zh: 保存 Theme Builder 模板

en: Save To Divi Cloud
zh: 保存到 Divi Cloud

en: Save To Divi Library
zh: 保存到 Divi 库

en: Save To Library
zh: 保存到库

en: Save Variables
zh: 保存变量

en: Save and Reload
zh: 保存并重新加载

en: Save as Global
zh: 保存为全局

en: Save of Global Presets Has Failed
zh: 全局预设保存失败

en: Save this set of templates to the Divi Library for later use
zh: 将此模板集保存到 Divi 库以便日后使用

en: Save this template to the Divi Library for later use
zh: 将此模板保存到 Divi 库以便日后使用

en: Save to Divi Cloud
zh: 保存到 Divi Cloud

en: Save to Library
zh: 保存到资料库

en: Save your current %1$s to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 将当前 %1$s 保存到 Divi 库以便日后使用。

en: Save your current module to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 将当前模块保存到 Divi 库以便日后使用。

en: Save your current page to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 将当前页面保存到 Divi 库以便日后使用。

en: Save your current row to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 将当前行保存到 Divi 库以便日后使用。

en: Save your current section to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 将当前区段保存到 Divi 库以便日后使用。

en: Saved
zh: 保存

en: Saved Layout
zh: 已保存布局

en: Saved Module
zh: 已保存的模块

en: Saved Row
zh: 已保存的行

en: Saved Section
zh: 已保存的区段

en: Saving
zh: 正在保存

en: Saving To Divi Cloud
zh: 正在保存到 Divi Cloud

en: Saving and loading from the library
zh: 从库中保存和加载

en: Saving and loading layouts from the Divi Library
zh: 从 Divi 库保存和加载布局

en: Saving to Cloud
zh: 正在保存到云端

en: Saving...
zh: 正在保存...

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Scaling Up and Down
zh: 放大和缩小

en: Scaling up & down
zh: 缩放放大与缩小

en: Scallops
zh: 扇贝

en: Scheduled
zh: 计划发布

en: Scheduled Date
zh: 计划日期

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Scroll Down Button
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Scroll Down Icon
zh: 向下滚动图标

en: Scroll Down Icon Color
zh: 向下滚动图标颜色

en: Scroll Down Icon Size
zh: 向下滚动图标大小

en: Scroll Effects
zh: 滚动效果

en: Scroll To Animate
zh: 滚动触发动画

en: Scroll To Element
zh: 滚动到元素

en: Scroll Transform Effects
zh: 滚动变换效果

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search %1$s
zh: 搜索 %1$s

en: Search &hellip;
zh: 搜索 &hellip;

en: Search Body Templates
zh: 搜索正文模板

en: Search Documentation or Get Support
zh: 搜索文档或获取支持

en: Search Fonts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search Footer Templates
zh: 搜索页脚模板

en: Search Global Canvases
zh: 搜索全局画布

en: Search Header Templates
zh: 搜索页眉模板

en: Search Icon Color
zh: 搜索图标颜色

en: Search Icon Font Size
zh: 搜索图标字体大小

en: Search Icons
zh: 搜索图标

en: Search Layout
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search Queries separated by commas
zh: 用逗号分隔的搜索查询

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search Templates
zh: 搜索模板

en: Search Theme Builder Items
zh: 搜索 Theme Builder 项目

en: Search Theme Builders
zh: 搜索 Theme Builders

en: Search attributes...
zh: 搜索属性...

en: Search commands...
zh: 搜索命令...

en: Search element types...
zh: 搜索元素类型…

en: Search elements...
zh: 搜索元素...

en: Search fields...
zh: 搜索字段...

en: Search for a module
zh: 搜索模块

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search groups...
zh: 搜索分组...

en: Search modules...
zh: 搜索模块...

en: Search option groups...
zh: 搜索选项组...

en: Search pages...
zh: 搜索页面...

en: Search presets...
zh: 搜索预设...

en: Search results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search results pages do not have editable page settings.
zh: 搜索结果页面没有可编辑的页面设置。

en: Search settings...
zh: 搜索设置…

en: Search term
zh: 搜索词

en: Search term to filter posts by title only.
zh: 用于仅按标题筛选文章的搜索词。

en: Search variables...
zh: 搜索变量...

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Searches
zh: 搜索

en: Sec
zh: 秒

en: Second(s)
zh: 秒

en: Secondary Color
zh: 辅助色

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section Area Background Color
zh: 分区区域背景颜色

en: Section Link Target
zh: 部分链接目标

en: Section Link URL
zh: 部分链接URL

en: Section dividers allow you to add creative shape transitions between different sections on your page.
zh: 截面分割器允许您在页面的不同部分之间添加创意形状过渡。

en: Sections
zh: 部分

en: Select A Preset
zh: 选择一个预设

en: Select All In Container
zh: 选择容器中的全部内容

en: Select Child Option
zh: 选择子级选项

en: Select Custom Field
zh: 选择自定义字段

en: Select Down Icon
zh: 选择下图标

en: Select Dropdown
zh: 选择下拉菜单

en: Select Icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select Left Icon
zh: 选择左图标

en: Select Menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Select Next Option
zh: 选择下一个选项

en: Select Next Responsive State Picker Option
zh: 选择下一个响应式状态选择器选项

en: Select Parent Option
zh: 选择父级选项

en: Select Prev Responsive State Picker Option
zh: 选择上一个响应式状态选择器选项

en: Select Previous Option
zh: 选择上一个选项

en: Select Right Icon
zh: 选择右图标

en: Select Templates
zh: 选择模板

en: Select a Network
zh: 选择网络

en: Select a canvas to display
zh: 选择要显示的画布

en: Select a canvas to display in this portal.
zh: 选择要在此门户中显示的画布。

en: Select a layout file (.json) to import.
zh: 选择要导入的布局文件（.json）。

en: Select a list
zh: 选择一个列表

en: Select a menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Select a target module first to see available presets
zh: 请先选择目标模块以查看可用预设

en: Select an account
zh: 选择一个帐户

en: Select an animation to be used when dropdown menus appear. Dropdown menus appear when hovering over links with sub items.
zh: 选择下拉菜单出现时要使用的动画。将鼠标悬停在包含子项的链接上时，会出现下拉菜单。

en: Select an ordering method for the gallery. This controls which gallery items appear first in the list.
zh: 选择图库的订购方法。这将控制哪些图库项目首先出现在列表中。

en: Select from thousands of premade layouts designed for every type of site
zh: 为各种类型的网站设计的数千种预制布局可供选择

en: Select grid property...
zh: 选择网格属性...

en: Select how you would like to display the featured image in slides
zh: 选择你想如何在幻灯片中显示专图

en: Select target offset...
zh: 选择目标偏移...

en: Select the categories that you would like to exclude from the search results.
zh: 选择你想从搜索结果中排除的分类。

en: Select the categories that you would like to include in the feed.
zh: 选择要在消息源中包括的类别。

en: Select the date and time to publish this page.
zh: 选择发布此页面的日期和时间。

en: Select the divider shape that you would like to use. Shapes are represented visually within the list.
zh: 选择要使用的分隔线形状。形状在列表中以可视方式表示。

en: Select the post type for this page.
zh: 选择此页面的文章类型。

en: Select the shape of the dividing line used for the divider.
zh: 选择用于分隔线的分割线的形状。

en: Select the status for this page.
zh: 选择此页面的状态。

en: Select up Icon
zh: 选择上图标

en: Select which child items to target (e.g., even, odd, every 3rd)
zh: 选择要定位的子项（例如：偶数、奇数、每第 3 个）

en: Select which element to apply this attribute to
zh: 选择将此属性应用到哪个元素

en: Selected Files:
zh: 选定的文件：

en: Selected Font Files:
zh: 已选择的字体文件：

en: Selected Radio Button
zh: 选定的单选按钮

en: Selected Radio Button Background Color
zh: 选中单选按钮背景颜色

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Semi Bold
zh: 半大胆

en: Semi Bold 600
zh: 半粗 600

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Sensitivity
zh: 灵敏度

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Separator Text
zh: 分隔符文本

en: Separator between breadcrumb items.
zh: 面包屑项目之间的分隔符。

en: Sepia
zh: 乌贼

en: Service Provider
zh: 服务提供商

en: Set
zh: 模板集

en: Set %s
zh: 设置%s

en: Set As Background
zh: 设置为背景

en: Set As Background Video
zh: 设置为背景视频

en: Set Details
zh: 模板集详情

en: Set Name
zh: 模板集名称

en: Set as Default Preset
zh: 设为默认预设

en: Set as Main Canvas
zh: 设为主画布

en: Set background to Primary Color
zh: 将背景设为主色

en: Set background to Secondary Color
zh: 将背景设为次色

en: Set how many columns this item should span horizontally.
zh: 设置该项在水平方向应跨越的列数。

en: Set how many rows this item should span vertically.
zh: 设置此项目在垂直方向跨越的行数。

en: Set the fixed height for each row in the grid. All rows will maintain this exact height regardless of their content, creating a uniform grid structure.
zh: 设置网格中每一行的固定高度。无论内容多少，所有行都会保持该精确高度，从而形成统一的网格结构。

en: Set the fixed width for each column in the grid. All columns will maintain this exact width regardless of their content or container size.
zh: 设置网格中每列的固定宽度。无论内容或容器大小如何，所有列都将保持此精确宽度。

en: Set the minimum height for each row in the grid. Rows will never be shorter than this height, ensuring adequate space for content and maintaining layout consistency.
zh: 设置网格中每一行的最小高度。行不会短于此高度，确保内容有足够空间并保持布局一致性。

en: Set the minimum width for each column in the grid. Columns will never be smaller than this width, ensuring content remains readable and properly formatted.
zh: 设置网格中每列的最小宽度。列宽不会小于此值，确保内容可读且格式正确。

en: Set the number of columns in the grid. This determines how many vertical columns your grid layout will have across the container width.
zh: 设置网格中的列数。这决定了你的网格布局在容器宽度范围内将包含多少个垂直列。

en: Set the number of posts to display per page in your loop. This controls how many items are shown before pagination is required.
zh: 设置循环中每页显示的文章数量。这将控制在需要分页之前显示多少项。

en: Set the number of posts to skip from the beginning of your query results. Use this to exclude the first few posts and start your loop from a different point.
zh: 设置从查询结果开头要跳过的文章数量。用于排除前几篇文章，并从不同位置开始循环。

en: Set the number of rows in the grid. This determines how many horizontal rows your grid layout will have down the container height.
zh: 设置网格中的行数。这决定网格布局在容器高度方向上有多少条水平行。

en: Set the offset distance for the dropdown menu.
zh: 设置下拉菜单的偏移距离。

en: Set the position of the field labels.
zh: 设置字段标签的位置。

en: Set the position of the slider (0-100).
zh: 设置滑块位置（0-100）。

en: Set the row layout.
zh: 设置行布局。

en: Set the width of the fields.
zh: 设置字段的宽度。

en: Set where this item should end horizontally within the grid. Negative values are supported.
zh: 设置此项目在网格中水平结束位置。支持负值。

en: Set where this item should end vertically within the grid. Negative values are supported.
zh: 设置此项目在网格中垂直结束位置。支持负值。

en: Set where this item should start horizontally within the grid. Negative values are supported.
zh: 设置此项目在网格中水平起始位置。支持负值。

en: Set where this item should start vertically within the grid. Negative values are supported.
zh: 设置此项目在网格中垂直起始位置。支持负值。

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Setting States
zh: 设置状态

en: Setting a maximum height will prevent your element from ever surpassing the defined height value. As your module content increases and surpasses the maximum height, it will overflow the element wrapper.
zh: 设置最大高度将阻止元素超过定义的高度值。随着模块内容的增加并超过最大高度，它将溢出元素包装器。

en: Setting a maximum width will prevent your element from ever surpassing the defined width value. Maximum width can be used in combination with the standard width setting. Maximum width supersedes the normal width value.
zh: 设置最大宽度将阻止元素超过定义的宽度值。最大宽度可与标准宽度设置结合使用。最大宽度取代正常宽度值。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Modal Default Position
zh: 设置弹窗默认位置

en: Settings Tabs
zh: 设置选项卡

en: Settings Types
zh: 设置类型

en: Settings, Background, Color Palette, Gutters, Custom CSS, Performance
zh: 设置、背景、调色板、间距、 自定义 CSS、性能

en: Settings, History, Exit, Shortcuts
zh: 设置、历史记录、退出、快捷键

en: Settings, Pages, Posts, Custom Post Types
zh: 设置、页面、文章、自定义文章类型

en: Shadow Color
zh: 副标题字体颜色

en: Shadow's horizontal distance from the element. A negative value places the shadow to the left of the element.
zh: 阴影与元素的水平距离。负值将阴影置于元素的左侧。

en: Shadow's horizontal distance from the text. A negative value places the shadow to the left of the text.
zh: 阴影与文本的水平距离。负值将阴影置于文本的左侧。

en: Shadow's vertical distance from the element. A negative value places the shadow above the element.
zh: 阴影与元素的垂直距离。负值将阴影置于元素上方。

en: Shadow's vertical distance from the text. A negative value places the shadow above the text.
zh: 阴影与文本的垂直距离。负值将阴影置于文本上方。

en: Shapes
zh: 形状

en: Shift all colors by this amount.
zh: 按此数量移动所有颜色。

en: Shipping
zh: 运费

en: Shippo
zh: 七宝

en: Shopping Cart Icon Color
zh: 购物车图标颜色

en: Shopping Cart Icon Font Size
zh: 购物车图标字体大小

en: Short Description
zh: 简短的介绍

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Shortcode Module
zh: 短代码模块

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Shortcut name has to be unique. There is already existing shortcut using this name:
zh: 快捷键名称必须唯一。已存在使用此名称的快捷键：

en: Show %1$s Icon
zh: %1$s 图标

en: Show %s Icon
zh: 显示 %s 图标

en: Show Arrows
zh: 显示箭头

en: Show Author
zh: 显示作者

en: Show Author Avatar
zh: 显示作者头像

en: Show Border Separator
zh: 删除边框分隔条

en: Show Bullets
zh: 显示项目符号

en: Show Button
zh: “关注”按钮

en: Show Button Icon
zh: 显示按钮图标

en: Show CTA On Mobile
zh: 在手机上显示图片

en: Show Cart Quantity
zh: 显示购物车数量

en: Show Categories
zh: 显示类别

en: Show Child Elements
zh: 显示子元素

en: Show Comment Count
zh: 演出的意见数

en: Show Comments Count
zh: 显示评论数

en: Show Content
zh: 显示内容

en: Show Content On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏内容

en: Show Controls
zh: 显示控制

en: Show Coupon Code
zh: 显示优惠券代码

en: Show Customer Reviews Count
zh: 显示客户评论数

en: Show Date
zh: 显示日期

en: Show Disabled Modules At 50% Opacity
zh: 以 50% 不透明度显示已禁用模块

en: Show Divider
zh: 显示分隔器

en: Show Dot Navigation
zh: 显示圆点导航

en: Show Dropdown On
zh: 下拉菜单显示时机

en: Show Element
zh: 显示元素

en: Show Excerpt
zh: 显示摘要

en: Show Featured Drop Shadow
zh: 显示特色投影

en: Show Featured Image
zh: 显示特色图像

en: Show First Name Field
zh: 显示名字字段

en: Show Gallery Images
zh: 显示图库图像

en: Show Image
zh: 显示图像

en: Show Image / Video On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上显示图像/视频

en: Show Image On Mobile
zh: 在手机上显示图片

en: Show Image Overlays on Main Video
zh: 在主视频上显示图像叠加

en: Show Inner Shadow
zh: 显示内阴影

en: Show Last Name Field
zh: 显示姓氏字段

en: Show Meta
zh: 显示元数据

en: Show Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Show Next Post Link
zh: 隐藏下一条布告的链接

en: Show On Front End
zh: 在前端显示

en: Show Only
zh: 显示控制

en: Show Pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Show Percentage
zh: 显示百分比

en: Show Post Categories
zh: 显示帖子分类

en: Show Post Meta
zh: 显示布告元

en: Show Previous Post Link
zh: 隐藏上一条布告的链接

en: Show Price
zh: 显示价格

en: Show Product Image
zh: 显示产品图片

en: Show Quantity Field
zh: 显示数量字段

en: Show Quote Icon
zh: 引言图标

en: Show Rating
zh: 显示评分

en: Show Read More Button
zh: 显示“阅读更多”按钮

en: Show Remove Item Icon
zh: 显示删除项目图标

en: Show Reply Button
zh: 显示回复按钮

en: Show SKU
zh: 显示SKU

en: Show Sale Badge
zh: 显示销售徽章

en: Show Scroll Down Button
zh: 显示向下滚动按钮

en: Show Search Icon
zh: 显示搜索图标

en: Show Shopping Cart Icon
zh: 显示购物车图标

en: Show Space Below The Image
zh: 删除图像下方的空间

en: Show Star Rating
zh: 显示星级

en: Show Stock
zh: 显示库存

en: Show Tags
zh: 显示标签

en: Show Theme Builder Layouts
zh: 显示 Theme Builder 布局

en: Show Title
zh: 显示标题

en: Show Title and Caption
zh: 显示标题和图注

en: Show Update Cart Button
zh: 显示更新购物车按钮

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts in the slider. Showing the excerpt will only display excerpt text.
zh: 显示完整内容不会缩短你幻灯片中的布告。显示片段只会显示片段文本。

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts on the index page. Showing the excerpt will only display your excerpt text.
zh: 显示完整内容将不会在索引页上截断您的博文。显示摘要将仅显示您的摘要文本。

en: Shrink
zh: 收缩

en: Shrink to Fit
zh: 收缩以适应

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar Layout
zh: 侧边栏布局

en: Sidebars
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop up to activate Divi Cloud.
zh: 使用弹出窗口登录您的 Elegant Themes 账号以激活 Divi Cloud。

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop-up to activate Divi Cloud.
zh: 使用弹窗登录你的 Elegant Themes 账号以激活 Divi Cloud。

en: Signed
zh: 有符号

en: Simply describe your page content, sit back, relax, and let Divi AI build your page with the click of a button.
zh: 只需描述您的页面内容，然后放松休息，点击一下即可让 Divi AI 构建您的页面。

en: Simply describe your page, sit back, relax and let Divi AI build it for you
zh: 只需描述您的页面，坐下来，放松，让Divi AI 为您构建它

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh: 由于您的浏览器不支持 JavaScript，或已被禁用，请在下单前务必点击 %1$s更新总计%2$s 按钮。若未这样做，您可能会被收取高于上述金额的费用。

en: Singular
zh: 单篇

en: Site Logo
zh: 站点 Logo

en: Site Tagline
zh: 站点标语

en: Site Title
zh: 站点标题

en: Site visitors who subscribe to your list will be redirected to this URL.
zh: 订阅您的列表的网站访问者将被重定向到此URL。

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Sizing
zh: 调整大小

en: Skype Button Action
zh: Skype按钮操作

en: Slant
zh: 倾斜

en: Slant 2
zh: 倾斜2

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slide Active Controller
zh: 幻灯片作用中控制器

en: Slide Active Controllers
zh: 幻灯片激活控制器

en: Slide Arrows
zh: 幻灯片箭头

en: Slide Button
zh: 幻灯片按钮

en: Slide Controllers
zh: 幻灯片控制器

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片说明

en: Slide Description Container
zh: 幻灯片描述容器

en: Slide Image
zh: 幻灯片图像

en: Slide Meta
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: Slide Title
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: Slider
zh: 幻灯播放器

en: Slider Arrows
zh: 进度条箭头

en: Slider Arrows Color
zh: 幻灯播放器箭头颜色

en: Slider Color
zh: 滑块颜色

en: Slider Controls
zh: 幻灯播放器控件

en: Slider Controls Color
zh: 幻灯播放器控件颜色

en: Sliders
zh: 滑块

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slides to Scroll
zh: 滚动幻灯片数

en: Slides to Show
zh: 显示幻灯片数

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Smiles
zh: 微笑

en: Social Follow
zh: 社交关注

en: Social Icon
zh: 社交图标

en: Social Media Follow
zh: 社交媒体关注

en: Social Media Follows
zh: 社交媒体关注

en: Social Network
zh: 社交网络

en: Social Networks
zh: 社交网络

en: Soft Light
zh: 柔光

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Solid Icons
zh: 实心图标

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 抱歉，似乎没有适用于您所在州/地区的可用支付方式。如需帮助或希望另行安排，请联系我们。

en: Sort By Date: Newest To Oldest
zh: 按日期排序：最新到最老

en: Sort By Date: Oldest To Newest
zh: 按日期排序：最老到最新

en: Sort By Popularity
zh: 按受欢迎程度排序

en: Sort By Price: High To Low
zh: 按价格排序：从高到低

en: Sort By Price: Low To High
zh: 按价格排序：从低到高

en: Sort By Rating
zh: 按评价排序

en: Sort by Menu Order
zh: 按菜单顺序排序

en: Source Element
zh: 源元素

en: Space
zh: 间距

en: Space Around
zh: 环绕间距

en: Space Between
zh: 两端对齐

en: Space Evenly
zh: 均匀间距

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Spacing Settings
zh: 间距设置

en: Spam Protection
zh: 垃圾邮件防护

en: Specialty
zh: 特色

en: Specialty Column
zh: 特殊列

en: Specialty Section
zh: 特殊区段

en: Specific %1$s
zh: 特定 %1$s

en: Specific %1$s Pages
zh: 特定 %1$s 页面

en: Specific Author Page
zh: 指定作者页

en: Specific Author Page By Role
zh: 按角色指定作者页

en: Specific Search Queries
zh: 特定搜索查询

en: Specific post ID to exclude when exclude_current_post is true. Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
zh: 当 exclude_current_post 为 true 时要排除的特定文章 ID。可为单个 ID 或以英文逗号分隔的列表。

en: Specific post IDs to exclude from the query. Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
zh: 要从查询中排除的指定文章 ID。可为单个 ID 或逗号分隔列表。

en: Specific post IDs to include in the query. Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
zh: 要在查询中包含的指定文章 ID。可为单个 ID 或逗号分隔列表。

en: Specify the data type of the meta value for proper comparison. Choose from CHAR (text), NUMERIC (numbers), DECIMAL (decimal numbers), or other data types.
zh: 指定 meta 值的数据类型以便正确比较。可选择 CHAR（文本）、NUMERIC（数字）、DECIMAL（小数）或其他数据类型。

en: Specify the value of your link's <em>rel</em> attribute. The <em>rel</em> attribute specifies the relationship between the current document and the linked document.<br><strong>Tip:</strong> Search engines can use this attribute to get more information about a link.
zh: 指定您的链接的 <em>rel</em> 属性值。<em>rel</em> 属性指定当前文档与链接文档之间的关系。<br><strong>提示：</strong>搜索引擎可以使用此属性来获取关于某个链接的更多信息。

en: Spectrum Picker
zh: 光谱选择器

en: Spectrum Range
zh: 光谱范围

en: Speculation Rule
zh: 预推测规则

en: Speculation Rules
zh: 预推测规则

en: Speed Up The Builder With Prerendering
zh: 使用预渲染加速构建器

en: Speed up or slow down your animation by adjusting the animation duration. Units are in milliseconds and the default animation duration is one second.
zh: 通过调整动画持续时间来加快或减慢动画速度。单位是以毫秒为单位，默认动画持续时间是一秒。

en: Split Testing
zh: 拆分测试

en: Split Testing Statistics
zh: 拆分测试统计

en: Square
zh: 广场

en: Square Stripes
zh: 方形条纹

en: Squares
zh: 正方形

en: Stacked
zh: 堆叠式

en: Standard Meta Keys
zh: 标准 Meta 键

en: Star Rating
zh: 星级

en: Start
zh: 起始

en: Start Position
zh: 起始位置

en: Start Typing
zh: 开始构建

en: Start from a layout in your Divi Library or clone an existing page
zh: 从您的 Divi 库布局开始，或克隆现有页面

en: Starting
zh: 开始

en: Starting %s
zh: 起始 %s

en: Starting Blur
zh: 开始模糊

en: Starting Offset
zh: 起始偏移

en: Starting Opacity
zh: 开始不透明度

en: Starting Rotation
zh: 开始旋转

en: Starting Scale
zh: 起始规模

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Static
zh: 静态

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stick to Bottom
zh: 坚持到底

en: Stick to Top
zh: 坚持顶部

en: Stick to Top and Bottom
zh: 坚持顶部和底部

en: Sticky
zh: 吸顶

en: Sticky Bottom Offset
zh: 粘性底部偏移

en: Sticky Position
zh: 粘性位置

en: Sticky State
zh: 吸顶状态

en: Sticky Top Offset
zh: 粘性顶部偏移

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Store State
zh: 存储状态

en: Store States
zh: 存储状态

en: Stretch
zh: 拉伸

en: Stretch to Fill
zh: 拉伸填充

en: Strikethrough
zh: 点击率

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style Attributes
zh: 样式属性

en: Style Position
zh: 样式位置

en: Style Settings
zh: 样式设置

en: Style Type
zh: 样式类型

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Sub Agent
zh: 子代理

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Submit a Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Subscribe Button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Subscription Error:
zh: 订阅错误：

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Subtitle Goes Here
zh: 在此输入副标题

en: Subtitle Text
zh: 副标题文本

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Success Action
zh: 部分

en: Success Message
zh: 成功消息

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Successfully updated %d field(s).
zh: 已成功更新 %d 个字段。

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support Center
zh: 支持中心

en: Supported File Formats:
zh: 支持的文件格式：

en: Supported Font Weights
zh: 支持的字体权重

en: Switch Back To Classic Editor
zh: 切换回经典编辑器

en: Switch Tab
zh: 切换标签页

en: Sync children to global module
zh: 将子项同步到全局模块

en: Sync values
zh: 同步值

en: Tab
zh: 选项卡

en: Tab Text
zh: 选项卡文本

en: Table
zh: 桌子

en: Table Background Color
zh: 表格背景颜色

en: Table Cell
zh: 表格单元格

en: Table Cell Alternating Background Color
zh: 表格单元格交替背景颜色

en: Table Cell Background Color
zh: 表格单元格背景颜色

en: Table Header
zh: 表头

en: Table Header Background Color
zh: 表标题背景颜色

en: Table Header Row
zh: 表头行

en: Table Row
zh: 表行

en: Table Row Background Color
zh: 表格行背景颜色

en: Table Rows
zh: 表行

en: Tablet
zh: 平板

en: Tablet View
zh: 平板视图

en: Tablet Wide
zh: 平板横屏

en: Tabs
zh: 选项卡

en: Tabs Content
zh: 标签内容

en: Tabs Controls
zh: 选项卡控制

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tag 1
zh: 标签 1

en: Tag 2
zh: 标签 2

en: Tag 3
zh: 标签 3

en: Tag Page
zh: 标签页

en: Tag input container
zh: 标签输入容器

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags Separator
zh: 标签分隔符

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target Element
zh: 目标元素

en: Target Loop
zh: 目标循环

en: Target Module
zh: 目标模块

en: Target Offset
zh: 目标偏移

en: Target predefined selectors within this element without the need to write out selectors name. i.e. %s
zh: 无需写出选择器名称即可定位此元素内的预定义选择器。例如：%s

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类法

en: Taxonomy to query (when query_type is terms). Can be a single taxonomy or comma-separated list.
zh: 要查询的分类法（当 query_type 为 terms 时）。可为单个分类法或以英文逗号分隔的列表。

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template Details
zh: 模板详情

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Template Settings
zh: 模板设置

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Term
zh: 分类项

en: Term Count
zh: 分类项数量

en: Term Description
zh: 分类项描述

en: Term ID
zh: 分类项 ID

en: Term ID to filter by (when query_type is post_type). Can be a single ID or comma-separated list.
zh: 用于筛选的分类项 ID（当 query_type 为 post_type 时）。可为单个 ID 或以英文逗号分隔的列表。

en: Term Link
zh: 分类项链接

en: Term Name
zh: 分类项名称

en: Term Offset
zh: 分类项偏移

en: Term Order
zh: 分类项排序

en: Terms
zh: 分类项

en: Terms Groups
zh: 术语组

en: Terms Per Page
zh: 每页分类项数

en: Testimonial
zh: 证言

en: Testimonial Author
zh: 感言作者

en: Testimonial Description
zh: 感言说明

en: Testimonial Meta
zh: 感言元数据

en: Testimonial Portrait
zh: 感言肖像

en: Testimonials
zh: 褒奖

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text & Logo Alignment
zh: 文字和徽标对齐

en: Text Alignment
zh: 文本对齐

en: Text Background Color
zh: 文本背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Overlay Border Radius
zh: 文本叠加的边框半径

en: Text Overlay Color
zh: 文本叠加颜色

en: Text Shadow
zh: 文字阴影

en: Text Shadow Blur Strength
zh: 文字阴影模糊力量

en: Text Shadow Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Shadow Horizontal Length
zh: 文字阴影水平长度

en: Text Shadow Vertical Length
zh: 文字垂直对齐

en: Text Size
zh: 文本大小

en: Text Vertical Alignment
zh: 文字垂直对齐

en: Text for the home link in the breadcrumb.
zh: 面包屑中首页链接的文本。

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Texts
zh: 文本

en: Thanks for contacting us
zh: 感谢您联系我们

en: The D4 presets data to convert to D5 format and apply migrations.
zh: 要转换为 D5 格式并应用迁移的 D4 预设数据。

en: The Google Maps API Script is currently disabled in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>. This module will not function properly without the Google Maps API.
zh: Google Maps API 脚本目前已在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a> 中禁用。没有 Google Maps API，此模块将无法正常工作。

en: The HTML attribute name (e.g., class, data-custom)
zh: HTML 属性名称（例如：class、data-custom）

en: The ID of the current post (used for exclude_current_post)
zh: 当前文章的 ID（用于 exclude_current_post）

en: The REST API route definition for %s is missing the required permission_callback argument.
zh: %s 的 REST API 路由定义缺少必需的 permission_callback 参数。

en: The REST API route definition missing the required permission_callback argument.
zh: REST API 路由定义缺少必需的 permission_callback 参数。

en: The Skype account name.
zh: Skype帐户名称。

en: The URL for this social network link.
zh: 此社交网络链接的 URL。

en: The account ID.
zh: 账户 ID。

en: The account data.
zh: 账户数据。

en: The account name.
zh: 账户名称。

en: The body layout of a template should not be disabled if you wish to display and edit the content of individual posts using this layout.
zh: 如果你希望使用此布局来显示并编辑单篇文章的内容，则不应禁用模板的正文布局。

en: The bullet point that begins each list item can be placed either inside or outside the parent list wrapper. Placing list items inside will indent them further within the list.
zh: 开始每个列表项的项目符号点可以放在父列表包装器的内部或外部。将列表项放在里面将在列表中进一步缩进它们。

en: The characters that begin each list item can be placed either inside or outside the parent list wrapper. Placing list items inside will indent them further within the list.
zh: 每个列表项开头的字符可以放在父列表包裹容器的内部或外部。将列表项放在内部会使其在列表中进一步缩进。

en: The characters that begins each list item can be placed either inside or outside the parent list wrapper. Placing list items inside will indent them further within the list.
zh: 开始每个列表项的字符可以放在父列表包装器的内部或外部。将列表项放在里面将在列表中进一步缩进它们。

en: The color of the shadow.
zh: 阴影的颜色。

en: The dividing line can be placed either above, below or in the center of the module.
zh: 分界线可以放置在模块的上方，下方或中心。

en: The following account will be removed:
zh: 以下帐户将被删除：

en: The higher the value, the bigger the blur, the shadow becomes wider and lighter.
zh: 值越高，模糊越大，阴影变宽和变亮。

en: The item you are trying to convert is empty.
zh: 您要转换的项目为空。

en: The library item type is not attached to a given item.
zh: 此库项目类型未关联到指定项目。

en: The message that will be shown to site visitors who subscribe to your list.
zh: 将向订阅您的列表的网站访问者显示的消息。

en: The page you requested could not be found.
zh: 未找到您请求的页面。

en: The preset data is too large to save in a single request. This usually happens when you have a large number of presets. The system will automatically split the data into smaller chunks and retry. Please try saving again.
zh: 预设数据过大，无法在一次请求中保存。这通常发生在预设数量较多时。系统将自动把数据拆分为更小的块并重试。请再次尝试保存。

en: The provider slug.
zh: 提供方别名。

en: The selected canvas no longer exists
zh: 所选画布已不存在

en: The speed at which the carousel automatically cycles.
zh: 轮播自动循环播放的速度。

en: The speed of the slide transition animation.
zh: 幻灯片过渡动画的速度。

en: The title of your blurb will appear in bold below your blurb image.
zh: 图文标的标题将以粗体出现在图文标图像的下方。

en: The title will appear above the content and when the accordion is closed.
zh: 标题将显示在内容上方，并在折叠面板关闭时显示。

en: The title will appear above the content and when the toggle is closed.
zh: 切换标题将出现在内容上方，并在关闭切换时显示。

en: The title will be used within the tab button for this tab.
zh: 标题将在此选项卡的选项卡按钮中使用。

en: The value for this attribute (e.g., my-class, custom-value)
zh: 此属性的值（例如：my-class、custom-value）

en: Theme Builder Item
zh: Theme Builder 项目

en: Theme Builder Items
zh: Theme Builder 项目

en: Theme Builder Library Templates
zh: Theme Builder 库模板

en: Theme Builder Template Editing
zh: Theme Builder 模板编辑

en: Theme Customizer
zh: 主题自定义器

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh: 暂无评价。

en: There must be operators between values
zh: 值之间必须有运算符

en: There must be spaces around operators
zh: 运算符两侧必须有空格

en: There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
zh: 发送您的消息时出错。请稍后再试。

en: There was no response.
zh: 没有收到响应。

en: Thin
zh: 瘦

en: Thin 100
zh: 细体 100

en: Thinking...
zh: 思考中...

en: This %1$s
zh: 此 %1$s

en: This Divi 4 module is running in backwards compatibility mode because it has custom settings applied to it by a third-party Divi Extension which is not yet compatible with Divi 5. You can edit the shortcode directly or recreate the module using Divi 5.
zh: 此 Divi 4 模块以向后兼容模式运行，因为有第三方 Divi 扩展为其应用了自定义设置，而该扩展尚未兼容 Divi 5。你可以直接编辑 shortcode，或使用 Divi 5 重新创建该模块。

en: This Layout Is Built With Divi
zh: 此布局使用 Divi 构建

en: This Loop %1$s
zh: 此循环 %1$s

en: This applies motion effects to individual elements within the module rather than the module as a whole. For example, to each image within a Gallery, rather than the Gallery container.
zh: 这会将运动效果应用于模块内的单个元素，而不是整个模块。例如，对于画廊中的每个图像，而不是画廊容器。

en: This attribute exists in the following presets:
zh: 此属性存在于以下预设中：

en: This content could not be displayed. Click the button below to save and reload the builder
zh: 无法显示此内容。单击下面的按钮以保存并重新加载构建器

en: This content could not be displayed. Please report this error to our team so that we can fix it and then save and reload the builder.
zh: 无法显示此内容。请将此错误报告给我们的团队，以便我们可以修复它，然后保存并重新加载构建器。

en: This content will appear below the subscribe button.
zh: 在此处输入的内容将会出现在子标题文本之下。

en: This content will appear below the title.
zh: 在此处输入的内容将会出现在子标题文本之下。

en: This controls how your text is aligned within the module.
zh: 此控件控制文本在模块中的对齐方式。

en: This controls the direction of the lazy-loading animation.
zh: 此处控制动画的方向。

en: This controls the orientation of the image within the module.
zh: 这个控制模块内图像的方向。

en: This controls the transition delay of the hover animation.
zh: 这可以控制悬停动画的转换延迟。

en: This controls the transition duration of the hover animation.
zh: 这可以控制悬停动画的过渡持续时间。

en: This controls the transition speed curve of the hover animation.
zh: 这可以控制悬停动画的过渡速度曲线。

en: This field is disabled
zh: 此字段已禁用

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
zh: 此文件不应在此上下文中导入。

en: This import contains references to the global Header, Body, and/or Footer from the website they were exported from. How would you like to import these references?
zh: 此导入包含对其导出网站的全局页眉、正文和/或页脚的引用。你希望如何导入这些引用？

en: This is a legacy Divi 4 module running in backwards compatibility mode. In most cases, legacy modules should appear the same as they did in Divi 4. However, these modules aren't as performant and fully featured as Divi 5 modules.
zh: 这是一个以向后兼容模式运行的旧版 Divi 4 模块。多数情况下，旧版模块的外观应与其在 Divi 4 中一致。不过，这些模块的性能和功能不如 Divi 5 模块完善。

en: This is the date the countdown timer is counting down to.
zh: 这是倒计时器倒计时到的日期。

en: This is the title displayed for the countdown timer.
zh: 这是为倒计时计时器显示的标题。

en: This item is assigned to another template. Saving will override and remove its current assignment.
zh: 此项目已分配给另一个模板。保存将覆盖并移除其当前分配。

en: This layout contains global design presets. Check the box below to import these styles as presets, or leave it unchecked to bring them in as static styles.
zh: 此布局包含全局设计预设。选中下面的框以将这些样式作为预设导入，或者不选中以将它们作为静态样式引入。

en: This legacy module is running in backward compatibility mode. Legacy modules require a reload when editing and cause slower loading times on the front end.
zh: 此旧版模块正在以向后兼容模式运行。编辑旧版模块时需要重新加载，并会导致前端加载更慢。

en: This module will not function properly on the front end of your website because this is not the assigned Checkout page.
zh: 由于这不是已指定的结账页面，此模块在网站前端将无法正常工作。

en: This number of columns cannot be used on this row.
zh: 此列数不能在此行上使用。

en: This option will cover the player UI on the main video. This image can either be uploaded in each video setting or auto-generated by Divi.
zh: 此选项将覆盖主视频上的播放器界面。此图像可在每个视频设置中上载，也可由 Divi 自动生成。

en: This post has been assigned a template using the Theme Builder, however, the template being used does not contain a Post Content module.
zh: 此文章已通过 Theme Builder 分配了模板，但当前使用的模板不包含“文章内容”模块。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 这篇文章受密码保护。请输入密码以查看评论。

en: This sets a static height value for your element. Once set, the height of the element will no longer be determined by its inner content. Content that exceeds the static height of the element will overflow the element wrapper.
zh: 这将为您的元素设置静态高度值。设置后，元素的高度将不再由其内部内容决定。超出元素静态高度的内容将溢出元素包装器。

en: This setting adjusts the shape of the bullet point that begins each list item.
zh: 此设置调整开始每个列表项的项目符号点的形状。

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your content. Your content can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom.
zh: 此设置决定了你的内容的垂直对齐方式。 您的内容既可以垂直居中，也可以底部对齐。

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your slide image. Your image can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom of your slide.
zh: 此设置确定幻灯片图像的垂直对齐。图像可以垂直居中，也可以对齐到幻灯片底部。

en: This setting will let you choose to use the thumbnail track controls below the slider or dot navigation at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 此设置可选择在幻灯播放器下方使用缩微轨道控件，或者在幻灯播放器底部使用点导航。

en: This setting will make your slider arrows either light or dark in color.
zh: 此设置将使幻灯播放器箭头变成浅色或深色。

en: This setting will toggle visibility of CTA on mobile devices.
zh: 此设置将切换移动设备上 CTA 的可见性。

en: This setting will toggle visibility of Images/Video on mobile devices.
zh: 此设置将切换移动设备上图片/视频的可见性。

en: This setting will toggle visibility of content on mobile devices.
zh: 此设置将切换移动设备上内容的可见性。

en: This setting will turn on and off the circle buttons at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 此设置将在幻灯播放器底部启用和禁用圆圈按钮。

en: This setting will turn on and off the featured image in the slider.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用幻灯片里的专图。

en: This setting will turn on and off the meta section.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用元节。

en: This setting will turn on and off the navigation arrows.
zh: 此设置将启用和禁用导航箭头。

en: This setting will turn on and off the read more button.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用“阅读更多”按钮。

en: This settings turns on and off the 1px divider line, but does not affect the divider height.
zh: 此设置启用和禁用 1 个像素的分隔器，但不影响分隔线高度。

en: This will adjust the color of the 1px divider line.
zh: 这将调整 1 个像素的分隔线的颜色。

en: This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Groups using the <strong>%2$s</strong> across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 这将影响整个网站中所有使用该 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 组。是否继续？

en: This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Modules using the <strong>%2$s</strong> across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 这将影响整个网站中所有使用该 <strong>%2$s</strong> 的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 模块。是否继续？

en: This will assign <strong>%1$s</strong> as the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> across your entire site. All <strong>%2$s</strong> Modules that use the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> will be affected. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 这将把整个网站的 <strong>默认 %2$s 预设</strong> 设为 <strong>%1$s</strong>。所有使用 <strong>默认 %2$s 预设</strong> 的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 模块都会受到影响。是否继续？

en: This will assign <strong>%1$s</strong> as the default <strong>%2$s</strong> across your entire site. All elements that use <strong>Default %2$s</strong> will be affected. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 这将把整个网站的默认 <strong>%2$s</strong> 设为 <strong>%1$s</strong>。所有使用 <strong>默认 %2$s</strong> 的元素都会受到影响。是否继续？

en: This will change the Display Order of the module.
zh: 这将更改模块的显示顺序。

en: This will change the fill color for the bar.
zh: 这将更改条形的填充颜色。

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将更改模块在生成器中的标签以便识别。

en: This will delete and unassign the <strong>%1$s</strong> preset across your entire site, and assign the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> in all instances. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 这将删除并取消分配整个网站中的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 预设，并在所有位置分配 <strong>默认 %2$s 预设</strong>。是否继续？

en: This will delete and unassign this <strong>%1$s</strong> preset across your entire site, and assign the <strong>Default %2$s Preset</strong> in all instances. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 这将在整个站点中删除并取消分配此<strong>%1$s</strong>预设，并在所有情况下分配<strong>默认%2$s预设</strong>。你要继续吗？

en: This will disable the module on selected devices
zh: 这将禁用所选设备上的模块

en: This will disable the module on selected devices.
zh: 这将会在所选设备上禁用该模块。

en: This will reset all Theme Builder settings and delete all templates. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 这将重置所有 Theme Builder 设置并删除所有模板。你确定要这样做吗？

en: This will turn thumbnails on and off.
zh: 这将启用和禁用缩略图。

en: This will update all instances across your entire site.
zh: 这将更新整个站点中的所有实例。

en: This would create an infinite loop
zh: 这将创建无限循环

en: Three values are required
zh: 需要三个值

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Item
zh: 缩略图项目

en: Thumbnail Orientation
zh: 缩略图方向

en: Thumbnail Overlay Color
zh: 缩略图覆盖颜色

en: Thumbnail Size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Tilt
zh: 倾斜

en: Time Delay
zh: 延迟时间

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Timer Section
zh: 定时器部分

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Link
zh: 标题链接

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文字

en: Title displayed above the portfolio.
zh: 在选辑上方显示的标题。

en: Title is required.
zh: 必须填写标题。

en: Title/Meta Background Image
zh: 标题背景图像

en: Title: a-z
zh: 标题：a-z

en: Title: z-a
zh: 标题：z-a

en: To Hour
zh: 至小时

en: To Minute
zh: 至分钟

en: To use the Checkout Payment module, you need to add a Checkout Billing module and a Checkout Shipping module to this page first.
zh: 要使用“结账付款”模块，你需要先在此页面添加“结账账单”模块和“结账配送”模块。

en: To use the Checkout Payment module, you need to add a Checkout Billing module to this page first.
zh: 要使用“结账付款”模块，你需要先在此页面添加“结账账单”模块。

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Toggle %s
zh: 切换 %s

en: Toggle Attribute
zh: 切换属性

en: Toggle Content
zh: 切换内容

en: Toggle Cookie
zh: 切换 Cookie

en: Toggle Divi Builder
zh: 切换 Divi Builder

en: Toggle Gradient
zh: 切换渐变

en: Toggle Icon
zh: 切换图标

en: Toggle Mask
zh: 切换蒙版

en: Toggle Options
zh: 切换选项

en: Toggle Pattern
zh: 切换图案

en: Toggle Preset
zh: 切换预设

en: Toggle Responsive View
zh: 切换响应式视图

en: Toggle Title
zh: 切换标题

en: Toggle Visibility
zh: 切换可见性

en: Toggle between the various gallery layout types.
zh: 在各种画廊布局类型之间切换。

en: Toggle dropdown
zh: 切换下拉菜单

en: Toggled layout visibility
zh: 已切换布局可见性

en: Toggles
zh: 切换

en: Tool Call
zh: 工具调用

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Tooltip Background Color
zh: 工具提示背景颜色

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Top Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Top Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Top Center
zh: 高中心

en: Top Left
zh: 左边最高的

en: Top Rated Products
zh: 最受好评产品

en: Top Right
zh: 右

en: Top Sticky Limit
zh: 顶部粘性限制

en: Top To Bottom
zh: 从上至下

en: Top of Element
zh: 元素顶部

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
zh: 引用通告/博客通知

en: Transform
zh: 转变

en: Transform Origin
zh: 变换起源

en: Transform Rotate
zh: 变换旋转

en: Transform Scale
zh: 变换比例

en: Transform Skew
zh: 改变歪斜

en: Transform Translate
zh: 变换翻译

en: Transforms
zh: 变换

en: Transition Default and Sticky Styles
zh: 过渡默认和粘性样式

en: Transition Delay
zh: 过渡延迟

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡期限

en: Transition Speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Transition Speed Curve
zh: 转换速度曲线

en: Transitions
zh: 转变

en: Translate
zh: 平移

en: Travel back in time by this amount.
zh: 以此金额回到过去。

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Triangles
zh: 三角形

en: Trigger Animation
zh: 触发动画

en: Trigger Event
zh: 触发事件

en: Trigger:
zh: 触发器：

en: True Parallax
zh: 真视差

en: Try Again
zh: 再试一次

en: Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.
zh: 请尝试优化您的搜索，或使用上方导航定位该文章。

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Tuesday, Aug 06 (l, M d)
zh: 星期二，8月06日（l, M d）

en: Tufted
zh: 簇绒

en: Turn comment count on and off.
zh: 把性意见和下的。

en: Turn excerpt on and off.
zh: 打开和关闭摘录。

en: Turn image on or off
zh: 开启或关闭图片

en: Turn image on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭图像。

en: Turn meta on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭元。

en: Turn name on or off
zh: 开启或关闭名称

en: Turn name on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭名称。

en: Turn on or off the author link.
zh: 启用或禁用作者链接。

en: Turn pagination on and off.
zh: 启用或禁用分页。

en: Turn pagination on or off
zh: 开启或关闭分页

en: Turn price on or off
zh: 开启或关闭价格

en: Turn price on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭价格。

en: Turn project titles on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用项目标题。

en: Turn rating on or off
zh: 开启或关闭评分

en: Turn rating on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭评级。

en: Turn sale badge on or off
zh: 开启或关闭促销徽章

en: Turn sale badge on or off.
zh: 打开或关闭销售徽章。

en: Turn the captcha on or off using this option.
zh: 使用此选项启用或禁用 Captcha。

en: Turn the category links on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用类别。

en: Turn the date display on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用日期显示。

en: Turn the date on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用日期。

en: Turn the pagination on or off.
zh: 开启或关闭分页。

en: Turn this on to exclude pages from search results.
zh: 启用后将从搜索结果中排除页面。

en: Turn this on to show the Search Button.
zh: 启用后显示搜索按钮。

en: Turn this on to show the next post link.
zh: 开启后显示下一篇文章链接。

en: Turn this on to show the previous post link.
zh: 开启后显示上一篇文章链接。

en: Turning off percentages will remove the percentage text from within the filled portion of the bar.
zh: 关闭百分比将从栏的填充部分中删除百分比文本。

en: Turning this on will allow automatic sliding to continue on mouse hover.
zh: 把这将使自动滑动继续关于老鼠在空中盘旋

en: Turning this on will exclude Posts from search results.
zh: 启用后将从搜索结果中排除文章。

en: Two values are required
zh: 需要两个值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type > then search to nest, Cmd+Enter to add, Enter to insert all
zh: 输入 > 然后搜索以进行嵌套，Cmd+Enter 添加，Enter 插入全部

en: Type of query to perform (post_type, terms, users, current_page, repeater, or repeater_field_name)
zh: 要执行的查询类型（post_type、terms、users、current_page、repeater 或 repeater_field_name）

en: Type the Redirect URL
zh: 键入重定向URL

en: Type the message you want to display after successful form submission. Leave blank for default
zh: 成功递交表格后输入你想要显示的消息。不填写则为默认

en: Type the text you want to use as placeholder for the search field.
zh: 输入你想用于搜索区域的占位符文本。

en: Type: %s
zh: Type：%s

en: URL Parameter
zh: URL参数

en: URL Parameter Name
zh: URL 参数名称

en: URL Parameter Value
zh: URL 参数值

en: URL for the home link in the breadcrumb.
zh: 面包屑中首页链接的 URL。

en: URLs
zh: URL

en: Ultra Bold
zh: 超大胆

en: Ultra Bold 800
zh: 特粗 800

en: Ultra Light
zh: 强光

en: Ultra Light 200
zh: 特细 200

en: Ultra Wide
zh: 超宽屏

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: Unclosed block: missing closing brace.
zh: 未闭合的区块：缺少右花括号。

en: Underline
zh: 为文字加上底线

en: Underneath Section Content
zh: 插入部分

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo/Redo
zh: 撤销/重做

en: Undock Active Tab
zh: 取消停靠活动标签页

en: Undock Tab
zh: 取消停靠标签页

en: Unexpected closing brace.
zh: 意外的右花括号。

en: Unknown Field
zh: 未知字段

en: Unknown Module
zh: 未知模块

en: Unknown Target
zh: 未知目标

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误。

en: Unlock
zh: 解开

en: Unlock %1$s
zh: 解锁 %1$s

en: Unlock %s
zh: 解锁 %s

en: Unlock Module
zh: 打开舱

en: Unlock module
zh: 解锁模块

en: Unlock parent module first
zh: 请先解锁父级模块

en: Unordered List
zh: 插入无序列表

en: Unordered List Item Indent
zh: 居中列表项

en: Unordered List Style Position
zh: 无序列表样式位置

en: Unordered List Style Type
zh: 插入无序列表

en: Unsaved Changes
zh: 未保存的更改

en: Unsaved changes will be lost if you leave the Theme Builder at this time.
zh: 如果你此时离开 Theme Builder，未保存的更改将丢失。

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号

en: Unsupported
zh: 不受支持

en: Unsupported post type.
zh: 不支持的文章类型。

en: Until Date
zh: 截止日期

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update All Presets
zh: 更新所有预设

en: Update Preset With Current Styles
zh: 使用当前样式更新预设

en: Update Presets?
zh: 更新预设？

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Update this value in all detected locations.
zh: 在所有检测到的位置更新此值。

en: Update totals
zh: 更新总计

en: Updated template settings
zh: 已更新模板设置

en: Updated templates order
zh: 已更新模板排序

en: Updating breakpoints will affect take affect across your entire website. When disabling a breakpoint, its styles will be stored for posterity. When enabling a breakpoint, any existing styles for that breakpoint will be restored.
zh: 更新断点将影响整个网站。禁用断点时，其样式将被保留以备日后使用。启用断点时，将恢复该断点的任何现有样式。

en: Updating breakpoints will take affect across your entire website.
zh: 更新断点将影响整个网站。

en: Updating breakpoints will take affect across your entire website. When disabling a breakpoint, its styles will be stored for posterity.
zh: 更新断点将影响整个网站。禁用断点时，其样式将被保留以备日后使用。

en: Updating breakpoints will take affect across your entire website. When enabling a breakpoint, any existing styles for that breakpoint will be restored.
zh: 更新断点将影响整个网站。启用断点时，将恢复该断点的任何现有样式。

en: Upgrade Your Divi Cloud
zh: 升级你的 Divi Cloud

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Font
zh: 上传

en: Upload a video
zh: 上载视频

en: Upload an image
zh: 上载图像

en: Upload an image to display at the top of your blurb.
zh: 上载要在图文标顶部显示的图像。

en: Upload an image to display beside your menu.
zh: 上载图片以显示在菜单旁边。

en: Upload an image.
zh: 上传图片。

en: Upload the "after" image.
zh: 上传“对比后”图片。

en: Upload the "before" image.
zh: 上传“对比前”图片。

en: Upload the .WEBM version of your video here. All uploaded videos should be in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers.
zh: 在此处上载 .WEBM 版视频。所有上载的视频都应采用 .MP4 和 .WEBM 格式，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。

en: Upload your Lottie JSON animation file.
zh: 上传你的 Lottie JSON 动画文件。

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display over your video. You can also generate a still image from your video.
zh: 上载所需的图像，或者键入要在视频上显示的图像的 URL。也可以从视频生成静态图像。

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display.
zh: 上载所需的图像，或者键入要显示的图像的 URL。

en: Upload your desired video in .MP4 format, or type in the URL to the video you would like to display.
zh: 上传你想要的 .MP4 格式视频，或输入要显示的视频 URL。

en: Upload/Remove Fonts
zh: 上传/移除字体

en: Uppercase
zh: 全大写

en: Upscale
zh: 高档

en: Upwards
zh: 向上

en: Use A Spam Protection Service
zh: 使用垃圾邮件防护服务

en: Use Background Color
zh: 使用背景颜色

en: Use Background Color Gradient
zh: 使用背景颜色梯度

en: Use Background Overlay
zh: 使用背景叠加

en: Use Basic Captcha
zh: 使用基本验证码

en: Use Current Loop
zh: 使用当前循环

en: Use Custom %s Size
zh: 使用自定义 %s 尺寸

en: Use Custom Fields
zh: 使用自定义宽度

en: Use Custom Icon Size
zh: 使用自定义图标大小

en: Use Custom Styles For %1$s
zh: 使用自定义样式为%1$s

en: Use Dot Navigation
zh: 使用点导航

en: Use Focus Borders
zh: 使用焦点边框颜色

en: Use Global Body
zh: 使用全局正文

en: Use Global Footer
zh: 使用全局页脚

en: Use Global Header
zh: 使用全局页眉

en: Use Grayscale Filter
zh: 使用灰度滤镜

en: Use Icon
zh: 使用图标

en: Use On
zh: 应用到

en: Use Parallax Effect
zh: 使用视差效果

en: Use Post Excerpts
zh: 使用帖子摘录

en: Use Single Name Field
zh: 名称栏

en: Use Text Background Color
zh: 使用文本背景颜色

en: Use Text Overlay
zh: 使用文本叠加

en: Use Thumbnail Track
zh: 使用缩微轨道

en: Use Visual Builder
zh: 使用 Visual Builder

en: Use With Global Templates From This Website
zh: 与此网站的全局模板一起使用

en: Use the Divi Builder
zh: 使用 Divi Builder

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the background overlay.
zh: 使用颜色选择器选择背景叠加用的颜色。

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the text overlay.
zh: 使用颜色选择器选择文本叠加用的颜色。

en: Use the current loop context for displaying products.
zh: 使用当前循环上下文来显示产品。

en: Use the fields below to add a new account.
zh: 使用下面的字段添加新帐户。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User IDs separated by commas
zh: 用逗号分隔的用户 ID

en: User Link
zh: 用户链接

en: User Login
zh: 用户名

en: User Offset
zh: 用户偏移

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: User is Logged In
zh: 用户已登录

en: User is Logged Out
zh: 用户已注销

en: User role to filter by (when query_type is users). Can be a single role or comma-separated list.
zh: 用于筛选的用户角色（当 query_type 为 users 时）。可为单个角色或以英文逗号分隔的列表。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username or email
zh: 用户名或邮箱

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users Groups
zh: 用户组

en: Users Per Page
zh: 每页用户数

en: Using Scrolling Effects, you can transform elements on your page as you scroll. The animation's transition is based on the user's scrolling behavior. Once the element enters the browser viewport (top), the animation begins, and it once it leaves the viewport (bottom), the animation ends.
zh: 使用滚动效果，您可以在滚动时转换页面上的元素。动画的过渡基于用户的滚动行为。一旦元素进入浏览器视口（顶部），动画就会开始，一旦它离开视口（底部），动画就会结束。

en: Using the Custom CSS tab , you can either output free form styles or output styles before / after / on the element.
zh: 使用“自定义 CSS”选项卡，你可以输出自由格式样式，或在元素之前/之后/元素上输出样式。

en: Using the Divi Role Editor, you can limit the types of actions that can be taken by WordPress users of different roles. This is a great way to limit the functionality available to your customers or guest authors to ensure that they only have the necessary options available to them.
zh: 使用 Divi 角色编辑器，您可以限制不同角色的 WordPress 用户可执行的操作类型。这是限制客户或访客作者可用功能的好方法，确保他们只能使用必要的选项。

en: Using the transform controls, you can perform visual adjustments to any element using a combination of Scale, Translation, Rotation and Skew settings. This allows you to create advanced design effects without the need of a separate graphic design program.
zh: 使用变换控件，您可以通过组合缩放、平移、旋转和倾斜设置，对任意元素进行视觉调整。无需单独的图形设计程序，即可创建高级设计效果。

en: Using the transform controls, you can performance visual adjustments to any element using a combination of Scale, Translation, Rotation and Skew settings. This allows you to create advanced design effects without the need of a separate graphic design program.
zh: 使用变换控件，您可以使用“缩放”，“平移”，“旋转”和“倾斜”设置的组合对任何元素进行视觉调整。这使您可以创建高级设计效果，而无需单独的图形设计程序。

en: Values must be comma separated
zh: 值必须用逗号分隔

en: Variable Manager
zh: 变量管理器

en: Variable Settings
zh: 变量设置

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Variables Manager
zh: 变量管理器

en: Variation Label
zh: 变体标签

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Vertical Gap
zh: 垂直间距

en: Vertical Gutters
zh: 垂直排水沟

en: Vertical Motion
zh: 垂直运动

en: Vertical Offset
zh: 垂直偏移

en: Vertical Overflow
zh: 垂直溢出

en: Vertically Centered
zh: 垂直居中

en: Very poor
zh: 很差

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Icon
zh: 视频图标

en: Video MP4 File Or Youtube URL
zh: 视频 MP4 文件或Youtube URL

en: Video Play
zh: 视频播放

en: Video Slider
zh: 视频幻灯播放器

en: Video Slider Item
zh: 视频滑块项目

en: Video Slider Items
zh: 视频滑块项目

en: Video Sliders
zh: 视频滑块

en: Video WEBM File
zh: 视频WEBM文件

en: Videos
zh: 影片

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Body Template
zh: 查看主内容模板

en: View Footer Template
zh: 查看页脚模板

en: View Front End
zh: 查看前端

en: View Global Canvas
zh: 查看全局画布

en: View Header Template
zh: 查看页眉模板

en: View Page
zh: 查看页面

en: View Split Testing Stats
zh: 查看拆分测试统计

en: View Template
zh: 查看模板

en: View Theme Builder
zh: 查看 Theme Builder

en: View Theme Builder Item
zh: 查看 Theme Builder 项目

en: Viewport Bottom
zh: 视口底部

en: Viewport Enter
zh: 进入视口

en: Viewport Exit
zh: 离开视口

en: Viewport Height (vh)
zh: 视口高度 (vh)

en: Viewport Maximum (vmax)
zh: 视口最大值 (vmax)

en: Viewport Minimum (vmin)
zh: 视口最小值 (vmin)

en: Viewport Top
zh: 视口顶部

en: Viewport Width (vw)
zh: 视口宽度 (vw)

en: Visibility
zh: 可视性

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visual
zh: 视觉

en: Wave
zh: 波

en: Wave 2
zh: 第2波

en: Waves
zh: 波浪

en: Waves 2
zh: 波2

en: Wavy
zh: 波浪线

en: Website Field
zh: 网站栏

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Weights
zh: 字重

en: When a minimum height is set, the element will always have a height of at least the amount defined. This supersedes smaller static height values. Unlike height, minimum height does not result in content overflow and will allow the height of your element to remain dynamic.
zh: 设置最小高度时，元素的高度始终至少为定义的高度。这取代了较小的静态高度值。与高度不同，最小高度不会导致内容溢出，并允许元素的高度保持动态。

en: When a visitor clicks into an input field, it becomes focused. You can pick a color to be used for the input field background while focused.
zh: 当访问者点击输入字段时，它会变得集中。您可以选择在聚焦时用于输入场背景的颜色。

en: When a visitor clicks into an input field, it becomes focused. You can pick a color to be used for the input text while focused.
zh: 当访问者点击输入字段时，它会变得集中。您可以选择在聚焦时用于输入文本的颜色。

en: When clicked the module will link to this URL.
zh: 单击时，模块将链接到此URL。

en: When clicked, this link will direct to the specified URL.
zh: 点击后，此链接将跳转到指定的 URL。

en: When enabled, a background color is added behind the slider text to make it more readable atop background images.
zh: 一旦启用，一个背景色会被添加到幻灯片字体后面以便字体在背影图片上方更容易读清楚。

en: When enabled, a custom overlay color will be added above your background image and behind your slider content.
zh: 一旦启用，一个自定义叠加色会被添加到你的背景图上方以及幻灯片内容的后面。

en: When enabled, any existing preset class will be removed when applying the preset
zh: 启用后，应用预设时将移除所有现有预设类

en: When enabled, only replace values in fields that have the same type as the source field. When disabled, replace matching values in any field type.
zh: 启用后，仅替换与源字段类型相同的字段中的值。禁用后，将在任何字段类型中替换匹配的值。

en: When enabled, this will add a custom icon within the button.
zh: 启用后，这将在按钮内添加自定义图标。

en: When enabled, this will force your image to extend 100% of the width of the column it's in.
zh: 启用后，这将强制您的图像延伸100％的列宽。

en: When you save layouts to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
zh: 将布局保存到 Divi Cloud 后，它们会在你构建的每个网站上可用。

en: Whether or not the First Name field should be included in the opt-in form.
zh: 是否应在选择加入表格中包含名字字段。

en: Whether or not the Last Name field should be included in the opt-in form.
zh: 是否应将“姓氏”字段包含在选择加入表单中。

en: Whether or not the Name field should be included in the opt-in form.
zh: 名称字段是否应包含在选择加入表单中。

en: Whether or not to show pagination for the gallery.
zh: 是否为图库显示分页。

en: Whether or not to show the title and caption for images (if available).
zh: 是否显示图片的标题和说明文字（如果有的话）。

en: Whether or not to use a 3rd-party spam protection service like Google reCAPTCHA.
zh: 是否使用 Google reCAPTCHA 等第三方垃圾邮件防护服务。

en: Whether or not to use a single Name field in the opt-in form.
zh: 是否在选择加入表单中使用单个名称字段。

en: Whether to exclude the current post from results (used when query_type is post_type, except for attachments)
zh: 是否从结果中排除当前文章（当 query_type 为 post_type 时使用，附件除外）

en: Whether to ignore sticky posts in results order (used only when query_type is post_type and post_type is post)
zh: 是否在结果排序中忽略置顶文章（仅当 query_type 为 post_type 且 post_type 为 post 时使用）

en: While Editing Element
zh: 编辑元素时

en: While In Builder
zh: 在构建器中

en: Widescreen
zh: 宽屏

en: Widget
zh: 小工具

en: Widget Area
zh: 小部件区域

en: Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Wireframe Mode
zh: 线框模式

en: Wireframe View
zh: 线框视图

en: Wireframe, Desktop, Tablet, Phone, Click Mode, Grid Mode, Hover Mode, Zoom
zh: 线框图、桌面、平板、手机、点击模式、网格模式、悬停模式、缩放

en: Woo Breadcrumbs
zh: Woo面包屑

en: Woo Cart Products
zh: Woo购物车产品

en: Woo Cart Totals
zh: Woo购物车总数

en: Woo Checkout Billing
zh: Woo结帐计费

en: Woo Checkout Details
zh: Woo结帐详情

en: Woo Checkout Information
zh: Woo结帐信息

en: Woo Checkout Payment
zh: Woo结帐付款

en: Woo Checkout Payment module can be used on a page and cannot be previewed.
zh: Woo 结账支付模块可用于页面上，且无法预览。

en: Woo Checkout Shipping
zh: Woo结帐运输

en: Woo Cross Sells
zh: Woo Cross 销售

en: Woo Notice
zh: Woo通知

en: Woo Product Add To Cart
zh: Woo产品加入购物车

en: Woo Product Description
zh: Woo产品说明

en: Woo Product Gallery
zh: Woo产品库

en: Woo Product Images
zh: Woo产品图片

en: Woo Product Information
zh: Woo产品信息

en: Woo Product Meta
zh: Woo产品元

en: Woo Product Price
zh: Woo产品价格

en: Woo Product Rating
zh: Woo产品评级

en: Woo Product Reviews
zh: Woo产品评论

en: Woo Product Stock
zh: Woo产品库存

en: Woo Product Tabs
zh: Woo产品标签

en: Woo Product Title
zh: Woo产品名称

en: Woo Product Upsell
zh: Woo产品追加销售

en: Woo Product Upsells
zh: Woo 产品加购推荐

en: Woo Products
zh: Woo产品

en: Woo Related Products
zh: Woo相关产品

[ctx: WooCommerce items number]
en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
zh[0]: %1$s 个项目
zh[1]: %1$s 个项目

en: WooCommerce must be active for this module to appear
zh: 此模块显示前必须启用 WooCommerce

en: WordPress image size to use for thumbnails (e.g., thumbnail, medium, large, full).
zh: 用于缩略图的 WordPress 图像尺寸（例如：thumbnail、medium、large、full）。

en: Would you like to save these fonts and colors for future Divi AI layouts?
zh: 您想保存这些字体和颜色以供将来的Divi AI 布局使用吗？

en: Would you like to update this attribute in all of these presets as well?
zh: 是否也要在所有这些预设中更新此属性？

en: Wrap
zh: 换行

en: Wrap Reverse
zh: 反向换行

en: Write & Replace
zh: 写入和替换

en: Write Automatically
zh: 自动书写

en: Write With AI
zh: 用人工智能写作

en: Write free-form css using the keyword %s to target this module. i.e. %s
zh: 使用关键字 %s 编写自由格式的 CSS 来定位此模块。例如：%s

en: X Profile Url
zh: X 个人资料URL

en: X-Height (ex)
zh: X-高度 (ex)

en: X-Ray
zh: X 光

en: X-Ray Mode
zh: X 光模式

en: Year: %s
zh: 年份：%s

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes Please!
zh: 是的，请！

en: You Have Unsaved Changes
zh: 您有未保存的更改

en: You are about to delete a global layout. This will disconnect all templates that use this global layout and duplicate it in place. Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh: 您即将删除一个全局布局。这将断开所有使用此全局布局的模板，并在原位置复制一份。确定要继续吗？

en: You can add borders to any element, customize their appearance and assign unique styles to each edge.
zh: 您可以为任何元素添加边框，自定义其外观并为每条边指定唯一的样式。

en: You can find your API Key <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">here</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">这里</a> 找到您的 API 密钥。

en: You can pick unique background colors for toggles when they are in their open and closed states. Choose the closed state background color here.
zh: 当切换处于打开和关闭状态时，您可以为切换选择独特的背景颜色。在此处选择闭合状态背景颜色。

en: You can pick unique background colors for toggles when they are in their open and closed states. Choose the open state background color here.
zh: 当切换处于打开和关闭状态时，您可以为切换选择独特的背景颜色。在此处选择打开状态背景颜色。

en: You can pick unique text colors for toggle titles when they are open and closed. Choose the closed state title color here.
zh: 您可以选择独特的文本颜色，以便在打开和关闭时切换标题。在此处选择关闭状态标题颜色。

en: You can pick unique text colors for toggle titles when they are open and closed. Choose the open state title color here.
zh: 您可以选择独特的文本颜色，以便在打开和关闭时切换标题。在此处选择打开状态标题颜色。

en: You cannot use `divi` namespace. `divi` namespace is reserved for built-in module that is authored by Elegant Themes.
zh: 你不能使用 `divi` 命名空间。`divi` 命名空间保留给由 Elegant Themes 编写的内置模块。

en: You do not have permission to access this Theme Builder page.
zh: 你无权访问此 Theme Builder 页面。

en: You do not have permission to create posts of this type.
zh: 你没有权限创建此类型的文章。

en: You do not have permission to duplicate this post.
zh: 你没有权限复制此文章。

en: You do not have permission to edit one or more posts.
zh: 你没有权限编辑一篇或多篇文章。

en: You do not have permission to edit this post.
zh: 你无权编辑此文章。

en: You do not have permission to reorder posts of this type.
zh: 你没有权限对该类型的文章重新排序。

en: You do not have permission to trash this post.
zh: 你没有权限将此文章移到回收站。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify this category.
zh: 您没有足够的权限修改此分类。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify this tag.
zh: 您没有足够的权限修改此标签。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify this taxonomy term.
zh: 您没有足够的权限修改此分类法术语。

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this content.
zh: 你没有足够的权限访问此内容。

en: You entered the wrong number in captcha.
zh: 您在验证码中输入的数字不正确。

en: You have not saved any items to your Divi Library yet. Once an item has been saved to your library, it will appear here for easy use.
zh: 您尚未将任何项目保存到 Divi 资料库。项目保存到资料库后，将在此处显示，方便使用。

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh: 您可能感兴趣&hellip;

en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a review.
zh: 你必须%1$s登录%2$s后才能发表评价。

en: You must be a human to submit this form.
zh: 您必须是人类才能提交此表单。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh: 您必须登录才能结账。

en: You've made changes to the <strong>%1$s</strong> Group preset settings. This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Groups across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 你已更改 <strong>%1$s</strong> 组预设设置。这将影响整个网站中的所有 <strong>%1$s</strong> 组。你要继续吗？

en: You've made changes to the <strong>%1$s</strong> Module preset settings. This will affect all <strong>%1$s</strong> Modules across your entire site. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 你已更改 <strong>%1$s</strong> 模块的预设设置。这将影响整个网站中所有 <strong>%1$s</strong> 模块。是否继续？

en: Your Dynamic Post Title Will Display Here
zh: 你的动态文章标题将显示在这里

en: Your Existing Pages
zh: 您现有的页面

en: Your Save Has Failed
zh: 您的保存失败

en: Your Saved Layouts
zh: 加载布局

en: Your Title Goes Here
zh: 在此输入标题

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh: 您的购物车目前为空。

en: Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.
zh: 你的内容在此处显示。可在行内或模块“内容”设置中编辑或移除此文本。你还可以在模块“设计”设置中为此内容的各个方面设置样式，甚至在模块“高级”设置中对这段文本应用自定义 CSS。

en: Your dynamic author bio will display here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.
zh: 你的动态作者简介将显示在此处。Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.

en: Your dynamic category description will display here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.
zh: 你的动态分类描述将显示在此处。Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.

en: Your dynamic post excerpt will display here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.
zh: 你的动态文章摘要将显示在此处。Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus auctor urna eleifend diam eleifend sollicitudin a fringilla turpis. Curabitur lectus enim.

en: Your order
zh: 您的订单

en: Your page contains changes that have not been saved. If you close the builder without saving, these changes will be lost. If you would like to leave the builder and save all changes, please select <strong>Save & Exit</strong>. If you would like to discard all recent changes, choose <strong>Discard & Exit</strong>.
zh: 您的页面包含未保存的更改。如果您关闭了生成器而未保存，这些更改将丢失。如果您想离开生成器并保存所有更改，请选择<strong>保存并退出</strong>。如果您想放弃所有的最近更改，请选择<strong>放弃并退出</strong>。

en: Your rating
zh: 你的评分

en: Your review
zh: 你的评价

en: Your session has ended. Please log in again, refresh this tab, and retry export.
zh: 你的会话已结束。请重新登录，刷新此标签页，然后重试导出。

en: Z Index
zh: Z指数

en: Zero-width (ch)
zh: 零宽度 (ch)

en: Zig Zag
zh: 之字形

en: Zig Zag 2
zh: 之字形 2

en: Zoom
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom Icon Color
zh: 缩放图标颜色

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom to 25%
zh: 缩放到 25%

en: Zoom to 50%
zh: 缩放到 50%

en: Zoom to 75%
zh: 缩放到 75%

en: \"Build From Scratch\" loads a pre-built WooCommerce page layout, with which you build on when the Divi Builder is enabled. \"Default\" option lets you use default WooCommerce page layout.
zh: “从头开始构建”会加载一个预制的 WooCommerce 页面布局，在启用 Divi Builder 后可在此基础上继续搭建。“默认”选项允许你使用默认的 WooCommerce 页面布局。

en: bottom
zh: 下

en: by
zh: 作者

en: by
zh: 作者

en: by %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: center
zh: 居中

en: close Modal
zh: 关闭模态框

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: colors
zh: 颜色

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: cookie
zh: 曲奇饼

en: cookie with
zh: 饼干

en: css var
zh: CSS 变量

en: custom field
zh: 自定义字段

en: default
zh: 默认

en: delay
zh: 延迟

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: does not equal
zh: 不等

en: e.g., 3n+1
zh: 例如：3n+1

en: elect a widget-area that you would like to display. You can create new widget areas within the Appearances > Widgets tab.
zh: 选择要显示的小工具区域。你可以在 外观 > 小工具 中创建新的小工具区域。

en: enter a %s
zh: 输入 %s

en: equals
zh: 相等

en: fonts
zh: 字体

en: has been added to cart.
zh: 已加入购物车。

en: has no value
zh: 没有价值

en: image
zh: 图片

en: images
zh: 图片

en: invalid payment method
zh: 无效的付款方式

en: is any value
zh: 是任何值

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: is equal to
zh: 等于

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: johndoe
zh: zhangsan

en: left
zh: 左

en: links
zh: 链接

[ctx: number of comments]
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh[0]: %s 条评论
zh[1]: %s 条评论

en: numbers
zh: 数字

en: product is in stock
zh: 产品有货

en: product is out of stock
zh: 商品已售罄

en: reCAPTCHA v3 returns a score between 0 and 1 where 1 is very likely a good interaction, and 0 is very likely a bot. With this setting you can choose the minimum score that should be considered a good interaction.
zh: reCAPTCHA v3 返回一个介于 0 和 1 之间的分数，其中 1 很可能是良好的交互，而 0 很可能是机器人。使用此设置，您可以选择应被视为良好交互的最低分数。

en: read more
zh: 了解更多

en: read more...
zh: 阅读更多...

en: right
zh: 右

en: select a %s
zh: 选择 %s

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: terms data cannot be empty.
zh: terms 数据不能为空。

en: text
zh: 文本

en: times
zh: 次

en: to clear your search filters.
zh: 以清除搜索筛选条件。

en: top
zh: 上

en: upload an %s
zh: 上传 %s

en: url
zh: URL

en: value
zh: 价值

en: {{entity}} Offset
zh: {{entity}} 偏移

en: {{entity}} Per Page
zh: 每页 {{entity}} 数量

en: « Older Entries
zh: « 更早的文章
